QUOTE(TT18 @ Sep 19 2014, 01:50 PM)
Just for sharing.....

Saw 2 full pages color ads in the Star today by SEH

For those interested, among the points they (SEH) disclosed;

-  VP for first phase of 1,300 units scheduled to be delivered in mid-2015
-  LEKAS-Ecohill Link to be completed by mid 2015 too
-  Construction of Tenby International School would commence in Oct 2014 (next
    month ?)
-  Launching of Phase 2 soon, starting from RM598,000 (presumably, Saraca ?)
-  The Club House which offers spectacular 360-degree views is in PLANNING stage and
  will be ready to serve the SEH community soon
Thanks bro. I read it already in the star paper. Got fren told me u posted in info in here smile.gif
I think first homes to be delivered by mid 2015 wont be for all houses. For me is still ok as long rhe house is ready by Q4 smile.gif
treehill
post Sep 19 2014, 08:25 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 19 2014, 07:50 PM)
Seems like the international school confirm will built.....
rclxms.gif
The design of the school also looks good on paper smile.gif
treehill
post Sep 19 2014, 11:26 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 19 2014, 11:19 PM)
Anyone can advise what's this structure? It is located just beside the PARC and it really doesn't look like water tank to me...  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Bro, snday I can ask the SA since I am going to attend the mooncake festival icon_rolleyes.gif
treehill
post Sep 19 2014, 11:39 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 19 2014, 11:32 PM)
Thanks bro...

By the way, for the progress of DSL, the pictures taken very hazy.. can't get clear shot, especially for Pistia units...  doh.gif  doh.gif

Hope you don't mind...
No problem bro. Thanks for the effort as usual. You're a great guy 👏👏
Btw, i have saved the pic in mu phone. Will ask them on sunday ✌️
treehill
post Sep 20 2014, 04:58 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 20 2014, 12:12 AM)
Aquatilis units...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
If eveyone notice, they already started to plant trees on the outside of the waterway. This is very good as it will givr more privacy for those who brought units facing waterway. In a year time I guess those trees will grow big and tall. They also seem to be building the walkway or bicycle track just beside the waterway... Very good!! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by treehill: Sep 20 2014, 05:01 AM
treehill
post Sep 20 2014, 05:11 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 19 2014, 11:57 PM)
Angusta units...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Angusta seem to be the fastest to complete....
treehill
post Sep 20 2014, 05:15 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 20 2014, 12:17 AM)
Pistia units...  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Thanks bro smile.gif
treehill
post Sep 20 2014, 10:33 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ Sep 20 2014, 09:55 AM)
Sam Kor,
TenQ TenQ.....Appreciate it very much  :clap:  :clap: 
Overall, looks very promising the progress
But on the other hand, the billing/installment payments look like just around the corner  :sweat:  :sweat:
Guess you win some, you lose some
I think DIBS units wil be ready first. The rest maybe by end of Q3 or early Q4. Bro, yours is in precinct 2 right?
treehill
post Sep 20 2014, 10:59 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ Sep 20 2014, 10:49 AM)
Yeah....I think so !
Anyway, I think Sam Kor today wont be so early up....seems like last night (or rather this morning) he and a few taikors "repaid" somebody in a big big way in another thread !  :P
Itulah, I've said so many times, making 100 friends definitely better than make 1 single enemy !
Hope Sam Kor tai-yan-yau-tai-leong, give the other guy some chances lah !
Sound interesting. Which thread? :)
treehill
post Sep 20 2014, 11:00 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 20 2014, 10:41 AM)
Save interest costs first :D
Ya, i think only 4-5 types are non-dibs. Probably wait for another 3-4months :)
treehill
post Sep 20 2014, 10:50 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 20 2014, 10:08 PM)
I think i saw my house.....  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Happy with the progress? smile.gif
treehill
post Sep 20 2014, 10:52 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(HighwayCruiser @ Sep 20 2014, 10:33 PM)
any news on new launching?
Bro, already advertised in paper that new launch for terrace will starts from 598K (assume there will be discount). I guess it will happen soon... Tomorrow I try to ask the SA.
treehill
post Sep 21 2014, 10:17 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 19 2014, 11:49 PM)
Thanks bro... share with us after you obtain the info later...  :clap:  :clap:
Is water tank :)
treehill
post Sep 21 2014, 10:19 AM

2,587 posts

New terrace house models available liao. Start price 598K. Target launch is next month. Those interested can come see
treehill
post Sep 21 2014, 04:00 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Sep 21 2014, 11:32 AM)
wat saiz??
BU is 19xx for the smallest 1. Biggest I recall is 2089 which shld price frm 63xK. Overall I quite like the layout... Some type got balcony at the back (although nothing to see tongue.gif )
treehill
post Sep 21 2014, 04:01 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 21 2014, 12:49 PM)
Bro, any indication it will be 1st come 1st serve or balloting?
Sorry Bro, I forgotten to ask about this 1....
treehill
post Sep 21 2014, 10:06 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 21 2014, 07:57 PM)
yeah... FS sifu that quite famous in NTV7 woh....  brows.gif  brows.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RFRHRsKwO8o

lol... true as well, he even mention that he got a lot of business in "other side" of Semenyih too....  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
I dont really like that feng shui talk. I prefer Mr Ho 1. He was brilliant! smile.gif
treehill
post Sep 21 2014, 10:09 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 21 2014, 07:29 PM)
The rainbow creek... one of the masterpiece garden in SEH with timber deck and water features... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Responding to the EM swan lake I presume...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Bro Sam, any idea what is Linear parc? Thar 1 seem to be inside precinct 1 (our phase). No doubt precinct 2 and e benefit the most. SP Setia showing they mean business and come out with grear stuff to match EM. I would say phase 1 buyer for precinct 2 and 3 really worth smile.gif
treehill
post Sep 21 2014, 10:13 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 21 2014, 06:11 PM)
Lol.. competition...  brows.gif  brows.gif

Since you have shared the layout, let me share the outlook in artist impression of the Saraca units..
Bro, I love the new layout for the 20x70. It is very nicely design. If only I could choose again biggrin.gif
treehill
post Sep 21 2014, 10:21 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Sep 21 2014, 10:18 PM)
Sure you can, buy first after that sell other ecohill house.
No $$ and dont want to wait so long to move in smile.gif

14 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0416sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:57 AM