Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V7, The fastest thread ever milestone!
jack2
Jun 2 2014, 08:55 AM
QUOTE(kennethkee93 @ May 31 2014, 09:08 PM) Too much of postage discussion here, already lazy to scroll all the pages just to look for phone discussion. QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 31 2014, 09:11 PM) Yeah especially when vital phone discussion is neglected by the speed of this thread...too fast to reply and get answered...  QUOTE(michael9413 @ May 31 2014, 09:18 PM) Yea... I lazy to read thru also... please please guys Don spam the thread with collection and also what is the status of ur order... BTW any one realise the screen on the bottom part is slightly different in brightness compare to the top? Especially on White Background... Some one already mention this, but only 1 ppl answer if I recall correctly... I have mentioned this since days ago. Still 70% were still posting those delivery stuff.
jack2
Jun 3 2014, 09:23 AM
My friend is in China now. Wonder can buy Mi3 back to Malaysia?
Do they have retail shops in China?
jack2
Jun 3 2014, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(red streak @ Jun 3 2014, 09:24 AM) If I'm not mistaken the ones sold for the China market have different radio bands so they might not be compatible with certain local telcos. QUOTE(SnoopyDevil @ Jun 3 2014, 09:24 AM) can, but it won't work unless it runs on WCDMA Alamak....
jack2
Jun 3 2014, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(movanns @ Jun 3 2014, 11:23 AM) So many recommended this. Afraid will make the phone looks bigger?
jack2
Jun 3 2014, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 3 2014, 11:27 AM) Mi3 is already quite big. Add this will make Mi3 become thick and big. I think Mi3 ori silicon case the best. Ya. I like the Mi3 flip case. But can't protect the screen if fall down.
jack2
Jun 3 2014, 11:51 AM
what is pb shortcut URL to buy PB?
jack2
Jun 3 2014, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 3 2014, 11:56 AM) Thanks, abang gogo2
jack2
Jun 3 2014, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(movanns @ Jun 3 2014, 11:58 AM) kind hearted  Ya la.. me 2 times also cant get
jack2
Jun 3 2014, 12:01 PM
Done.. bought 2 pb... haha
jack2
Jun 3 2014, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(exkaizen @ Jun 3 2014, 12:02 PM) you are one of the scalpers!
jack2
Jun 3 2014, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(tinkerfy @ Jun 3 2014, 12:08 PM) Con job for publicity?? <1 minute for 5000 units? real or not? I am not believing it.
jack2
Jun 3 2014, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 3 2014, 12:21 PM) Production cannot meet demand I think. I'm not gugu   gugu
jack2
Jun 3 2014, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(exkaizen @ Jun 3 2014, 01:25 PM) yaya.. i lembap, you banyak cepat
jack2
Jun 4 2014, 10:43 AM
Anyone notices that for incoming call, the caller name/number appears first, then 2 seconds later, the sound follows?
jack2
Jun 4 2014, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(vtec-ing @ Jun 4 2014, 10:48 AM) Exactly. same with mine. but only happened on custom ringtone. I use default one, also got. Never try other ringtones. Another thing is, when you lock back the screen by pressing the right button or leave it auto off itself, the screen like lightning style which the last line of lightning is on mid part of the screen?
jack2
Jun 4 2014, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(baowen @ Jun 4 2014, 10:54 AM) Yes, i notice this too after i update to v4.5.30 I am also using custom ringtone. but one thing, I notice this when i was using my phone, the top bar showing incoming call and ringtone kick in after 2 sec later.... so if i am not using my phone, i don't know if the ringtone kick in after 2 sec or not.. Sure delay 2 seconds. I always put my phone on table and I can notice it.
jack2
Jun 4 2014, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 4 2014, 10:56 AM) probably they use the same programming with and without vibrate. The 2 seconds delay is for vibrate. SInce you off it, no vibrate and no sound for 2 seconds. How to increase the vibrate since when I put on silence, I can't feel there are incoming whatapps/wechat messages.
jack2
Jun 4 2014, 12:22 PM
Apex launcher is light and good to use than default launcher?
jack2
Jun 6 2014, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(BuFung @ Jun 6 2014, 07:59 AM) I think this is a known issue... mi3 record voice message in whatsapp, line etc quality very bad... Any solution? yes, it is worst and not clear. even on hand free, the sound is very low and can't really hear the voice of the callers.