1,151 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Jun 11 2014, 08:58 AM)
please pm me
pmed.
silent_stalker
post Jun 12 2014, 08:07 PM

852 posts

Drove by the site today. Y the showroom looks so non classy biggrin.gif. At 1st I thought its a furniture shop the way the signboard is placed. Hope the inside is more comfirting.
rachel_xxx
post Jun 12 2014, 08:15 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jun 12 2014, 08:07 PM)
Drove by the site today. Y the showroom looks so non classy biggrin.gif. At 1st I thought its a furniture shop the way the signboard is placed. Hope the inside is more comfirting.
hows the location & potential? share share tongue.gif
silent_stalker
post Jun 12 2014, 08:43 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jun 12 2014, 08:15 PM)
hows the location & potential? share share  tongue.gif
-not walking distance to tesco unless u think around 20 minits walk is walking distance.
-5 minits drive to tesco (maybe less).
-shop area nearby not fully utilized. Got 2 mamaks, 1 runcit, 1 car wash, 1 small barber. Most shops n banks is at tesco area
-pasar mlm tmn pelangi semenyih is on sunday
-banks at tmn pelangi semenyih is bank islam only, maybank n cimb atm is in tesco n the nearby petronas.
-banks in semenyih town (15 minit drive if no jem), maybank, hong leong, bsn n ambank (im surprised got no cimb bank here, nearest is at kajang town
-econsave is at pekan semenyih
-from what I see u can find all ur basic needs around this area
-most people I see here are malays n indians (got temple nearby), chinese are mostly at pekan semenyih area. No foreigners had been seen here. They all gather at pekan semenyih.

My honest opinion on this place
its probably a good place to stay not rent out coz the only public transport here is by bus. I drank at the mamak beside it for 1/2 hour,all taxi drove by at the main road already have passenger so my guess is taxi will only come if u call. So owning a transport here is important.

Potential? I dont know, as this is the 1st residential serviced apartment here, so I cant draw any speculation. Maybe u can share what u think based on the points given biggrin.gif

rachel_xxx
post Jun 12 2014, 08:49 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jun 12 2014, 08:43 PM)
-not walking distance to tesco unless u think around 20 minits walk is walking distance.
-shop area nearby not fully utilized. Got 2 mamaks, 1 runcit, 1 car wash, 1 small barber. Most shops n banks is at tesco area
-banks at tmn pelangi semenyih is bank islam only, maybank n cimb atm is in tesco n the nearby petronas.
-banks in semenyih town (15 minit drive if no jem), maybank,  hong leong, bsn n ambank (im surprised got no cimb bank here, nearest is at kajang town
-most people I see here are malays n indians (got temple nearby), chinese are mostly at pekan semenyih area. No foreigners had been seen here. They all gather at pekan semenyih.

its probably a good place to stay not rent out coz the only public transport here is by bus. I drank at the mamak beside it for 1/2 hour,all taxi drove by at the main road already have passenger so my guess is taxi will only come if u call. So owning a transport here is important.

Potential? I dont know, as this is the 1st residential serviced apartment here, so I cant draw any speculation. Maybe u can share what u think based on the points given biggrin.gif
based on the points given i'll pass
tengster
post Jun 12 2014, 08:50 PM

5,612 posts

-banks in semenyih town (15 minit drive if no jem), maybank,  hong leong, bsn n ambank (im surprised got no cimb bank here, nearest is at kajang town

Thanks for your comments.... I saw the note from SA.."walking distance to shopping mall"...I wonder which mall...
silent_stalker
post Jun 12 2014, 08:53 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 12 2014, 08:50 PM)
Thanks for your comments.... I saw the note from SA.."walking distance to shopping mall"...I wonder which mall...
I did not see any malls here. I had asked people around here they said got rumour jusco is planning to open nearby. But dont know the exact location n I fail to varify that rumour. smile.gif
tengster
post Jun 12 2014, 08:55 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jun 12 2014, 08:53 PM)
I did not see any malls here. I had asked people around here they said got rumour jusco is planning to open nearby. But dont know the exact location n I fail to varify that rumour. smile.gif
Can show where is exact location on map and post up screenshot..

Below is from the blog...

silent_stalker
post Jun 12 2014, 09:19 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 12 2014, 08:55 PM)

This the location of the showroom. Behind it already fenced up so im not sure whats the building behind the red circle I drew (sorry for not so clear image, im on my tab )

tengster
post Jun 12 2014, 09:33 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jun 12 2014, 09:19 PM)
This the location of the showroom. Behind it already fenced up so im not sure whats the building behind the red circle I drew (sorry for not so clear image, im on my tab )
For apartment condo, this is just mediocre location....better build shops there...fronting jalan Semenyih
silent_stalker
post Jun 12 2014, 10:28 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 12 2014, 09:33 PM)
For apartment condo, this is just mediocre location....better build shops there...fronting jalan Semenyih
Shop area is beside the yellow no1 in that map. Just 2 rows biggrin.gif
karjunlye
post Jun 13 2014, 02:54 PM

42 posts

if interest can pm me get more info . tq
Stephanie_x
post Jun 15 2014, 07:46 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 12 2014, 08:55 PM)

Shopping mall = Tesco?
Haha... 😝
mroctopus
post Jun 20 2014, 08:28 PM

232 posts

official website
http://www.ascotteboulevard.com.my/

Regarding walking distance to tesco, it is about 8 min normal walk. unless it is a old man with tongkak, 20-30 min possible... tongue.gif

well if u decide to buy a lot of things, even if the mall is 100m distance away, u will drive..right? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mroctopus: Jun 20 2014, 09:13 PM
wen xuan
post Jun 21 2014, 12:01 PM

248 posts

Agreed thumbup.gif for own stay is ok but for rent out is difficult a bit coz around here got a lot of landed property. Some more taxi service just located in Semenyih town unless u got the taxi number.
In future, this not the only service apartment in Semenyih. Near to Bandar Sunway Semenyih will got service apartment/SOHO~Kiara Plaza Semenyih (opposite current EcoWorld SalesGallery).
Monkey.D.Jun
post Jun 22 2014, 11:59 AM

22 posts

Hi guys, I'm the Exclusive Sales & Marketing for this Service Residences for more details kindly PM me or Email me junchong.ascotte@gmail.com
Have a nice day ^^
tengster
post Jun 22 2014, 12:01 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(mroctopus @ Jun 20 2014, 08:28 PM)
official website
http://www.ascotteboulevard.com.my/

Regarding walking distance to tesco, it is about 8 min normal walk. unless it is a old man with tongkak, 20-30 min possible...  tongue.gif

well if u decide to buy a lot of things, even if the mall is 100m distance away, u will drive..right? biggrin.gif
What is the current package? Discount? Spa? MOt? Maintenance? Fully furnished? Carpark?
jskool88
post Jun 22 2014, 12:06 PM

QUOTE(Monkey.D.Jun @ Jun 22 2014, 11:59 AM)
Hi guys, I'm the Exclusive Sales & Marketing for this Service Residences for more details kindly PM me or Email me  junchong.ascotte@gmail.com
Have a nice day ^^
Opps... How come so many sales person here? Who should i contact if i want to purchase?
angelinetanxq
post Jun 22 2014, 12:11 PM

14 posts

Pm me pls

59 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0824sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:08 AM