QUOTE(jskool88 @ Jun 22 2014, 12:06 PM)
Everything equal, get it from who can offer special disc and home delivery service 1. Ngam bo?Ascotte Boulevard, Service apartment in Semenyih
Ascotte Boulevard, Service apartment in Semenyih
Jun 22 2014, 12:20 PM
1,467 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Jun 22 2014, 12:20 PM
22 posts Joined: Apr 2014 |
Jun 22 2014, 12:21 PM
5,612 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Jun 22 2014, 12:29 PM
1,266 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
Jun 22 2014, 12:47 PM
19 posts Joined: May 2014 |
semenyih area is more on own stay or rental?
i not so sure bout semenyih market, even the price look like cheap. this developer is reliable? |
Jun 23 2014, 05:14 PM
6 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
I've drove over there last week to see the site condition , show unit is still on their way and there is a postponement of the show unit launching until 13 July. But there are a pre sales going on this weekend to select the unit for those who keen after paying the refundable deposit earlier.
It does come with 2 car parks and the sales even told me which facing should I go for if am really going for one. Everything and even the exact price will only release on the day of launching according to her. Those who are interested do let me know so i PM u her number. This sales I feel kind of helpful. The site is next the the green TNB after Tesco, Located at corner and facing main road. |
Jun 24 2014, 10:32 AM
15,454 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(mosquitomunn @ Jun 23 2014, 05:14 PM) I've drove over there last week to see the site condition , show unit is still on their way and there is a postponement of the show unit launching until 13 July. But there are a pre sales going on this weekend to select the unit for those who keen after paying the refundable deposit earlier. This is a highrise, you sure got show unit? It does come with 2 car parks and the sales even told me which facing should I go for if am really going for one. Everything and even the exact price will only release on the day of launching according to her. Those who are interested do let me know so i PM u her number. This sales I feel kind of helpful. The site is next the the green TNB after Tesco, Located at corner and facing main road. |
Jun 24 2014, 05:57 PM
248 posts Joined: May 2014 |
Jun 25 2014, 03:35 PM
Jun 25 2014, 03:54 PM
852 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(nite6snow @ Jun 22 2014, 12:47 PM) semenyih area is more on own stay or rental? The developer is my main concern. I failed to find any background on it. Even people here didnt share any info on the dev. Only the name. So, I think ill just wait for the launch n ask people at the gallery. Since the site is near my in laws house, I have no trouble of going.i not so sure bout semenyih market, even the price look like cheap. this developer is reliable? |
Jun 25 2014, 04:07 PM
40 posts Joined: May 2011 |
can pm me info? quite interested in this.
Jun 25 2014, 04:07 PM
5,612 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jun 25 2014, 03:54 PM) The developer is my main concern. I failed to find any background on it. Even people here didnt share any info on the dev. Only the name. So, I think ill just wait for the launch n ask people at the gallery. Since the site is near my in laws house, I have no trouble of going. I know for sure... DOnt just buy the product, buy the seller.it means, the credential, experience and deliverable of the developer is upmost important apart from location and pricing.... |
Jun 25 2014, 07:08 PM
Jun 25 2014, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jun 25 2014, 03:54 PM) The developer is my main concern. I failed to find any background on it. Even people here didnt share any info on the dev. Only the name. So, I think ill just wait for the launch n ask people at the gallery. Since the site is near my in laws house, I have no trouble of going. Agreed |
Jun 28 2014, 10:16 AM
181 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Pls pm with more details and pricing...
Jul 3 2014, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jun 12 2014, 08:43 PM) -not walking distance to tesco unless u think around 20 minits walk is walking distance. From this site to Tesco is about 600 - 700m, if normal walk, 10 minutes shall do. -5 minits drive to tesco (maybe less). -shop area nearby not fully utilized. Got 2 mamaks, 1 runcit, 1 car wash, 1 small barber. Most shops n banks is at tesco area -pasar mlm tmn pelangi semenyih is on sunday -banks at tmn pelangi semenyih is bank islam only, maybank n cimb atm is in tesco n the nearby petronas. -banks in semenyih town (15 minit drive if no jem), maybank, hong leong, bsn n ambank (im surprised got no cimb bank here, nearest is at kajang town -econsave is at pekan semenyih -from what I see u can find all ur basic needs around this area -most people I see here are malays n indians (got temple nearby), chinese are mostly at pekan semenyih area. No foreigners had been seen here. They all gather at pekan semenyih. My honest opinion on this place its probably a good place to stay not rent out coz the only public transport here is by bus. I drank at the mamak beside it for 1/2 hour,all taxi drove by at the main road already have passenger so my guess is taxi will only come if u call. So owning a transport here is important. Potential? I dont know, as this is the 1st residential serviced apartment here, so I cant draw any speculation. Maybe u can share what u think based on the points given From this site to Semenyih town if driving and no jam, about 5 minutes, 15 minutes already can reach Billion Semenyih/Kajang Really hope CIMB bank can move in somewhere around here, perhaps in the shoplot at the entrance of Setia Ecohill.. This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 3 2014, 01:22 PM |
Jul 6 2014, 10:07 PM
50 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Subang/sunway/pj |
For you guys info, Top Home Builder Dev SB is a related company to Suria Land Development & Cheras Hong Soon Development through its directors. =)
Jul 7 2014, 05:17 PM
233 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
I went over the site last weekend. The project is right across the road from Setia Ecohill project. Further down the road, is Eco Majectic. It looks promising. Im planning to buy for investment but i'm not too sure about rental? What you guys think?
Jul 7 2014, 05:22 PM
12,530 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
QUOTE(scouser7 @ Jul 7 2014, 03:17 AM) I went over the site last weekend. The project is right across the road from Setia Ecohill project. Further down the road, is Eco Majectic. It looks promising. Im planning to buy for investment but i'm not too sure about rental? What you guys think? What's ur strategy? Whose ur target to rent ur unit? If ur making a well informed decision with all aspects figured out then only the developer's track record should be of concern. |
Jul 9 2014, 07:07 PM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2014 From: Petaling Jaya |
Showroom now open, by registration only. Please PM me for details, or visit http://ascotteboulevardresidence.blogspot.com/ and leave your details. thx.
| Change to: | 0.0280sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:36 PM |