22 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Events and Gatherings Nana Mizuki Live Flight 2014+ in Singapore, Looking for comrades

Quazacolt
post Oct 28 2014, 07:09 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 28 2014, 07:09 PM)
must be something worst than that.. something un-thinkable..
nah not really, that's why i'm a lowly kuli laugh.gif
SUSnm7
post Oct 28 2014, 07:12 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 28 2014, 07:09 PM)
nah not really, that's why i'm a lowly kuli laugh.gif
shiitttttttt!!! you did all those and didn't get the promotion???

looks like the prophecy came true...
Quazacolt
post Oct 28 2014, 07:17 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 28 2014, 07:12 PM)
shiitttttttt!!! you did all those and didn't get the promotion???

looks like the prophecy came true...
i said i didn't do any of what you're assuming and thus i am a lowly corporate slave as per my previous post laugh.gif
SUSnm7
post Oct 28 2014, 07:22 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 28 2014, 07:17 PM)
i said i didn't do any of what you're assuming and thus i am a lowly corporate slave as per my previous post laugh.gif
explain it properly lar.. dun always leave gaps for people to fill in the blanks... this is how miscommunication happens you see shakehead.gif you buhggers doh.gif
Quazacolt
post Oct 28 2014, 07:23 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 28 2014, 07:22 PM)
explain it properly lar.. dun always leave gaps for people to fill in the blanks... this is how miscommunication happens you see  shakehead.gif you buhggers  doh.gif
there was no need to explain properly nor were that needs for gaps to be filled.
you're just very busy body laugh.gif
SUSnm7
post Oct 28 2014, 09:16 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 28 2014, 07:23 PM)
there was no need to explain properly nor were that needs for gaps to be filled.
you're just very busy body laugh.gif
Isn't everyone in this forum???

As ayrton senna says... If you no longer go for a gap...you are no longer a busy body...

This post has been edited by nm7: Oct 28 2014, 09:18 PM
Quazacolt
post Oct 28 2014, 09:31 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 28 2014, 09:16 PM)
Isn't everyone in this forum???

As ayrton senna says... If you no longer go for a gap...you are no longer a busy body...
Not really, you're more prominent of the bunch if any.

And isn't that quote a bit different? laugh.gif
yellowpika
post Oct 28 2014, 11:09 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 28 2014, 06:26 PM)
also are you serious on that?
http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/encycloped...ople.php?id=436
please tell me anime like nanoha (although i didn't watch myself), old FMA, naruto aren't decent rofl
you may or may not have watched those titles, however others do and they are pretty big hits.
What I mean is that she didn't get any main characters or at least a prominent character in most of the anime series..
IINM, she only voiced as a minor character in FMA, hinata in naruto(which is pretty minor too), and nanoha isn't really that "mainstream" compared to other shounen series(though she is voicing the main character)..

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 28 2014, 06:26 PM)
you copied my answers or mistakenly linked my link? lol
Nah, I just shared the same result as you in the personality test lol blush.gif

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 28 2014, 06:37 PM)
nah... i skipped that shit.. too stupid to ever get pass it... my SPM cert is already fantastic looking... i doubt my STPM cert would have more than 2 lines of subject results (STPM also only pass will show on cert right?)
I take that your SPM results is "fantastic" in a bad way.. brows.gif

I guess it will still be showing the failed results gua..

good luck in your exams...
Thanks bro. smile.gif

yeah... that gurl is bonkers... hope she jus dun go down the same route as her mother though...
Mind elaborating on that? Is it because of how her mother divorced several times(like what you've said in one of your earlier posts)? hmm.gif

she doesn't need purely anime roles... she voices other stuff too like movies, documentaries for NGC and other stuff that you never thought of...

unfortunately, those are usually watched by old people and stuff and they would not be giving more than an eye lift on who the voice actor is anyways...
I know that she voices in all those stuff... just that I think she might become more well known by other people if she gets to voice in a more renowned anime series..

if i have a degree in psychology.. a lot of shit will happen...

my life sucks...literally... 
You seem to be cynical towards your life.. hmm.gif

there will be a time where you might let loose and i dunno wat will happen... you're still young... many more years to go...

worry about those stuff later...
Thanks for the encouragement. notworthy.gif

And I heard that sony is launching a custom IEM brand.. but too bad that it's overpriced.. doh.gif
http://www.head-fi.org/t/739725/sony-annou...-of-custom-iems
Quazacolt
post Oct 28 2014, 11:35 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Oct 28 2014, 11:09 PM)
What I mean is that she didn't get any main characters or at least a prominent character in most of the anime series..
IINM, she only voiced as a minor character in FMA, hinata in naruto(which is pretty minor too), and nanoha isn't really that "mainstream" compared to other shounen series(though she is voicing the main character)..

Nah, I just shared the same result as you in the personality test lol blush.gif
"not mainstream" is very subjective in anime.
generally, to determine how successful an anime is would be to see how many episodes/season it manages to air on TV.

Airing an anime on TV takes an immerse amount of cash and as a matter of fact, only a small amount of cash goes to the actual production companies and much less the original creators.

the anime she has role in (be it main or minor/side characters) can be rather niche however needless to say if you're a truly an anime lover you'll definitely come across her almost every season and just that alone is more than enough to signify your success as an anime seiyuu.

hence if she chose to leave that path, it'll be VERY uncertain/possibly gloomy... look at our aaya rolleyes.gif
pretty much fell through the radar of late and is probably kept alive from her prominent roles such as haruhi

As for the personality test, i'm inclined to believe, however we can just leave it at that since there's no way to know what's the formula behind.
kenjixx
post Oct 29 2014, 12:26 AM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 28 2014, 11:35 PM)
"not mainstream" is very subjective in anime.
generally, to determine how successful an anime is would be to see how many episodes/season it manages to air on TV.

Airing an anime on TV takes an immerse amount of cash and as a matter of fact, only a small amount of cash goes to the actual production companies and much less the original creators.

the anime she has role in (be it main or minor/side characters) can be rather niche however needless to say if you're a truly an anime lover you'll definitely come across her almost every season and just that alone is more than enough to signify your success as an anime seiyuu.

hence if she chose to leave that path, it'll be VERY uncertain/possibly gloomy... look at our aaya rolleyes.gif
pretty much fell through the radar of late and is probably kept alive from her prominent roles such as haruhi

As for the personality test, i'm inclined to believe, however we can just leave it at that since there's no way to know what's the formula behind.
Hirano aya got her self in to a mess that why she fell of the radar ma....
anyway now she has a long term ticket in jewelpet series that last forever
Quazacolt
post Oct 29 2014, 12:36 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Oct 29 2014, 12:26 AM)
hence tread lightly laugh.gif
SUSnm7
post Oct 29 2014, 11:44 AM

192 posts

I take that your SPM results is "fantastic" in a bad way.. brows.gif
without a doubt... yes... very bad...

Mind elaborating on that? Is it because of how her mother divorced several times(like what you've said in one of your earlier posts)? hmm.gif
her mother is not mentally healthy to put it in the most appropriate way... not to say cuckoo...but not that well compared to a normal human being...

that's why she committed suicide late last year...

You seem to be cynical towards your life.. hmm.gif
me, cynical? that's almost like a compliment...

And I heard that sony is launching a custom IEM brand.. but too bad that it's overpriced.. doh.gif
keywords of the day...

This post has been edited by nm7: Oct 29 2014, 11:45 AM
SUSnm7
post Oct 29 2014, 11:47 AM

192 posts

user posted image doh.gif

if they were in western countries... their fame will be off the roof...

This post has been edited by nm7: Oct 29 2014, 11:47 AM
yellowpika
post Oct 29 2014, 05:16 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 29 2014, 11:44 AM)
without a doubt... yes... very bad...
Sorry to hear about that. sad.gif

me, cynical? that's almost like a compliment...
Really? tongue.gif

keywords of the day...
You mean higher end sony products are always associated with an astronomical price tag? hmm.gif

I wondered why sony needed to venture into such a niche product to begin with.. maybe it's because of their poor sales hmm.gif

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 29 2014, 11:47 AM)
if they were in western countries... their fame will be off the roof...
Japan is different from the western countries, that's why..
SUSnm7
post Oct 29 2014, 06:27 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Oct 29 2014, 05:16 PM)
Sorry to hear about that. sad.gif
nothing to be sorry about... i didn't put any effort into studying anyways...

Really? tongue.gif

You mean higher end sony products are always associated with an astronomical price tag? hmm.gif
yah... and the sony timer too...

I wondered why sony needed to venture into such a niche product to begin with.. maybe it's because of their poor sales hmm.gif
Japan is different from other countries... that's why...

XPAWNED01
post Oct 29 2014, 06:51 PM

307 posts

and fairy tail.

still support her though, since I like her songs more than mizuki's.
yellowpika
post Oct 30 2014, 06:57 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 29 2014, 06:27 PM)
Japan is different from other countries... that's why...
Did you just copy and pasted my answers? shocking.gif
kenjixx
post Oct 30 2014, 07:27 PM

my home hero
741 posts

no matter how japan is we/i still love it alot laugh.gif
SUSnm7
post Oct 31 2014, 03:26 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Oct 30 2014, 06:57 PM)
Did you just copy and pasted my answers? shocking.gif
there are subtle differences... so, i didn't exactly copy and pasted your answers...
SUSnm7
post Oct 31 2014, 03:28 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Oct 30 2014, 07:27 PM)
no matter how japan is we/i still love it alot laugh.gif
people nowadays like korea... i dunno why... maybe the dudes more hansem... the gurls more pretty... the food more hot.. and there is no nuclear disaster or radiation i think..

very unfortunate... i wonder if they have a nana mizuki equivalent in korea?

22 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.1831sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:48 PM