Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 2), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

bigman
post May 20 2014, 11:07 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ May 20 2014, 10:37 PM)
Ya, need to hold very long and and locked down 30% capital. The photo you post look very tempting, nice eviroment within affordable price.(if can get 20x70). Much different from AI as this is gng and better enviroment. Ownstay this is better i think. But dont think can get good rental and ownstay for me is not possible for me as it is far from my activities area. Hhaaiiz.
think alot of people buy for investment bcos of reputation of Ecoworld rather than willingness to stay at Semenyih (Beranang)....

even buy there also will not staying there...mayb for as weekend house or retirement place (also near to Nirvana tongue.gif )...

bigman
post May 20 2014, 11:19 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ May 20 2014, 11:12 PM)
Yup nivarna ..and green concept.. and township lu.. investment can geh.. dont mistaken that I m pushing or wat.. realistic margin of profit should be playing around the corner.. 250k margin above.. doable one in paper.. transacted mb 10% or lower.. surely got waterfish..
sure boh??? 250K....

if got...our beloved government will sure very happy...will tax kaw kaw....mayb will tacx until 50%... n sure Jib Kor will come out BRIM xxxx times.....saying "Kerajaan prihatin kepada rakyat...sebab itu kerajaan kasi harga hartanah naik melambung...semua org happpy...u tolong gua...I tolong u...sama sama untung...Malaysia Boleh!!!" tongue.gif
bigman
post May 22 2014, 08:48 AM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(bigmamma @ May 22 2014, 08:14 AM)
I am not familiar with that area at all. Was at the sales office on Monday with a buddy who has good connection with the bosses of Ecoworld. He booked 3 units terrace and a bungalow land. He told me 200+ units Ecoworld allocated to staff and associates all sapu-ed. Accordingly Ecoworld will not give public allocation to associates which is good. My buddy has kindly offered one of his terraces to me either 20x70 (RM600k) or 22x70 (RM670k) before discount of 3+2%. For Semenyih, I thought the price is damned high. Any advice which one is better for investment? I must admit the project is impressive. Thx
tepuk dada tanya selera...

my opinions...:

this project if u planning to stay there because of its living concept and upgrading from condo to landed or landed DSL to SemiD or bangalow... with the budget restriction...just go for it...

if wan to flip or investment (capital appreciation or rental return).....in short term ( < 3 years)...not really a good choice....

Location is quiet far alway from KL...unless u working at Kajang, Seremban area.... I now staying at Cheras selatan...even though the distance to KLCC is appx 25km.... i feel very tiring during travelling .... always stuck in traffic jam.... but fortunately MRT will in service after 2017... at least got option to travel to KLCC...

No LRT, MRT....

Commercial and education hub...still need to take time to develop.....

bigman
post May 22 2014, 01:57 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ May 22 2014, 12:15 PM)
TKJ , you knwo the answer, it depends on how SEH will boom after vp by 2016... it SEH prosperous , EM will definitely take benefit. if banks, shops , are anchoring in those areas with more occupancy i am sure that price might be doable.. the proposed mall is just developers move to boost the township, like setia alam, the shops must anchor those areas to be propserous

bit lower mb 700k..  but upon Vp in my opinion if still too short a time to call for such a figure.. even there are transacted ones at 750k by 2017, that could be a few lucky ones..

well again is my 2 cents.. lot of chansi will wrong or right too
if the price can reach 750k for 20x70 in year 2017....landed houses at kajang, Cheras, Seri Kembangan will surely over million ...

how many people can afford to buy 750k house by single name??? the net income sure need 8k per month.... even local people (near Semenyih, beranang) not high income....so..the first batch of colony to EM must from other area like Cheras, Puchong, Kajang......but those people willing to move to place tat apa apa pun kurang....still questionable....even Cyberjaya which is very developed area also facing a problem to get people move in.... can see a lot of empty units after VP so many years.... hmm.gif

Semenyih (Beranang) need time to be self-sustainable township.... believe even after VP.....still need more than 2 years to reach > 50% occupancy rate ....tat also very optimis predictions.... if the population growth at new township not so encourage... who want to do bussiness over there....is only my 2 cent smile.gif

bigman
post May 22 2014, 02:33 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 22 2014, 02:00 PM)
BBW, I know you like to calculate, but pls enhance yr mathematic knowledge before commenting

RPGT is like utility, if yr business good, you pay more utility and vice versa
Selling 750K and 700K, both RPGT is different.
Furthermore there are way to get rid of the RPGT.
Break even for 600K (construction 2 yrs)
Is bout 665K (sell upon VP)
example for break even.... or under market value... this house is quite attractice

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...d-house-forsale

Selling price : RM1,930,000 Negotiable.

....bought from developer at 1.8mil...
bigman
post May 22 2014, 03:07 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 22 2014, 02:42 PM)
Hope we are on the right track. We cant really compare the liquidity of a 600k 20x70 with a 1.8 million semi-D. Totally different supply demand curve. Even selection criteria is way different. Exit strategy is also different.
also location is different....

but 750k exit is easier than 1.93mil exit....tat for sure...
bigman
post May 23 2014, 09:44 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(karpkarpkarp @ May 23 2014, 09:41 PM)
crazzzyyyyyyyyyyyyyy..........!!!! 600k is not that cheap though...
speechless...
lot of them are good parennts....wanna buy for their children....

if all go for "investment".... dunno wat to say sweat.gif
bigman
post May 23 2014, 10:59 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(allot77 @ May 23 2014, 10:57 PM)
go there sell LIVITA or REDBULL  tongue.gif
no need wait after VP... direct can earn $$ tongue.gif
bigman
post May 23 2014, 11:48 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 23 2014, 11:46 PM)
I just balik from there, went there kepoh and support ha my fren. As at 10.30pm, about 100 nia.

1) 95% are Chinese, few malays and 4 Indians (99% are Q-ing for their Chinese bossie);

2) Food and drinks are provided, live station somemore;

3) Outdoor air-cooler but weather is kind of windy la; and

4) I didn't see any leng chai SA  wink.gif
so...will be FCFS basis?
bigman
post May 24 2014, 04:39 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 24 2014, 03:11 PM)
Very good reception
SAs are well trained, but not very pretty, so so nia
wan pretty gals...go Tropicana or Sunway when their first day launch...hot n spicy chicks come with drinks and foods... tongue.gif
bigman
post May 24 2014, 04:47 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ May 24 2014, 02:37 PM)
VERY HOT
Sales Hot?

SAs Hot?

Weather Hot?

Foods Hot?

Drinks Hot?

bigman
post May 24 2014, 04:57 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ May 24 2014, 04:55 PM)
Bear2, are u going for HOT SAs, HOT FOOD, and Q to buy 1....
bearbear is coming....everyone running running .... tongue.gif

by the way...i thought bear bear won buy at Semenyih (Beranang).... hmm.gif
bigman
post May 24 2014, 05:00 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 24 2014, 04:57 PM)
Can check check my farm land nearby. How much it worth right now 5 arces thumbup.gif
also can check check factories nearby....can convert to something like Eco Business park ???
bigman
post May 24 2014, 05:11 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 24 2014, 05:06 PM)
You very naughty la.

uncle ini serious one. Got buyer interested to buy my farm land for setting another chicken farm next to SEH and ECOMAJISTIC  thumbup.gif
sure boh?

if wat u said is truth...then all buyers can start to cry liao.... icon_question.gif
bigman
post May 24 2014, 05:17 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 24 2014, 05:09 PM)
No money to hold so long
Not my style to buy early phase unless too cheap
Anyway tis project is more promising than CG and SEH
now no more cheap cheap ...

really miss early 2009...where almost every launch no need to q n very easy to get good units..... some more DIBS.... almost under 300psf with very good location..

no dout..this project is good.... hope most all the buyers buy for own stay...if not...another ghost town will come out after 2 years...
bigman
post May 24 2014, 05:23 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 24 2014, 05:12 PM)
Why u said that?

Cg price is super cheap and nice design and semenyih wo . Tis one so expensive design so so and beranang just few minutes can go to negeri sembilan.
no many can accept the design actually....but bcos of "EcoWorld"....then ok lor....

bigman
post May 24 2014, 05:24 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(graywilird @ May 24 2014, 05:20 PM)
don keep thinking backward.. we should look for future~!! wink.gif
yup... but tat time is really was good time....

fortunately managed to grab few units... smile.gif
bigman
post May 25 2014, 10:05 AM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ May 25 2014, 09:13 AM)
Did u manage to take the last DIBS train last year???
Morning....

Yup...still managed to get it...but since I just entitle for 70% margin loan, therefore I proceed with rebate or discount in lieu of DIBS....

bigman
post May 26 2014, 02:23 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 26 2014, 02:04 PM)
For many chinese, very pantang the toilet next to main entrance due to feng shui issue  sweat.gif
but look into the layout...still ok actually...

cos the toilet not direct facing to the living & dinning hall...n its belongs to study room...

somemore...when u enter the house through main door...u wont see toilet or rear exit door...
bigman
post May 28 2014, 01:57 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ May 28 2014, 01:46 PM)
Kalau kaya, beli EM lah, more luxury mah...
EM luxury meh?...Jade Hills lagi luxury

0.0413sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:20 PM