85 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Motorola  Mõ öRð|ã Ξ398 Thread V⁴ {Updated April 20}, WOOT!!! V4!!

kInOzAwA
post Jan 22 2007, 09:47 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(vip @ Jan 21 2007, 11:27 PM)
wow... so long time din flash moto phone adi

i am scotting any 2nd hand e398 that below RM300
miss the flashing memory

so wt;s the lastest thing in the latest firmware
i sawa form chinese web got new mp3 player with lyrics running
kinda hard to see ppl sell their moto E398 except those ppl who didn't know how to mod this phone... brows.gif
i found another one 2nd hand phone near my place but the shop deny to sell that 2nd hand phone.. lol... hmm.gif sweat.gif

it's still the same...
4xR, 5xR, 6xR and 7xR.
what website did you see have this mp3 player which have lyrics running on it? is it java application or what? icon_rolleyes.gif
kInOzAwA
post Jan 22 2007, 09:54 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

sorry double post... hehehe icon_rolleyes.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by kInOzAwA: Jan 22 2007, 09:55 AM
tyenfei
post Jan 22 2007, 10:20 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

i'm looking also ^ ^ but with patient. hehe
kInOzAwA
post Jan 22 2007, 10:37 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jan 22 2007, 10:20 AM)
i'm looking also ^ ^  but with patient. hehe
tyenfei.. you using what monster pack right now? quite good huh?
sanosizo
post Jan 22 2007, 04:18 PM

4,553 posts

i think its called mediaviewer... dunno which version but it can play a song then open up a text file or lyrics in this case...

another way to karaoke is to play the song with the built in sound player then open up readmaniac to read the lyrics...
vip
post Jan 22 2007, 08:13 PM

.:Trader |和平| Member:.
2,404 posts

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Jan 22 2007, 09:47 AM)
kinda hard to see ppl sell their moto E398 except those ppl who didn't know how to mod this phone...  brows.gif
i found another one 2nd hand phone near my place but the shop deny to sell that 2nd hand phone.. lol...  hmm.gif  sweat.gif

it's still the same...
4xR, 5xR, 6xR and 7xR.
what website did you see have this mp3 player which have lyrics running on it? is it java application or what? icon_rolleyes.gif
hmm... i think is java based

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jan 22 2007, 10:20 AM)
i'm looking also ^ ^  but with patient. hehe

hihi.....nice brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(sanosizo @ Jan 22 2007, 04:18 PM)
i think its called mediaviewer... dunno which version but it can play a song then open up a text file or lyrics in this case...

another way to karaoke is to play the song with the built in sound player then open up readmaniac to read the lyrics...
but wanna get sync with the song running cool.gif
sasaug
post Jan 22 2007, 09:28 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Got 5xr meh?i thought got 4,6 and 7xr only.....Back in black in a good mp lol.......Any good gaintable?
TSNightstalker1993
post Jan 22 2007, 11:33 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ Jan 22 2007, 09:28 PM)
Got 5xr meh?i thought got 4,6 and 7xr only.....Back in black in a good mp lol.......Any good gaintable?
53r was jz a renamed 45r firmware by a dude...

its exactly the same as 45r except the name...

any1 cna rename a firmware btw...

and u can try my gaintable lol
tyenfei
post Jan 23 2007, 09:42 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Jan 22 2007, 10:37 AM)
tyenfei.. you using what monster pack right now? quite good huh?
using The Future 46R MP by MRi398

and i try some of the MPs from china also.

now spending sometime to get a stable base and gathering some Malaysia moders to do something about it brows.gif brows.gif
ZizOu
post Jan 23 2007, 01:02 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jan 22 2007, 11:33 PM)
53r was jz a renamed 45r firmware by a dude...

its exactly the same as 45r except the name...

any1 cna rename a firmware btw...

and u can try my gaintable lol
nightstalker1993 what is your giantable?
sickx
post Jan 23 2007, 01:09 PM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Jan 21 2007, 05:59 PM)
erkk how do you adjust the paramtable.bin? i have very bold bass.. quite louder than Sony Ericsson Walkman. On the bass tremble vibration on 1 &2 set to 0. While bass tremble vibration off 1 & 2 set to 248. Edit gain table.bin.. On the wired headset mp3/midi/video settings wired headset up the volume to 2/3. Wired headset bass tremble gain mp3 settings... for ultra louder bass sound set to 8 or 10. For mid bass set between 4-6. tell me if there's nothing change on your earphone. I have very good bass and tremble when using earphone.. more loud and cool than my N70 music edition and some SE walkman phone. My friend were jealousy with this phone now... hehe  thumbup.gif  tongue.gif
yes.. not just mp3. you can set to m4a/mp4 format also lo..  rclxms.gif
i cant play m4a format files in my phone.... cry.gif
sanosizo
post Jan 23 2007, 01:32 PM

4,553 posts

if u're using back in black mp then the phone wont support aac files becos the creator (sysmaster) had chosen 2 use the r372 dsp if im not mistaken. u need 2 reflash the phone with a r373 (rokr) dsp to get the aac (m4a) support.
kInOzAwA
post Jan 23 2007, 03:58 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jan 23 2007, 09:42 AM)
using The Future 46R MP by MRi398

and i try some of the MPs from china also.

now spending sometime to get a stable base and gathering some Malaysia moders to do something about it  brows.gif  brows.gif
great.. i'll come in the next gathering if you guys plan to do so in the future biggrin.gif

QUOTE(sickx @ Jan 23 2007, 01:09 PM)
i cant play m4a format files in my phone.... cry.gif
should flash to another dsp to enable m4a recognisation nod.gif

QUOTE(sanosizo @ Jan 23 2007, 01:32 PM)
if u're using back in black mp then the phone wont support aac files becos the creator (sysmaster) had chosen 2 use the r372 dsp if im not mistaken. u need 2 reflash the phone with a r373 (rokr) dsp to get the aac (m4a) support.
yeahh... anyway what's the best dsp and do you guys know what's different between each other?

kInOzAwA
post Jan 23 2007, 04:11 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

i just received ah kit's e398 converter yesterday.. the black colour with three rings on the jack-port but it's a bit loosy and the worse part is connection malfunction persists (should i must say this?) Even it comes with three rings on the jack-port, i still have to plug it in a half-way 'coz when i plugged the jack in full-way, the phone cannot detect the handsfree/earphone connection... what should i do? sad.gif rclxub.gif mad.gif
sanosizo
post Jan 23 2007, 05:29 PM

4,553 posts

seems like the new versions of the adapter are somewhat not very good in quality. the grey 1 was much better then...

can u post a picture of the adapter?
kInOzAwA
post Jan 23 2007, 06:02 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

here it is... the same like yours.. maybe the different on the jackport which has 3 lines on it... but it's malfunction.. useless so... sad.gif
TSNightstalker1993
post Jan 23 2007, 07:06 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Jan 23 2007, 06:02 PM)

here it is... the same like yours.. maybe the different on the jackport which has 3 lines on it... but it's malfunction.. useless so...  sad.gif
that thing looks EXACTLY like the one i have...i mean the connector...

u nvr plug in fully ka?

try pressing in harder see...

the 1 sanosizo have is 2 rings 1...

look properly...

this 1 shud work nicely with our phone...

last time ping chen claimed that he only can use it when plugged in half way and oni mono sound but when he went to meet ah kit all he did was press it in harder and it worked lol

This post has been edited by Nightstalker1993: Jan 23 2007, 07:08 PM
kInOzAwA
post Jan 23 2007, 07:20 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jan 23 2007, 07:06 PM)
that thing looks EXACTLY like the one i have...i mean the connector...

u nvr plug in fully ka?

try pressing in harder see...

the 1 sanosizo have is 2 rings 1...

look properly...

this 1 shud work nicely with our phone...

last time ping chen claimed that he only can use it when plugged in half way and oni mono sound but when he went to meet ah kit all he did was press it in harder and it worked lol
yeahh did it many times but still failed.. i guess this set is faulty sad.gif ... whenever i plug in fully, phone will reject the connection and instead the sound will out thru external speaker not from earphone... rclxub.gif

edit: now i found that when press hard this converter will work but only on mono mode.. not stereo but when i suddenly press the button i got stereo sound.. now 'pening'. how can be like that? either button or this converter damage liao? rclxub.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by kInOzAwA: Jan 23 2007, 07:32 PM
sasaug
post Jan 23 2007, 09:12 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Wei...night wat is your gaintable?Where to download...
sanosizo
post Jan 23 2007, 10:34 PM

4,553 posts

check out the gain tables here...

http://www.e398mod.com/content/category/7/24/61/

im using the ultra sound from sysmaster, very recommended to all...

85 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:47 PM