126 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V7, The fastest thread ever milestone!

boboboy93
post Jun 3 2014, 01:36 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ Jun 3 2014, 01:31 PM)
helping frends to buy  brows.gif
[attachmentid=3997879]
are u interested to sell One Unit ?
kming
post Jun 3 2014, 01:37 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ Jun 3 2014, 01:31 PM)
helping frends to buy  brows.gif
[attachmentid=3997879]
Congrats.. can we be friend before the next batch of sale?
fkinmeng
post Jun 3 2014, 01:37 PM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Jun 3 2014, 01:23 PM)
i think u dont understand the marketing concept i trying to explain in plain text, nvm...

simply put it they are promoting the idea that its in high demand and they are in limited supply, which u think possible ? u think it is, then great... a piece of tip, they copy this tactic from apple... create the hype .. before the sales..
china's apple. brows.gif
jvilous
post Jun 3 2014, 01:40 PM

596 posts

wahh so many butthurt people reporting replies regarding pbs LOL
deadravel
post Jun 3 2014, 01:41 PM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

QUOTE(boboboy93 @ Jun 3 2014, 01:36 PM)
are u interested to sell One Unit ?
QUOTE(suntzulee @ Jun 3 2014, 01:35 PM)
hope what u claimed is true. else those who failed to get curse u like hell... tongue.gif
QUOTE(kming @ Jun 3 2014, 01:37 PM)
Congrats.. can we be friend before the next batch of sale?
all fren booked early from last week jor LOL
i ask them sendiri login my acc and pay for the item biggrin.gif
deadravel
post Jun 3 2014, 01:41 PM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

QUOTE(jvilous @ Jun 3 2014, 01:40 PM)
hahahhahahha
my post got reported LOL rclxms.gif
butthurt 99 ar those ppl brows.gif
michael9413
post Jun 3 2014, 01:42 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(jvilous @ Jun 3 2014, 01:40 PM)
well see lo... how the mod response to the complaint...
it is way OOT BTW... this is Mi3 thread not PowerBank...
jvilous
post Jun 3 2014, 01:43 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ Jun 3 2014, 01:41 PM)
hahahhahahha
my post got reported  LOL  rclxms.gif
butthurt 99 ar those ppl  brows.gif
your recent kena report again brows.gif brows.gif , mods must be having a headache now going through all these reports rclxub.gif
kahyeec
post Jun 3 2014, 01:44 PM

1,153 posts

double post

This post has been edited by kahyeec: Jun 3 2014, 01:46 PM
kahyeec
post Jun 3 2014, 01:45 PM

1,153 posts

QUOTE(jvilous @ Jun 3 2014, 01:31 PM)
China pepo also wait like hell , not to mention us here in Malaysia who is not their main priority
Well , the angrier the customers get the better for their advertising, imagine the free advertising they get when customers complain to the local newspapers and the media reported on them. They might have pissed the people who waited but they will gain notoriety and people will go look them up.

Besides , who here in Malaysia not yet own a Powerbank that a RM36 powerbank can cause a public uproar?
Go get a YooBao for higher price at least you dont have to suffer the agony of not getting one and feel your BloodPressure rise.
limjenson
post Jun 3 2014, 01:45 PM

755 posts

Saw this on facebook.

JianHong Tan: for the high demand, next restock should be 50,000 sets.
Xiaomi Malaysia: Our delivery agents do not have the capacity for that amount.

Maybe this is the reason for the limited number of stocks each time.
UNDERGROUND
post Jun 3 2014, 01:46 PM

â–ˆ REMEMBER MY NAME â–ˆ
2,308 posts

QUOTE(droidtrix @ Jun 3 2014, 01:23 PM)
Yes u can rooted via Developer's Rom and Install CMW
Dev rom not recommended, super super super buggy! doh.gif

QUOTE(exkaizen @ Jun 3 2014, 01:25 PM)
ya right... check in google if got my sales... sendiri lembap nak mampos bising kata scalpers... I'm helping my friends that couldn't get it... cukup senang kata orang scalpers  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
QUOTE(sanosizo @ Jun 3 2014, 01:30 PM)
dia baru learn term scalpers la tu...
Scalper (Trading)
Kasi dia free English class. laugh.gif
jvilous
post Jun 3 2014, 01:48 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(kahyeec @ Jun 3 2014, 01:44 PM)
Well , the angrier the customers get the better for their advertising, imagine the free advertising they get when customers complain to the local newspapers and the media reported on them. They might have pissed the people who waited but they will gain notoriety and people will go look them up.

Besides , who here in Malaysia not yet own a Powerbank that a RM36 powerbank can cause a public uproar?
Go get a YooBao for higher price at least you dont have suffer the agony of mo getting one and see your BloodPressure rise.
I heard that xiaomi is selling products small batch by small batch , i guess this is what makes them special. The harder a thing to get , the more people want that thing is what their are trying to take advantage of ?

regarding the powerbank , some really wants to use it , some just buy it for the fun of it , and some just buy it for business LOL
MsiaqweR
post Jun 3 2014, 01:49 PM

642 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jun 3 2014, 12:47 PM)
Enough people... Please vent your anger at Xiaomi facebook, not here.

And please stop complaint scalpers. You think they got priority? They wasted their time waiting, buying, and then have meet up with buyer for a mere RM14 gain. Besides you already tried your luck, and see for yourself how many unit you can getf. If they managed 10 units also, just RM140 gain.

Early birds get the worm... stop complaining and go buy whatever brand that you think deserved your money. Dont be a sore loser and kiasu...

BACK TO Mi3 discussion please...
RM14 profit is alot do u know? At least 40% margin.
NightFelix
post Jun 3 2014, 01:50 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(rifles @ Jun 3 2014, 12:53 PM)
Either u call up paypal or u directly use your debit/credit card to do transaction without paypal acc.
Already updated everything info on my PayPal account which I follow Xiaomi SG thread there instruction. sleep.gif

QUOTE(7thsky @ Jun 3 2014, 12:54 PM)
most likely, do call your bank. some banks req u informing them to allow online/3rd party merchant processor or outta-routine transaction. then after, it'll go thru without a hitch for future payments. of course assuming your paypal acc already validated cool2.gif
Hmm... just called but something else error sweat.gif

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Jun 3 2014, 12:57 PM)
Guys Guys Guys... please go to paypal thread to ask... there is 1 in LYN...
Okay.
7thsky
post Jun 3 2014, 01:54 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(kahyeec @ Jun 3 2014, 01:45 PM)

Go get a YooBao for higher price at least you dont have to suffer the agony of  not getting one and feel your BloodPressure rise.
already, there's chatter on their facebook site on 'signing petitions' for the powerbanks .. i always believe people sign petition for 'significant causes'; seems having/getting a xiaomi pb now is such a cause.. shakehead.gif
loneboy62
post Jun 3 2014, 01:56 PM

337 posts

Some people even can buy 8 pcs, that is really damm fast.
lowyard
post Jun 3 2014, 02:00 PM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Jun 3 2014, 12:38 PM)
scratches on phones leh... smile.gif
True story.. Plus, you can already see the gap at the bottom of that metal casing. A good entrance for dust or sand to collect.
loneboy62
post Jun 3 2014, 02:02 PM

337 posts

What I found Xiao Mi has improved his server traffic, this round so smooth, not much traffic, no carrot, one click success. I think they really did something after hear the voice of public. Hope they bring in more units.
jack2
post Jun 3 2014, 02:04 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(exkaizen @ Jun 3 2014, 01:25 PM)
ya right... check in google if got my sales... sendiri lembap nak mampos bising kata scalpers... I'm helping my friends that couldn't get it... cukup senang kata orang scalpers  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
yaya.. i lembap, you banyak cepat

126 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:54 PM