post Mar 16 2018, 06:03 PM

126 posts

Shindler lift leh, high class condo.
Karen1995
post Mar 16 2018, 06:06 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Mar 16 2018, 05:43 PM)
today morning I bring a potential buyer to see my unit and found this (attachment photo)....fuck the idiot KJ properties management, did again the idiot work....now the buyer already not interested my unit. the reason is because of  Epic Residence is low level Residence condo with worst management πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ
isn't strata act allowed pet already? is it legal to forbid pet?
kenwong1977
post Mar 16 2018, 06:07 PM

199 posts

KJ property management is unable to manage mid high level condo, their only can do low cost apartments and flat . But we pay high condo rate maintenance fees 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
kenwong1977
post Mar 16 2018, 06:16 PM

199 posts

All the high-rise apartment notices are posted on the notice board instead of being attached to the lifts. Only relevant lifts notice are allowed in the lifts.....
kenwong1977
post Mar 16 2018, 06:16 PM

199 posts

Even these common sense do not understand, how to expect them to manage the apartment so?
kenwong1977
post Mar 16 2018, 06:27 PM

199 posts

This idiotic developer is harming us and hurting themselves.
kenwong1977
post Mar 16 2018, 06:39 PM

199 posts

This idiot apartment management knows what is aesthetic?
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 16 2018, 08:43 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Mar 16 2018, 05:56 PM)
when yours relative or friend visit you see this, what is your feeling? shame?
U belong to the high end condo class.
Tis epic isnt catered for you.

Luckily u realised it sooner than later.
SUSMNet
post Mar 17 2018, 11:14 AM

11,954 posts

its a norm of tenant defaulting maintenance fee
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 17 2018, 11:39 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Mar 17 2018, 11:14 AM)
its a norm of tenant defaulting maintenance fee
I think he meant notices must be properly framed like those promotion materials found in hotel lifts and must be inside of lift instead of just glue outside of lift.
propertyowner
post Mar 17 2018, 02:29 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 17 2018, 11:39 AM)
I think he meant notices must be properly framed like those promotion materials found in hotel lifts and must be inside of lift instead of just glue outside of lift.
The pic he attached is already inside lift..
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 17 2018, 02:34 PM

20,146 posts

Yaloh....silly me....

Should advise mght to buy nice nice pic frames.
Stick like this memang no keras.
SquareFt
post Mar 19 2018, 02:51 PM

222 posts

Star Property awards 2018

THE BEST TOUCH AND FEEL AWARD (Best Quality & Finishing)
Excellence
SIMFONI PERDANA, LBS ALAM PERDANA
LBS BINA GROUP BERHAD

Honours
EPIC RESIDENCE @ BUKIT PUCHONG
AYER HOLDINGS BERHAD
kenwong1977
post Mar 19 2018, 03:24 PM

199 posts

So good, it should be no problem, but still (30%) unit unsold ?.....AYER only know β€œshock sendiri”
kenwong1977
post Mar 19 2018, 03:28 PM

199 posts

developer (AYER) from rubber estate so appointed property Maintenance company (KJ property) also from rubber estate......quality of Maintenance similar with rubber estate standard.
kenwong1977
post Mar 20 2018, 05:56 PM

199 posts

Got some news. About the EPIC apartment lifts, more notices have been posted. Can someone verify this? Pls posted it here
Moo88
post Mar 21 2018, 11:39 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Mar 20 2018, 05:56 PM)
Got some news. About the EPIC apartment lifts, more notices have been posted. Can someone verify this? Pls posted it here
Yes. Many big paper inside the lifts. The building manager really expecting the residents to look on the statement of account while they are taking lift, which is less than a minute time. Stupid and brainless move. Personally think that this building manager really do not use his brain to think before posting those information. Really lost hope to this developer, the management office and the residence group.

The best part is whatever that the resident complain during CNY period, as of today no actions were taken. The developer and the management really think they are god can foresee or guess when fire will happen and when the thief come to visit epic.

Not worth buying Epic la, it might look high class outside but the management, safety and security are worst than a low cost condo. Please think 100 times before buying Epic.

In the so called residence group, i only see 1 residence putting his effort to make Epic as a better place to stay while the rest of the members just silent and watch shows. The most ridiculous part is the pool side glass walls are not fixed yet even this Epic is still under default liability period. The pool side glass walls were broken on 24.02.18.

One more thing to share, one of the admin say making people feel shameful will make us know more on our lovely neighbors, do you agree with her? Speechless and hopeless to Epic!!

No news on the JMB set up, 4 more months to go. Let see how well is this developer and the management office are.

To the admin of the resident group by the name of Cxxxx, i am sure you will read this post, thank you for your effort personally, appreciate it so much. However, personal advise to you, no point argue with the manager and the developer. If you want to complain just go directly to HQ look for their CEO, if this also do not bring any improvement. Then no point arguing with them anymore.

The management office won't care about your complain as they are not the residence of Epic and do not even understand how important of the safety and security to us as they just come here to earn their cost of living, for them, you mati, you punyai pasal la and the manager is talking bad thing behind of you. So take care my friend.

gugukrez
post Mar 21 2018, 11:43 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Mar 16 2018, 05:43 PM)
today morning I bring a potential buyer to see my unit and found this (attachment photo)....fuck the idiot KJ properties management, did again the idiot work....now the buyer already not interested my unit. the reason is because of  Epic Residence is low level Residence condo with worst management πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ
Not pet allow on common area + no cause distress..

if everynight bark then mgt can take action..
Fortezan
post Mar 21 2018, 02:18 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(gugukrez @ Mar 21 2018, 11:43 AM)
Not pet allow on common area + no cause distress..

if everynight bark then mgt can take action..
I think the issue being discussed here is the rampant display of notices inside the lift rather than what is written in the notices itself

This post has been edited by Fortezan: Mar 21 2018, 02:22 PM
kenwong1977
post Mar 21 2018, 07:57 PM

199 posts

It was for this reason that I moved away from EPIC. Even loss money, I would sell EPIC units because I think that if i continue let the rubber estate idiot (AYER+BHD +KJ property) continue manage EPIC, i will lose more in the future. Actually my request is not so high, but it is only a medium level, but when I went to see other nearby apartments of the same grade, I discovered that EPIC's internal design and management is very bery bad and very problematic. I suggest that you can also go nearby. Visit the quality of an equivalent apartment nearby and you will feel that EPIC is the worst

35 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0291sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:33 PM