R&F Princess Cove, Iskandar Zulkanain

ManutdGiggs
post Aug 21 2014, 08:01 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Aug 21 2014, 07:58 PM)
You zhao lou there he zhao lou here. Gain one lose one no gain no loss breakeven
Yalor boss I was bout to ask y is he coming to malai when I'm looking to runaway tongue.gif

Btw I did realise the prc prop in singa but not sure how bad it affect singa lang. hmm.gif
Zelphon
post Aug 21 2014, 08:34 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 21 2014, 07:45 PM)
Boss mind to share which part of Singa is Fark up???

I'm looking at jurong and ang mo kio. Isit gd???

It's true Singa props r at nonsense price now. But just wanna buy one in case need to Zhao Lou fr Malai. laugh.gif
The govt is farked up..
Too smart and too efficient...

If you are PR, you should buy a RESALE HDB FLAT asap...
Price will go higher when 10 million population hits..

SG is limited in land.. Anywhere is good...
Location matters but good location.. Price so ridiculously high..
Private properties is way way out of reach...
Even condos at PUNGGOL is going for SGD 1,100 psf..

If you are working in SG.. just hoot a resale HDB..
or u convert to SG Citizen and get BTO..

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
bigman
post Aug 21 2014, 09:05 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Zelphon @ Aug 21 2014, 08:34 PM)
The govt is farked up..
Too smart and too efficient...

If you are PR, you should buy a RESALE HDB FLAT asap...
Price will go higher when 10 million population hits..

SG is limited in land.. Anywhere is good...
Location matters but good location.. Price so ridiculously high..
Private properties is way way out of reach...
Even condos at PUNGGOL is going for SGD 1,100 psf..

If you are working in SG.. just hoot a resale HDB..
or u convert to SG Citizen and get BTO..

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
im not too smart person...tats y never think to work or bcome PR of singapore...

in malaysia...i can gain my good living here...can do business n doing investment....

even though the price of property keep increasing...but still i can buy property every year.. flex.gif
corleone74
post Aug 21 2014, 11:11 PM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 21 2014, 07:45 PM)
Boss mind to share which part of Singa is Fark up???

I'm looking at jurong and ang mo kio. Isit gd???

It's true Singa props r at nonsense price now. But just wanna buy one in case need to Zhao Lou fr Malai. laugh.gif
ang mo kio location is better. but jurong is now under major transformation plans to be a major regional centre with lifestyle component like a huge lake ie waterfront living. But between the two I choose AMK. Crowd is better.
If got big budget better to look at near or outside city centre. what's your budget? private?

This post has been edited by corleone74: Aug 21 2014, 11:12 PM
Cocoon
post Aug 22 2014, 03:14 AM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Aug 21 2014, 11:11 PM)
ang mo kio location is better. but jurong is now under major transformation plans to be a major regional centre with lifestyle component like a huge lake ie waterfront living. But between the two I choose AMK. Crowd is better.
If got big budget better to look at near or outside city centre. what's your budget? private?
Budget is not an issue so long he likes it. At the end of the day he is giggsy mah...
corleone74
post Aug 22 2014, 06:54 AM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Aug 22 2014, 03:14 AM)
Budget is not an issue so long he likes it. At the end of the day he is giggsy mah...
go for newton, bukit timah, river valley, grange road then. forget about AMK or Jurong. prices will soften further in the coming year. time to go window shopping.

This post has been edited by corleone74: Aug 22 2014, 06:55 AM
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 22 2014, 07:10 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Aug 21 2014, 11:11 PM)
QUOTE(Cocoon @ Aug 22 2014, 03:14 AM)
Bosses, got budget wan le. Giggsy retired Liao ma. Boh lui le. tongue.gif

Anw, studied singa market for a while Liao. Yes goin for private cos I'm not even singa pr. A mk private subsales all bout 1kpsf or more for beta loc. New ones all 1.2kpsf and above. sweat.gif

Jurong almost the same. I'm not sure which part is beta.

But Corleone boss, y tis 2 areas no gd har??? Mind to share ga???
blessedvillain
post Aug 22 2014, 07:45 AM

Certified LYN Hacker (C)
847 posts

Guys, think we should open a new thread to discuss about singa properties investment. Let's focus on RNF here else gogo2 angry.
Cocoon
post Aug 22 2014, 08:03 AM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(blessedvillain @ Aug 22 2014, 07:45 AM)
Guys, think we should open a new thread to discuss about singa properties investment. Let's focus on RNF here else gogo2 angry.
Is ok la. As what some bosses said this is the nearest properryto singa land ....hihi
Zelphon
post Aug 22 2014, 08:57 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Aug 22 2014, 06:54 AM)
go for newton, bukit timah, river valley, grange road then. forget about AMK or Jurong. prices will soften further in the coming year. time to go window shopping.
Next big area is definitely woodlands with the RTS and northern gateway development..
Look to Jurong for reference...

After that could be PUNGGOL....
U should go take a look at Punggol Masterplan..

I am not surprised if a 3rd link to Malaysia is proposed in future and the 3rd will cut through Punggol to Pasir Gudang..

Many many new developments coming up in Punggol..
PAP already delayed the plans and renamed as Punggol 21 plus...
They cannot afford to antagonize the people in Punggol anymore as more younger generations are taking root in Punggol...

SAFRA will be up in 2 yrs...
Waterpoint Mall will be up end of next year...

If your budget is tight, look at these 2 areas...
Cocoon
post Aug 22 2014, 09:05 AM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(Zelphon @ Aug 22 2014, 08:57 AM)
Next big area is definitely woodlands with the RTS and northern gateway development..
Look to Jurong for reference...

After that could be PUNGGOL....
U should go take a look at Punggol Masterplan..

I am not surprised if a 3rd link to Malaysia is proposed in future and the 3rd will cut through Punggol to Pasir Gudang..

Many many new developments coming up in Punggol..
PAP already delayed the plans and renamed as Punggol 21 plus...
They cannot afford to antagonize the people in Punggol anymore as more younger generations are taking root in Punggol...

SAFRA will be up in 2 yrs...
Waterpoint Mall will be up end of next year...

If your budget is tight, look at these 2 areas...
Giggsy got bottomless budget whats the issue
PeriPeri2014
post Aug 22 2014, 09:05 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 21 2014, 09:05 PM)
im not too smart person...tats y never think to work or bcome PR of singapore...

in malaysia...i can gain my good living here...can do business n doing investment....

even though the price of property keep increasing...but still i can buy property every year.. flex.gif
flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
corleone74
post Aug 22 2014, 09:10 AM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 22 2014, 07:10 AM)
Bosses, got budget wan le. Giggsy retired Liao ma. Boh lui le.  tongue.gif

Anw, studied singa market for a while Liao. Yes goin for private cos I'm not even singa pr. A mk private subsales all bout 1kpsf or more for beta loc. New ones all 1.2kpsf and above.  sweat.gif

Jurong almost the same. I'm not sure which part is beta.

But Corleone boss, y tis 2 areas no gd har??? Mind to share ga???
No lar, becos cocoon boss say budget no concern ma. so then forget about AMK and jurong as the other place i listed is much better.
the difference is like buy in cheras or puchong vs buy in damansara or bangsar.
if you can imagine cheras and puchong vs damansara height or bangsar then can already. smile.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 22 2014, 09:39 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Aug 22 2014, 09:05 AM)
Giggsy got bottomless budget whats the issue
QUOTE(corleone74 @ Aug 22 2014, 09:10 AM)
No lar, becos cocoon boss say budget no concern ma. so then forget about AMK and jurong as the other place i listed is much better.
the difference is like buy in cheras or puchong vs buy in damansara or bangsar.
if you can imagine cheras and puchong vs damansara height or bangsar then can already. smile.gif
Budget big issue if SGD keep heading north. Should hav kept all MYR into SGD mad.gif vmad.gif

I luv the peaceful life at Jurong and some food stalls at AMK. drool.gif
corleone74
post Aug 22 2014, 09:50 AM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 22 2014, 09:39 AM)
Budget big issue if SGD keep heading north. Should hav kept all MYR into SGD mad.gif  vmad.gif

I luv the peaceful life at Jurong and some food stalls at AMK.  drool.gif
well, to me jurong, woodland, punggol , yishun. are just a bit.. mehh.

if you intending to splash the cash, and like peaceful living, but yet near to town centres you can check out yio chu kang, upper thomson road condos. they are slightly upmarket areas but are just a few minutes away to AMK central.

the "traditional" good class properties are in or near city regions.

happy hunting icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by corleone74: Aug 22 2014, 10:06 AM
blessedvillain
post Aug 22 2014, 10:07 AM

Certified LYN Hacker (C)
847 posts

Ok, since we are all discussing about singapore properties, I will also join in the fun...

For me:
Woodlands (North) - Potential capital gain since there are a lot of development going on and the prices are still on the reasonable side.

East Side Marine Parade, Tanah Merah, East Cost Park area attracts me the most!! lots of condos, landed and affluent people stays there. I have a former school mate who bought a landed posh semi-d around bedok/tanah merah area!!! Well done to him!!

West - Jurong: Also up and coming area

Central - Too expensive at least for me..
Tigerr
post Aug 22 2014, 10:30 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(blessedvillain @ Aug 22 2014, 10:07 AM)
Ok, since we are all discussing about singapore properties, I will also join in the fun...

For me:
Woodlands (North) - Potential capital gain since there are a lot of development going on and the prices are still on the reasonable side.

East Side Marine Parade, Tanah Merah, East Cost Park area attracts me the most!! lots of condos, landed and affluent people stays there. I have a former school mate who bought a landed posh semi-d around bedok/tanah merah area!!! Well done to him!!

West - Jurong: Also up and coming area

Central - Too expensive at least for me..
to me AMK may be a bit crowded. I like tiong bahru area as near to office. Tampines not bad too but a bit far to town n ciq. Always took me 1 hour+ to clear CIQ after work from Tampines in the past.

jurong east is ok but that AYE jam sometimes just too bad....

may be I got to start looking into woodlands n yew tee nect year. But I aim hdb only n not condo as got limited budgets...tongue.gif

ManutdGiggs
post Aug 22 2014, 10:34 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Aug 22 2014, 09:50 AM)
well, to me jurong, woodland, punggol , yishun. are just a bit.. mehh.

if you intending to splash the cash, and like peaceful living, but yet near to town centres you can check out yio chu kang, upper thomson road condos. they are slightly upmarket areas but are just a few minutes away to AMK central.

the "traditional" good class properties are in or near city regions.

happy hunting  icon_idea.gif
Oh thanks boss thumbup.gif
hhho
post Aug 22 2014, 11:26 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 22 2014, 09:39 AM)
Budget big issue if SGD keep heading north. Should hav kept all MYR into SGD mad.gif  vmad.gif

I luv the peaceful life at Jurong and some food stalls at AMK.  drool.gif
I would recommend Jurong East areas as I'm more familiar with it
As we all know, many things are going to happen in Jurong East next 3 to 5 years. nod.gif
Want a piece of Jurong East? Here's an overview of resale prices and rents see attachment

PeriPeri2014
post Aug 22 2014, 12:14 PM

8,226 posts

R&F got heavy A&P.......high density with very Big A&P burget.... smile.gif smile.gif

59 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:53 AM