Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 9), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

treehill
post Sep 5 2014, 11:27 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 5 2014, 11:25 PM)
Bro treehill.... I think I have posted some few weeks back...

Perhaps will go again by the end of September if got time...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Yah, that 1 i saw. That was few weeks ma now is aftee few weeks biggrin.gif
treehill
post Sep 5 2014, 11:29 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 5 2014, 11:27 PM)
Will it be the case that no fireworks because of MH17 mourning period?  I heard this is what happened to EM moon cake festival.
Hmm... Maybe... I not too sure too. Anyway, is possible i guess. Not sure other places got fireworks or not...
Anyway, now think2 you maybe right coz there was a minute of silence for that too...

EM mooncake festival intended to have fireworks? Really dunno wo this 1

This post has been edited by treehill: Sep 5 2014, 11:30 PM
treehill
post Sep 6 2014, 04:58 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 6 2014, 12:10 AM)
Lol... if got time, will go up and take some photos....  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Thanks bro! Really dunno ar camera u are using. The details are superb... Wish to have a camera like yours thumbup.gif
treehill
post Sep 8 2014, 07:17 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 8 2014, 02:45 PM)
That's why I say EM and SEH abang adik mah....  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Can't recall if SEH have held any talk before, but here it come...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
At EM was his son now father give talk in SEH. Really not bad... I will want to attend for sure biggrin.gif
treehill
post Sep 8 2014, 07:19 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 8 2014, 02:51 PM)
Perhaps one day SEH will have his own signature roundabout as well?  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Really hope so... I am still hoping for a suprise from our precicnt 1 smile.gif
treehill
post Sep 8 2014, 07:20 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 8 2014, 07:05 PM)
They are in mid preparing to submit.
Then shld not be a problem right? SP Setia already included some low cost apartment as highlighted by Bro Sam.
treehill
post Sep 8 2014, 09:07 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Sep 8 2014, 08:50 PM)
what kind of surprise?
Big big welcoming board with extra large clock tower and a lot of swans swimming in the lake?
Bro, if u wanna think till so high then is your choice. I nvr expect those things to happen. Maybe for your precicnt 2 is possible since is higher range houses. What I am hoping for precicnt 1 is good walkway, a small park, lots of trees, fencing and guard house will be approved and auto boom gate with access card SP Setia will do it for us for FOC.
treehill
post Sep 9 2014, 11:36 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ Sep 9 2014, 09:02 PM)
TKJ,
Still young mah.....where got so fast over my dead body !  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Anyway, SEH had just updated their construction progress photos in their website........fast but stingy (each type satu gambar saja )......mana lah cukup !
Ini kena minta Sam Kor, Treehill Kor, etc tangkap lebih sikit and update here
TenQ in advance  biggrin.gif
Bro, my camera not as good as Sam Koh 1. I think really have to depends on him unless can sneak into the construction site tongue.gif

On the serious note, you are right. 1 pic is really too stingy la... Somemore some is taken quite far... Tengok apa? rclxub.gif Have to feedback to SEH team next week.

This post has been edited by treehill: Sep 9 2014, 11:37 PM
treehill
post Sep 9 2014, 11:39 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 9 2014, 09:13 PM)
Setia Ecohill always have attractive activities... Bravo to the marketing team...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Yah... But they send out too late... Btw, the tang lung competition how 1? Submission is 12th meaning must submit the tang lung by 12th meh? Today sudah 9th wo.....
treehill
post Sep 9 2014, 11:40 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Sep 9 2014, 04:23 PM)
Canon Power Shot  tongue.gif
Must be his taling tell u 1 lo biggrin.gif
treehill
post Sep 14 2014, 10:09 PM

2,587 posts

Went to SEH today. Saraca 1 and 2 model is available for viewing. The brochure also printed the lot number, house number and road name as well. Those interested can pay them a visit.
treehill
post Sep 15 2014, 06:30 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_Guy123 @ Sep 15 2014, 01:59 PM)
Saraca is new lauch terrace house?
Yes. 22x75 and based on the previous info the price is 680K. There are 2 types in total. Model is available in welcome center.
treehill
post Sep 15 2014, 06:32 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Sep 15 2014, 04:49 PM)
Great, planning to go there tomorrow.
If not mistaken the parc will close at certain time so is best you call SEH to confirm.
treehill
post Sep 15 2014, 11:22 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 10:40 PM)
concept and project which is devoid of flippers.. no yellow tags around upon vp
Pls dont make baseless accussation here unless you confirm 100% that all are flippers. If you have that stats then I salute for the things you said. Thanks
treehill
post Sep 15 2014, 11:23 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 15 2014, 11:12 PM)
You know nothing about SEH, I choose to skip you..  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Yes bro. I already replied to him. Whatever he wanna comment later I wont response back. I think to make a person to go away the best is ignore it.
treehill
post Sep 15 2014, 11:25 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 15 2014, 11:05 PM)
Yes, SEH 22 x 75 also come with freebies such as free legal fees for both SPA and loan, stamp duty for loan as well I presume..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Tesco and many eateries just stone throw away, no need make big U-turn to return home and most importantly got a scenery parc that you can have a spectacular view of Semenyih town.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Bro, if not mistaken the BU size is 2000. For terrace house is consider the biggest in SEH so far
treehill
post Sep 15 2014, 11:27 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 15 2014, 11:24 PM)
SEH website say from SEH to KL city takes about 35 minutes, he goes every thread and say SEH is a lair, never tell people the peak period time consumption.

SHL website say from Sungai Long to KL city takes about 15 minutes, I show him the link. As usual, for this one he keeps silent and pretend don't see it and no response of course.

I don't think he doesn't have any solid fact, the only thing he knew is to throw in accusation and biased own-perception that are twisted according to what he wants.. shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
15mins? Which way it uses? To me is 100% impossible. I stayed in cheras and I been to Sg Long many times. No way wo... sweat.gif
treehill
post Sep 15 2014, 11:32 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 15 2014, 11:29 PM)
Yeah, I heard the same info as well. Just not sure how many units will be released to the public. Hopefully not like Samanea, all sapu habis by internal staffs and associate.
If still sapu by staff and business associate then not fair to public lo since the earlier 1 all sapu by them sweat.gif
With house number already available, it is much easier for ppl to choose their unit smile.gif
treehill
post Sep 15 2014, 11:36 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 15 2014, 11:31 PM)
Hahaha.. I am not sure.. that's one perhaps need clarification from SHL...

http://www.shlcb.com.my/bsl/bsl_info.html

Funny thing is mr BBW just keeps silent and ignore it.. brows.gif  brows.gif
If staying in bkt sg long, come out till the main Grand Saga highway I think already near 7-8mins. If use mahkota to come out to skip the toll i think easily over 15mins. After that if traffic is good and dont follow speed limit then maybe can reach KLCC within 15-17mins. If lucky also need 23-25mins. Peak that time no need for me to say how long ks the journey..... smile.gif
treehill
post Sep 15 2014, 11:44 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 15 2014, 11:37 PM)
As for the 20 x 70 plots, should be released soon. Names as you share before, all known already.

Belconia, Bellunia, Bartonia... Quite hard to pronounce, macam balcony and barcelona...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Other DSL plots will have 3 column, this one I think only 2 columns, with the area that closest to the sales gallery is still reserved for show houses..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Yeah... All difficult names to pronounce 1. Cannot make simple like rose, cactus and etc... tongue.gif tongue.gif

You mean they will launch only 2 plots for 20x70? Will retain the show units till the very last launch?

14 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:09 PM