Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 2), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

treehill
post May 20 2014, 10:31 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 10:29 PM)
Wait a minute...so far, everything is cerita only...wait and see how they gonna implement it...
Yup... Even TKJ also cant confirm this yet smile.gif
Maneki-neko
post May 20 2014, 10:31 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 20 2014, 10:27 PM)
Me too. I mean, what is the point to ballot again where ppl already got their running number already? Give. Everyone a equal chance and based on your luck? Ppl come early really no advantage already... Not sure is fair or not  sweat.gif
is there any restaurant that serve dim sum? was thinking to travel there early to yam goh cha sek goh bao before lining up at the show gallery whistling.gif
sls28
post May 20 2014, 10:32 PM

15 posts

What is the maintenance fee per month? Is the amount based on size of unit?
treehill
post May 20 2014, 10:32 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ May 20 2014, 10:31 PM)
is there any restaurant that serve dim sum? was thinking to travel there early to yam goh cha sek goh bao before lining up at the show gallery  whistling.gif
Kajang got. Semenyih not very sure but got curry mee la... Not try before so dunno nice or not tongue.gif
nkhong
post May 20 2014, 10:37 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 20 2014, 06:53 PM)
Wahhh nkhong kor, long time no see u since AI thread.

If got good unit ma enter small small, if no, then wait next phase at higher price. Like AI, i enter and exit, but wish to re-enter back, just the timing not suitable me last year, if not, I sure becomes ur neighbour d.

Hmm, i can say this is a very well plan project and master plan. The only worry is not price or execution, its a timing again.

But I reckon I myself to try to hold min 5-7 years, so it wont be an issue for me. Just the 30% capital is another issue for me. I cannot follow the expectation of some bros who PMed me and asked me whether a 600k terrace can sell at 800-850k upon VP. Thats a bit greedy.
Ya, need to hold very long and and locked down 30% capital. The photo you post look very tempting, nice eviroment within affordable price.(if can get 20x70). Much different from AI as this is gng and better enviroment. Ownstay this is better i think. But dont think can get good rental and ownstay for me is not possible for me as it is far from my activities area. Hhaaiiz.
nkhong
post May 20 2014, 10:43 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 20 2014, 07:06 PM)
You stay away, dun kepo here
I see you and Chris Chew kor around, must got good lubang here ...
bearbearwong
post May 20 2014, 10:57 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 10:16 PM)
Bbw...they are deleting what posts?
The list of prop with respective links to I property and propwall.. mb is banned by admin coz advertising.. but to trigger such as swift action only 2 tings I can see.. the forumers prrss rrport button.. forumers cum admin in this threads.. or sick admin maiming certain forumers.. where ever you post comments there are there to scruitinize.. which is unlikely.. left 2 possibilities mostly..

it will errode reputation..
bigman
post May 20 2014, 11:07 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ May 20 2014, 10:37 PM)
Ya, need to hold very long and and locked down 30% capital. The photo you post look very tempting, nice eviroment within affordable price.(if can get 20x70). Much different from AI as this is gng and better enviroment. Ownstay this is better i think. But dont think can get good rental and ownstay for me is not possible for me as it is far from my activities area. Hhaaiiz.
think alot of people buy for investment bcos of reputation of Ecoworld rather than willingness to stay at Semenyih (Beranang)....

even buy there also will not staying there...mayb for as weekend house or retirement place (also near to Nirvana tongue.gif )...

bearbearwong
post May 20 2014, 11:12 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ May 20 2014, 11:07 PM)
think alot of people buy for investment bcos of reputation of Ecoworld rather than willingness to stay at Semenyih (Beranang)....

even buy there also will not staying there...mayb for as weekend house or retirement place (also near to Nirvana  tongue.gif )...
Yup nivarna ..and green concept.. and township lu.. investment can geh.. dont mistaken that I m pushing or wat.. realistic margin of profit should be playing around the corner.. 250k margin above.. doable one in paper.. transacted mb 10% or lower.. surely got waterfish..
bigman
post May 20 2014, 11:19 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ May 20 2014, 11:12 PM)
Yup nivarna ..and green concept.. and township lu.. investment can geh.. dont mistaken that I m pushing or wat.. realistic margin of profit should be playing around the corner.. 250k margin above.. doable one in paper.. transacted mb 10% or lower.. surely got waterfish..
sure boh??? 250K....

if got...our beloved government will sure very happy...will tax kaw kaw....mayb will tacx until 50%... n sure Jib Kor will come out BRIM xxxx times.....saying "Kerajaan prihatin kepada rakyat...sebab itu kerajaan kasi harga hartanah naik melambung...semua org happpy...u tolong gua...I tolong u...sama sama untung...Malaysia Boleh!!!" tongue.gif
akh731
post May 20 2014, 11:54 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ May 20 2014, 11:07 PM)

even buy there also will not staying there...mayb for as weekend house or retirement place (also near to Nirvana  tongue.gif )...
bro, can keep allot of china doll there... gng privacy hardly spot seen so ulu..

die die must buy buy...
Rabel
post May 20 2014, 11:59 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ May 20 2014, 11:54 PM)
bro, can keep allot of china doll there... gng privacy hardly spot seen so ulu..

die die must buy buy...
How many units u want to buy?. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Chris Chew
post May 21 2014, 12:25 AM

10,387 posts

Hong kor ...

The photo I post was taken from EM webby. The eco and greenery environment is no doubt very good, just pending their execution. But from what I always seen from their EB @ Nusajaya ( similar version to EM but smaller township ), the progress looks good towards what I seen from the EW @ Nusajaya Gallery.

Erm, AI is good boss, affordable price of landed in new township and bigger size of land and built up compare to others like KE/KU/BR or even AB/Bar Botanic, but but but, the master plan is the key issue why AI is still in progress and really hopeful if I&P able to draw out a great commercial strategy to bring Ong to the places. If very similar development like Bar Kinrara, although very nice location with medium bad accessibility, the master plan is actually horribly.

Hmm, I never aim for rental in township strategy unless hold 8-10 years. I prefer the unit is vacant, if I able to hold so the new prospect buyer upon sub sale may renovate internally as much as he wants.
Macam Yes
post May 21 2014, 08:23 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 20 2014, 10:32 PM)
Kajang got. Semenyih not very sure but got curry mee la... Not try before so dunno nice or not  tongue.gif
Semenyih Bruce Lee steam fish head very delicious
tengster
post May 21 2014, 08:27 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 21 2014, 08:23 AM)
Can give clear precise direction to BL steam fish?
Macam Yes
post May 21 2014, 08:31 AM

157 posts

Photo? Where is it?
tengster
post May 21 2014, 09:16 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(sls28 @ May 20 2014, 10:32 PM)
What is the maintenance fee per month? Is the amount based on size of unit?
MF is based on land size. Pretty much I heard is 10c PSF. If you pop a 20x70, it will cost about RM140 therabouts. Not sure need to add GST 6% and sinking fund or not?

Assuming add sinking fund of additional 10% and GST 6% . Total is RM162.40. Still pretty attractive.

These people wanna make the MF to be affordable, thus, moving lake and other costly facilities to be out of the precinct.
SUSUFO-ET
post May 21 2014, 09:21 AM

6,747 posts

Tis morning saw a couple reading EM brochures
Nice print out
treehill
post May 21 2014, 09:24 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 21 2014, 08:23 AM)
Yeah lo, where is this place? I just know 1 of the famous restaurant in Semenyih is Restaraunt 52.
treehill
post May 21 2014, 09:26 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 21 2014, 09:16 AM)
MF is based on land size. Pretty much I heard is 10c PSF. If you pop a 20x70, it will cost about RM140 therabouts. Not sure need to add GST 6% and sinking fund or not?

Assuming add sinking fund of additional 10% and GST 6% . Total is RM162.40. Still pretty attractive.

These people wanna make the MF to be affordable, thus, moving lake and other costly facilities to be out of the precinct.
I feel is very reasonable already if is around RM150.

100 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:38 PM