Motorola Mõ öRð|ã Ξ398 Thread V⁴ {Updated April 20}, WOOT!!! V4!!
ZizOu
Jan 23 2007, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(sanosizo @ Jan 23 2007, 10:34 PM) check out the gain tables here... http://www.e398mod.com/content/category/7/24/61/im using the ultra sound from sysmaster, very recommended to all... awesome..great giantable
kInOzAwA
Jan 23 2007, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(ZizOu @ Jan 23 2007, 10:38 PM) awesome..great giantable  i'm using sysmaster ultra sound but i edit some to have excellent sound...
ZizOu
Jan 23 2007, 10:57 PM

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Jan 23 2007, 10:49 PM) i'm using sysmaster ultra sound but i edit some to have excellent sound...  ouch!! can u give to me?? need excellent sound
kInOzAwA
Jan 23 2007, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(ZizOu @ Jan 23 2007, 10:57 PM) ouch!! can u give to me?? need excellent sound  do you have moto sound software installed on your pc? just a simple step... my own gaintable settings will be best when you're using standard bundle motorola earphone.. i focused on the bass itself.. ultra sound vol is set to 8 while mine has been downgrade to 7. bass sound set to 6-9. if i set to ultra sound volume.. the bass/tremble may sound cracks... on the earphone volume gain set to 3/4. don't set higher 'coz it may damage your ear and the earphone too..  i adjusted some gain for call/answer use... keypad sound... loudspeaker when call.. this is up to you because it's not affect your mp3/sound listener.. for paramtable.bin vibrate when on set to 0. while others vibrate off set to 248. that's all...
sanosizo
Jan 24 2007, 11:59 AM
if any of the gaintable makes the speaker cracks at highest volume then i suggest u guys to edit the vib*.wav n vib.mp3 to lower it down. as for me, i just use audacity then use the amplify function to decrease the vibration a bit. so far my phone vibration is ok, noticeable but didnt crack at all...
sickx
Jan 24 2007, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(sanosizo @ Jan 23 2007, 01:32 PM) if u're using back in black mp then the phone wont support aac files becos the creator (sysmaster) had chosen 2 use the r372 dsp if im not mistaken. u need 2 reflash the phone with a r373 (rokr) dsp to get the aac (m4a) support. im using the future mp...R373...tyenfei...u use same mp rite?can play m4a file or not?
ZizOu
Jan 24 2007, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Jan 23 2007, 11:29 PM) do you have moto sound software installed on your pc? just a simple step... my own gaintable settings will be best when you're using standard bundle motorola earphone.. i focused on the bass itself.. ultra sound vol is set to 8 while mine has been downgrade to 7. bass sound set to 6-9. if i set to ultra sound volume.. the bass/tremble may sound cracks... on the earphone volume gain set to 3/4. don't set higher 'coz it may damage your ear and the earphone too..  i adjusted some gain for call/answer use... keypad sound... loudspeaker when call.. this is up to you because it's not affect your mp3/sound listener.. for paramtable.bin vibrate when on set to 0. while others vibrate off set to 248. that's all...  thanks bro..i will try it out...
pingchen23
Jan 24 2007, 01:36 PM
Setting the paramtable to that settings will affect the external speaker quality.It cracks when it's volume 7 with my gaintable.It's equaly loud and crackless if I use the normal paramtable settings.As for the bass from the earphone,the settings are recommened because it really boosted up my quality.Almost forgot,thanks kInOzAwA
tyenfei
Jan 24 2007, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(sickx @ Jan 24 2007, 12:12 PM) im using the future mp...R373...tyenfei...u use same mp rite?can play m4a file or not? yes. can play m4a file without problem. u can't play m4a file ???
ZizOu
Jan 24 2007, 04:03 PM

hey guy..why ha i cant use opera mini? i got GPRS setting edi but i cant connect using opera mini...i'm using back in black now 46R...anyone know?
sanosizo
Jan 24 2007, 04:38 PM
what network are u on now? if digi then u need to change the setting a little bit...
TSNightstalker1993
Jan 24 2007, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(sanosizo @ Jan 24 2007, 04:38 PM) what network are u on now? if digi then u need to change the setting a little bit... not only digi la every network oso must manually set the java network setting ger~
sanosizo
Jan 24 2007, 08:12 PM
i think its not java network setting... its the websession settings.
TSNightstalker1993
Jan 24 2007, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(sanosizo @ Jan 24 2007, 08:12 PM) i think its not java network setting... its the websession settings. web session -> Java Session la the java session need to manually create urself
sasaug
Jan 24 2007, 10:09 PM
night u didn't giv me ur gaintable.
TSNightstalker1993
Jan 24 2007, 11:05 PM
lol sorry forgotten to post my gt lol here it is Attached File(s)
Night__Z_GT.zip ( 349bytes )
Number of downloads: 1
ZizOu
Jan 25 2007, 12:50 AM

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jan 24 2007, 07:27 PM) not only digi la every network oso must manually set the java network setting ger~ how to edit bro? i dunno la..edit where coz at opera mini dont have setting
TSNightstalker1993
Jan 25 2007, 12:51 AM
QUOTE(ZizOu @ Jan 25 2007, 12:50 AM) how to edit bro? i dunno la..edit where coz at opera mini dont have setting u using wad network provider?
ZizOu
Jan 25 2007, 01:14 AM

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jan 25 2007, 12:51 AM) u using wad network provider? using Digi bro
sanosizo
Jan 25 2007, 12:09 PM
if u still dont have the digi mms n wap setting, go to digi website to download the config. get both of them then make a new copy of the digi wap setting, rename it to digi gprs then change the gprs apn entry from digiwap to diginet. now u can use opera mini...