28 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Crusader V2, I am the law.... >_>:

Eywh77
post Jun 17 2014, 03:41 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jun 17 2014, 03:21 PM)
wow that stat! mine to share what's your top DPS (without akarat champion) and how long do you need to wait between AC activation?

p/s: OMH, Lydia...
Hmm...if not mistaken around 9++K, AC cool down can't recall (but is fast)....lol!
alexandros_18th
post Jun 17 2014, 03:42 PM

484 posts

dang u guys are so lucky :S
faheem
post Jun 17 2014, 05:04 PM

30 posts

I started play crus from started ROS out.. but now still dont have looted GF..

anyway any comment for My Nub Cruz
dreaming
post Jun 17 2014, 05:38 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(faheem @ Jun 17 2014, 05:04 PM)

anyway any comment for  My Nub Cruz
only 1 comment from me... CARRY ME PLS! biggrin.gif
gladfly
post Jun 17 2014, 05:45 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Jun 17 2014, 05:38 PM)
only 1 comment from me...  CARRY ME PLS!  biggrin.gif
Haha..today 2 darklight dropped for me..

Salvaged 1..

Still hoping for Akkhan chest/shoulders and gloves so I can full akkans
Sabenarian
post Jun 17 2014, 05:58 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(faheem @ Jun 17 2014, 05:04 PM)

anyway any comment for  My Nub Cruz
my comment is: pls gimme your full akkhan to me biggrin.gif
faheem
post Jun 17 2014, 08:04 PM

30 posts

haha.. i think we should form a cruz party and shared loot.. T4 i think best farming rift.
but the problem is low on rift key@@.
zonan4
post Jun 17 2014, 08:51 PM

561 posts

faheem later farm with me i have alot of key due to no int ROG for my wiz.... it's all Fedoe fault... he curse my Wizard...
gladfly
post Jun 17 2014, 08:55 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(zonan4 @ Jun 17 2014, 08:51 PM)
faheem later farm with me i have alot of key due to no int ROG for my wiz.... it's all Fedoe fault... he curse my Wizard...
go farm..its up
Vorador
post Jun 18 2014, 10:50 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

hoo hoo yesterday akkhan's helm dropped to me, so now I had 5 pieces already, just need to find the gloves or ROGR to complete it.

Anyway, forgot to mention that the helm dropped to me while I'm playing Wizard... sweat.gif

Also, the game dropped me Furnace... INT version without socket... what should I do with it now doh.gif

This post has been edited by Vorador: Jun 18 2014, 10:51 AM
Eywh77
post Jun 18 2014, 11:23 AM

13 posts

I completed my Akkhan set in T4, FOTF from T5
sifekangel
post Jun 18 2014, 11:30 AM

413 posts

Please add me (Aiken#1503) too for T4 rift!!

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
gladfly
post Jun 18 2014, 11:48 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jun 18 2014, 10:50 AM)
hoo hoo yesterday akkhan's helm dropped to me, so now I had 5 pieces already, just need to find the gloves or ROGR to complete it.

Anyway, forgot to mention that the helm dropped to me while I'm playing Wizard... sweat.gif

Also, the game dropped me Furnace... INT version without socket... what should I do with it now  doh.gif
buat lubang..then put diamond in the lubang.

Why diamond? Because the bonus on furnace is base damage (white damage) hence no need crit, bonus on E buffs any damage.
Vorador
post Jun 18 2014, 11:57 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Jun 18 2014, 11:48 AM)
buat lubang..then put diamond in the lubang.

Why diamond? Because the bonus on furnace is base damage (white damage) hence no need crit, bonus on E buffs any damage.
I need it for my crusader but I got it while playing wizard... INT = no good for crusader sad.gif
gladfly
post Jun 18 2014, 12:01 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jun 18 2014, 11:57 AM)
I need it for my crusader but I got it while playing wizard... INT = no good for crusader  sad.gif
doesn't matter bro..it could be dex for all its worth.

The only valuable part on the Furnace is ...6-8% damage to current health of monster.

I explained above liao. A 0 str furnace will lower a t6 RG life to 50% faster than a maxed rolled FotF. It's ridiculous OP currently and bound to be nerfed soon.

Vorador
post Jun 18 2014, 12:05 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Jun 18 2014, 12:01 PM)
doesn't matter bro..it could be dex for all its worth.

The only valuable part on the Furnace is ...6-8% damage to current health of monster.

I explained above liao.  A 0 str furnace will lower a t6 RG life to 50% faster than a maxed rolled FotF. It's ridiculous OP currently and bound to be nerfed soon.
oooooh!

SO means doesn't matter how much dmg my character can do, just need that special effect ar? mine is 8% one.

So... am I finally worthy to join Moogle's team tongue.gif tongue.gif
gladfly
post Jun 18 2014, 12:12 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jun 18 2014, 12:05 PM)
oooooh!

SO means doesn't matter how much dmg my character can do, just need that special effect ar? mine is 8% one.

So... am I finally worthy to join Moogle's team tongue.gif tongue.gif
Yes.....you can be a zero dps toon and whack the RG like toufu. Gratz on the 8% seldom see those around.

But do note that the bonus scales with the monster current health..hence DIMINISHING RETURNS. Usually I will swap back to my usual weapon when RG is around 50% life left.
Vorador
post Jun 18 2014, 12:25 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Jun 18 2014, 12:12 PM)
Yes.....you can be a zero dps toon and whack the RG like toufu. Gratz on the 8% seldom see those around.

But do note that the bonus scales with the monster current health..hence DIMINISHING RETURNS. Usually I will swap back to my usual weapon when RG is around 50% life left.
Can't I whack around with this weapon only? I guess it works fine with other mob too. (Unless it's not that effective)

Ok in this case I'll roll away the INT with a socket.

Eh may I ask, how does increase DMG against elite help while the damage only base on their current health? rclxub.gif
gladfly
post Jun 18 2014, 12:59 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jun 18 2014, 12:25 PM)
Can't I whack around with this weapon only? I guess it works fine with other mob too. (Unless it's not that effective)

Ok in this case I'll roll away the INT with a socket.

Eh may I ask, how does increase DMG against elite help while the damage only base on their current health? rclxub.gif
U can use it but..there is no synergy with cru..like Fotf or BoP or GF weapons. U get more DPS with you wield those fails as a cru.

The damage by Furnace is % of current health. Hence if monster health is 400M, when the bonus proc, you do 8% x 400M = 32M alone. Here is the kicker..the 32M is white damage , i.e base damage which can never crit. However, bonus to E works on white damage, hence you will want to stack that. Assuming you have a 30% E bonus soj + 20% diamond in weapon = 50% E bonus. You net damage will be 32M + 16M =48M lo

Now lets assume its T6 RG ..Ghom, who has 4B life. Your first hit on Ghom will hit him for 480M lo...power or not?
Vorador
post Jun 18 2014, 02:12 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Jun 18 2014, 12:59 PM)
U can use it but..there is no synergy with cru..like Fotf or BoP or GF weapons. U get more DPS with you wield those fails as a cru.

The damage by Furnace is % of current health. Hence if monster health is 400M, when the bonus proc, you do 8% x 400M = 32M alone. Here is the kicker..the 32M is white damage , i.e base damage which can never crit. However, bonus to E works on white damage, hence you will want to stack that. Assuming you have a 30% E bonus soj + 20% diamond in weapon = 50% E bonus. You net damage will be 32M + 16M =48M lo

Now lets assume its T6 RG ..Ghom, who has 4B life. Your first hit on Ghom will hit him for 480M lo...power or not?
ultra... ... flex.gif

Oh ya sinc eit's white DMG, will Hellskull help?

28 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:03 PM