itt:
insecured dude
enjoying the ride dude
just go with the flow dude
entertain me more
Events and Gatherings Nana Mizuki Live Flight 2014+ in Singapore, Looking for comrades
Oct 27 2014, 05:43 AM
307 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Somewhere in KL |
itt:
insecured dude enjoying the ride dude just go with the flow dude entertain me more |
Oct 27 2014, 09:34 AM
Oct 27 2014, 09:49 AM
Oct 27 2014, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 27 2014, 09:56 AM) it's like that lar... the starting prices of concerts in japan is never cheap... it's not like we get RM80 seats for the galaxy organized ones here...and you know how crappy those are... welp i will never barge in into concerts. i can just enjoy them on dvds or bds. hate crowds. |
Oct 27 2014, 10:03 AM
Oct 27 2014, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(yellowpika @ Oct 27 2014, 03:24 PM) What's itt? in this thread QUOTE(yellowpika @ Oct 27 2014, 03:24 PM) I'm a fan of YUI too. Too bad I prefer her solo stuff more than her flower flower stuff... some of my collection ![]() I have others that I didn't take pictures of em. QUOTE(yellowpika @ Oct 27 2014, 03:24 PM) Ironically, the songs that you mentioned are actually the songs that I dislike.. Maybe you should give songs innocent starter, wild eyes or hime murasaki a listen.. nah. maybe because powder snow was created by someone else back before she become a seiyuu idol and shinai is made for the sake of white album animu. QUOTE(yellowpika @ Oct 27 2014, 03:24 PM) I'm an introvert too... but I still attended Nana's concert(alone somemore).. I have no comment on this. Unless you have encountered an extreme introvert (a true hikki), you will never know the feeling of uneasiness when finding oneself in crowds. This post has been edited by XPAWNED01: Oct 27 2014, 10:28 PM |
Oct 28 2014, 12:06 AM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 27 2014, 11:42 PM) start keeping em' in a bank safe deposit box uh by hikki i mean hikikomori. it is the abbreviation of the word. not utada.she is a seiyuu before she was a singer lah...factually la... hikki never says she is an introvert... she claims to be eccentric... And... powder snow is actually released in 1998, original vocal performance by akko. This post has been edited by XPAWNED01: Oct 28 2014, 12:13 AM |
Oct 28 2014, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(nm7 @ Oct 27 2014, 11:53 PM) first rule of introversion.... all the things you wrote fits me in all aspect.introverts never claim or admit they are introverts... and if anyone points out their introversion, instant death penalty... talking to people is like the hardest job on earth...they rather talk to themselves... they role play in their heads and talk to themselves (not like multiple personality disorder la)... that's why they are referred to as thinkers.. they jus run through shit in their head by themselves... but also bad thing because they might be lop-sided in things sometimes... and if introverts wants to converse... they will dig deep... FBI interrogation deep... ask you all sorts of shit like they are a complete stalker planning how to kidnap you in the next 20 mins... because they run out of conversation topics fast... and most importantly... constant self analyzing and constant regret over things they say.... before that.. you are an ambivert.. introvert never claim their introversion? that is just an internet fallacy. |
Oct 29 2014, 06:51 PM
| Change to: | 0.0331sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:19 PM |