Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 3), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld
tengster
Jul 8 2014, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Jul 8 2014, 10:08 PM) i m sori.....he did not ask me "dont buy EM". my mistake. Danny Goh just telling me that "Location" is most important, when ppl ask him how about semenyih....he say is malays area, less of chinese....he did not as me dont buy. Sori Why he discriminate? Are you flaming it?
tengster
Jul 8 2014, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(enochtan3668 @ Jul 8 2014, 10:34 PM) Melawati is malay area too but prices sky high too though not like Damansara. Lets face it, Malays are majority, they are everywhere. Also, I prefer Malay area cause they are house proud and usually maintain well-kept houses. Let's not get into such discussion. Those statement from peri2 is quite vague and open sided.
tengster
Jul 8 2014, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Jul 8 2014, 10:41 PM) Actually i m very new in propety. some statment mayb wrong. i have alot of malays friends as well, they are very nice. No offence, if yes, i m sori. Pull back my word. Here is propety. racist left to the political ok??  Lets move on....
tengster
Jul 8 2014, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(enochtan3668 @ Jul 8 2014, 10:40 PM) I think prohibiting altar also wont go down well with many chinese, perhaps can compromise with guidance on size and location? Consistency is the KEY....
tengster
Jul 8 2014, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(enochtan3668 @ Jul 8 2014, 10:57 PM) By the way, anyone knows whether external light fittings are provided? I hope so otherwise how to maintain consistent Straits design look in Cradleton? The concept book shows up and down lights on the wall, look nice. Can show pix... I don't get it..
tengster
Jul 9 2014, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(june1522 @ Jul 9 2014, 09:26 AM) One thing missing in EM is the club house facility, though said it will b just sport complex, but what kind of sports facility it has, does it include swimming pool? How is the sport complex run? Open to public? THere is a Lifestyle Clubhouse in Silver Square. It is still on drawing board. Definitely no golf facilities. Indoor and outdoor facilities are planned for. Full details is not available. I asked many times. This clubhouse will have majestic feel, I hope.....
tengster
Jul 9 2014, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(Chun36 @ Jul 9 2014, 09:33 AM) any of you have register for tropicana heights kajang phase 2? it is also have cluster and have included clubhouse? it is a project that is compairable with EM. Sifu advice is needed. No info here. Maybe you go to the respective thread to get more info.
tengster
Jul 9 2014, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(rongfu @ Jul 9 2014, 09:45 AM) Tropicana Heights and EW link house can buy because price range from 600K But EW Semi-D 1.6mil  , i rather buy Jade Hills Semi-D, more near MRT & KL WHo told you EM semi-D is priced at RM1.6mil? How much is JH semi-D? Can help you to compare deligently?