23 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 3), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

tengster
post Jun 6 2014, 10:51 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 6 2014, 10:10 AM)
I know Tengkor, higher density means higher number of landed units also means more parcel of land is designated.

If all tamans or precincts link to one road of exit or entry, then it could be bottleneck and jam at the main road. Otherwise, if few more assessbile roads and linked to multiple township entry / exit, it could be the solutions. But also ensure the small road is 2 lanes each traffic and main road is 3 lanes, which I think most dev is smart enough to do this infra, unlike previous townships, roads are narrow and hardly can use 2 lanes.

Like USJ, majority of the land here are houses. Ppl keep complaining USJ is terrible jam. Of coz lo, they only know how to use Summit's road but forgot got one more main road access which can linked to several more small roads. There are few more small roads can escape jam but not many people know.
Now I know where you coming from...no wonder lah..

You coming from USJ jam issit? rclxub.gif
tengster
post Jun 6 2014, 10:56 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 6 2014, 10:41 AM)
A quick comparison between dsl units.

SEH presint 1: 600 units
EM Cradleton: 600 ++ units

Comparatively about same amount of units.

Now, who could enlighten the exact size of Presint 1 for SEH and EM Cradleton? For me it's more or less about the same... Perhaps Cradleton has more space for the mini park/landscape in within, maybe will have a little bit lower value in terms of density..
Great input...thanks.

I was informed Cradleton density is 12....
tengster
post Jun 6 2014, 10:59 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 6 2014, 10:54 AM)
The road extension to the Jalan Semenyih on the other hand, still in progress...
This will cut through the land of adjacent developer and then reach Jalan Semenyih. A new traffic light will be planted ther for traffic convenience. It should be ready by completion of EMSG. nod.gif
tengster
post Jun 6 2014, 11:05 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 6 2014, 11:02 AM)
Yes, along Jalan Semenyih now (on the way to Bandar Tasik Kesuma), you already can see there is a big clearing for this connecting road. Presumebly should be ready within one or two months. The terrain of that area is abit "hilly" may take some time to clear off a path for the connecting road...
When I was there, they were cutting the little hill. This 700 meter stretch could be quite fast. Lucky they work out with the adjacent developer to put up this road. Win Win for both parties.....

Later, no need to make a big turn via the Japan Mara Insitute and apartment area....
tengster
post Jun 6 2014, 11:31 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 6 2014, 11:11 AM)
Yes, I presume this connecting road should be already in the "master plan" of MPKJ, part of the "east-west link" to the Bandar Sri Putra later..  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Is this a Malay researve land?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Samkor - This one is located at the east side of EM. This part is mainly to connect to Jalan Semenyih....

East West link is different story lah. It's located at the west side of EM......
tengster
post Jun 6 2014, 11:47 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 6 2014, 11:39 AM)
Teng gor, refer to the thread I show you before, the dotted line.. This is the "east side" of the "east west link"....  tongue.gif  tongue.gif Near Bangi farm is the "west side" of the "east west link"...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

"East west link" is trying to connect Jalan Semenyih to Bandar Sri Putra, finally leading to the NSE highway..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Noted Samkor.... this East West link is pretty far fetch for now...hardly see anything. Did you get to see anything since you are a local cacing...can crawl here and there to snap photos.....

As for Malay reserve land...I think it is a cerita of hendak seribu daya....those land located between EcoHill 1 and EM are also part of Malay reserved land....They still managed to get it done so that it could facilitate red pavement bridge (Jambatan Sahabat) and access to Ecohill.. thumbup.gif
tengster
post Jun 6 2014, 12:02 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 6 2014, 11:54 AM)
East side already started mah.. Connecting all the way from Bandar Tasik Kesuma to the silversquare / entrace to the Lekas toll. EW will do it.

West side dunno nia, heard somebody will do it loh. Who is that somebody, really not sure. For your information, from the Lekas toll near Silver Square to the Bandar Sri Putra, only about 3-4 km.. Now hoping someone can build the road loh... If not mistaken, Serene Height needs that road too..  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Serene Height is UEM. Ecohill 1 and 2 are PNB.......what is the likelihood the road will be built? hehehhee biggrin.gif

Compass..just in case some lost their bearing...

tengster
post Jun 6 2014, 12:14 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 6 2014, 12:09 PM)
UEM Sunrise is the boss for NSE highway, takkan x mahu build a connecting road to connect own housing township...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
bernas jugak tu......bila nak mobilise backhoe biggrin.gif
tengster
post Jun 6 2014, 01:36 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 6 2014, 01:33 PM)
A closer look on the show houses of EM ... Can see the lake as well...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

They also start planting some trees around the lake for landscaping...  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Wanna see lake ahhhh...

This post has been edited by tengster: Jun 6 2014, 01:37 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
tengster
post Jun 6 2014, 02:07 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 6 2014, 02:00 PM)
Thesea are the show houses for 2C and 2D cluster..

Too bad, unit 2C seems encounter layout change as well, demolish and rebuild...  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
whoa...You went all the way there for LSB.....
tengster
post Jun 6 2014, 04:01 PM

5,612 posts

Lawatan Sambil Belajar samkor
tengster
post Jun 6 2014, 04:11 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 6 2014, 04:08 PM)
oic... I like LSB... LSKL I also like..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
LSKL sounds so uncouth.....

Lei Sin Kar Lang... tongue.gif
tengster
post Jun 6 2014, 09:32 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ Jun 6 2014, 08:11 PM)
A well written and balanced view.

Well done , brother
Thanks everyone for your kind words. Just my 2 cent views from the BWK....I am not a keyboard warrior. I meet people from the forum, and get to know them a bit more. Some of them taught me a lot. I can learn their views and how to look at an issue from their perspective regardless their ages, backgrounds, appetite and preference.

I did quite a lot of homework to produce that review. I went to site to satisfy myself. I exchanged PM with some local dragons. Thanks to local dragons for your honest views. Local cacing included. You know who you are.

What is the next review....... hmm.gif
tengster
post Jun 7 2014, 03:09 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Ma6 @ Jun 7 2014, 02:55 PM)
We need more of you. rclxms.gif

The most carbon conscience countries such as the scandinavian are already presenting footprint and life-cycle assessment for most built environment including residential. I hope EcoWorld could lead.
I click LIKE...

Just to add on, 3R shpuld be heavily cultivated in the kind of everyone with the intention to make our living place more sustainable. thumbup.gif
tengster
post Jun 7 2014, 03:21 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 7 2014, 03:16 PM)
good write up, kudos bro.. i see a lot of energy among EM owners, and most of the season investor daikor choose EM over EH, which my initial assumption, EM has an upper hand interms of concept..

this write up much more convincing than Joey hard selling SV.. lol

when i look at the "beranang" remark, i lol.. recalling some sohzai making a big fuss about this..

thumbs up..
Thanks my man...

We ought to listen to the fact entirely than the FS master...
tengster
post Jun 7 2014, 05:18 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(sumsumsum00 @ Jun 6 2014, 03:05 PM)
If got drop out also not cheap loh
Dont think so much lah
Dropout units can be from any of the four terraces.... Normally they don't increase the price as yet...but then after awhile, their trend is to remove the early bird discount.

tengster
post Jun 7 2014, 05:21 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 6 2014, 07:53 AM)
This Sunday is the Banker Day, presumebly one stop loan application "center" from all the panel bankers, so just bring the documents and you can send in application for all the panel banks under one roof....  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I was told there is light refreshment there....and also, one bank will give free gift upon application.
tengster
post Jun 7 2014, 05:23 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 6 2014, 01:30 PM)
Overview of EM from the PARC of SEH... Imagine there will a grand red carpet bridge upon completion later, spectacular view man...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
I call this as Jambatan Sahabat....it is like the name of the bridge connecting Vientiane of Laos and NongKhai in Thailand.
tengster
post Jun 8 2014, 05:48 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(sarled @ Jun 8 2014, 05:37 PM)
As we also know, most buyers in Msia are also not interested (just read what we forummers talk about at LYN) smile.gif. Nobody even blinked an eyelid when the brand so proudly called ECOmajestic had nothing ecological to offer/sell to us. Sad actually.
Share with you what are your expectations. Hopefully, the developer can pick up a tip or two from you....

Actually, take Setia Alam Ecopark, DPC, EcoHill etc. As example, they do organise recycling events, using e-form rather than hard copy, etc... There is a feasibility limit one can do.....having said that, I agree all developers should step up their efforts regardless eco or or not.....
tengster
post Jun 8 2014, 05:56 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Jun 8 2014, 05:54 PM)
Good work! .......  so many taikor here.....Can I know what is your professional? notworthy.gif
Thanks for your kind words. We can go yumchar and exchange biz card. I ain't keyboard warrior. I do meet up forumers and can become friends...

tongue.gif

23 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0462sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:26 PM