Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 9), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

treehill
post Oct 3 2014, 11:06 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Oct 3 2014, 10:57 AM)
Most semenyih residents should be happy that SPS came in, the traffic jam seems no end and the only hope now is the new link...

Wanna judge they happy or not just wait and see the traffic at the new link later on...
If not happy they wont use it...
By right is happy but at the end is still depends on whether they willing to pay the RM1.10 toll. Next year toll increase again and with GST too. I hope it will not breach RM1.50. Anyway, I will still use it as is really save a lot time unless I travel thru jalan semenyih around 6-6:20am....
treehill
post Oct 3 2014, 11:07 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 3 2014, 11:05 AM)
Pistia not DIBS?
TKJ, Pistia and Aquatilis buyers were the unlucky 1s on the DIBS matter. At least we are given 3% discount by the developers. Hopefully can cover the interest cost.... and hope SP Setia wont bill us so fast. 1st billing already 4-5 months now... so is consider very good. smile.gif
treehill
post Oct 3 2014, 11:12 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 3 2014, 11:09 AM)
TKJ... wah, you ada interest to buy Ascotte boulevard also ah??  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif 

Small developer is like that lah, no capability to build infra, have to tap into the infra provided by other people loh. I listen same thing from Tiara South SA as well... shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif 

As I said, if all the ascotte boulevard residents using the ecohill link, SEH commercial area sure ong ong also later..  thumbup.gif
Sam kor, those shop lots at the entrace of SEH surely will be very ONG biggrin.gif
treehill
post Oct 3 2014, 02:18 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(luckyleafs @ Oct 3 2014, 01:03 PM)
Anyone know how many sqf at the back of the pilosa ? The empty land that I can extend my kitchen?
I think should be 5 feet.... mine is pistia... already extended fully but kitchen hall small... car porch long.... i think can park 4 myvi-s
treehill
post Oct 3 2014, 02:19 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 3 2014, 12:23 PM)
U really dum deng yau chin jeng! 1 year away from completion, your 3% ada balance pun  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
TKJ, can only hope got balance.... hopefully SPS wont ask for the next billing till CNY 2015 tongue.gif
treehill
post Oct 3 2014, 02:20 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 3 2014, 01:59 PM)
TKJ, generally is MPKJ plan to construct many roads within the vicinity of Semenyih/Beranang, to meet the high population demand.
Sam kor, sure kah? I hope this is true....

14 Pages « < 12 13 14Top

0.0360sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:17 AM