QUOTE(samkps @ May 17 2014, 06:41 PM)
Bro, SA got tell u is next weekend?Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 2), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld
Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 2), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld
May 17 2014, 06:46 PM
2,587 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
May 17 2014, 06:49 PM
May 17 2014, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(Mair @ May 17 2014, 06:49 PM) Yup you're right. I guess this kolam najis is not in the master plan right? Hmm 3ft can do what ar? Want to jemur kain also can not fit in maa adoi.. Being told that the scale model illustrating the back lane is wider than actual 15ft.. There is kolam najis STP beside corner of 20x70 at the west side.. extra careful although it is claimed as a modern kolam & not to be a smelly one.. Anyway, thanks for the info |
May 17 2014, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ May 17 2014, 06:56 PM) Bro treehill, it is there in model of the masterplan.. No idea wo..... Maybe near to PARC gua... I dont think is inside of precint 1.By the way bro, do you know where's the kolam najis of SEH? Btw, just scared the developers hide things and didnt tell till after u book it |
May 17 2014, 07:06 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ May 17 2014, 07:03 PM) Lol, already bought but but don't know where is the sewage plant, chum.. I think is beside the Parc and near the international school and 22x75 terrace house. I just looked at the master plan... That shape shld be it |
May 17 2014, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ May 17 2014, 07:11 PM) Bro, do you mean the grey circle beside the PARC? Last time I heard other taikor said this is water tank, no? By the way, that circle area is elevated area, don't think will have sewage plant up a hill woh... If not there then where? I look the whole plan and cant find it at all |
May 17 2014, 08:20 PM
May 18 2014, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ May 17 2014, 06:10 PM) Teng gor.... a video showing the township design of EM loh... will be along the road that used to have satay feast.. I guess getting ready for the launch day Now they make a temporary room on the road (for the video showing), and set up another booth on the other side... EW seems like treating the whole road belong to them already... |
May 18 2014, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ May 18 2014, 09:59 AM) My post is more of a question. I didn't study much on terrace. No photographs very hard to dissect every inches and types.... 15 feet i feel is bit too small if EW plan to put some benches there and make the backyard nicer...I personally have seen some other development with similar green backyard. To me, it is quite pleasant to have. Privacy wise, I don't think it is that bad... Dont really like ppl sitting there relaxing and looking into your house/familiy members... |
May 18 2014, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ May 18 2014, 02:26 PM) Tree hill/Step- I will be very worry and concern if this parcel is normal terrace houses. To me, for fully GnG where visitors are limited and certainly no passerbys, the concern should be much alleviated unless one have super 'park-kua' neighbor who keep peeping at your home or smelling the good food from your home,,,, Bro, I referring to residents from the same precinct. They beautified the place so neighbours will come out for a walk and etc... I dont like the fact ppl walking around at your back and looking into your house. Normal non fully GnG houses normally ppl will walk ar the backyard...if hv also very seldom. This is just my concern.. Anyway, it is good that backyard is nice and have trees at the back. And moreover, to certain extent, the green will partially obstruct direct view. This is fully GnG, the green allocated area is very muth higher than normal terrace. |
May 18 2014, 09:27 PM
Like this sure many ppl camp there on friday night
May 18 2014, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ May 18 2014, 03:48 PM) There are linear parks and a huge lake with proper walking path, what is the likelihood they will choose to walk at your backyard and be peeping tom. Not impossible but....my existing terrace house has the kitchen fully extended. So far, none peep at our home except neighbor wanna borrow oyster sauce and cats which got attracted by the cooking smell. True but this world apa2 orang pun ada 1 Same concern will goto cluster, semi detached and bungalow. These are gateless. |
May 19 2014, 06:33 AM
QUOTE(allot77 @ May 18 2014, 11:13 PM) just visit today Then chances of getting 1 unit is much lesser. EW staffs talk like is confirm on saturday... Surely many will camp at semenyih there on friday. Good luck to all friday going to receive sms, saturday "big day" bring I/C and 10k cheque... |
May 19 2014, 08:10 AM
May 19 2014, 09:00 AM
May 19 2014, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ May 19 2014, 10:13 AM) Yes, FCFS. I like the way SPS did on Ecohill. Is a suprise so everyone will get a chance (fair chance regardless of location). Ballot is fair but some ppl submit alot (using different name).Just a question to think of. If you are the decision maker (eg. :LKS), how would you launch EM? FCFS? Ballot? If EM to be launched like Ecohill, after receiving sms, people will speed there. Nearer people get there faster (Kajang, Semenyih, Cheras, etc...). Further people (Kepong, PJ, Rawang, etc...) will lose out a bit. But having lots of people to queue overnight like Fennel and Midfields also not fair, because big bosses can hire Bangla, Indon to queue. I am just wondering, how to make it fairer and better (for those genuine home buyers). Just a question that I have thought over these past few days. |
May 19 2014, 10:31 AM
May 19 2014, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ May 19 2014, 10:56 AM) Be there before noon. Good chance you can get front numbers. Last time the launching of the EcoSky is at what time? On the same day you went there is the launch date? Meaning the launching time is at night?Last time I got number less than 50. I was at EcoSky gallery since 11am. They started giving out number at 4pm. Those who reach 5pm, got number 600++..... Good luck to all!! |
May 19 2014, 08:24 PM
May 20 2014, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 20 2014, 09:16 AM) Kua Cheong? Bro, you have seen Ecohill launching right? There are many ppl althought ppl say semenyih is damn far. Ecohill was a suprise launching and this EcoMajestic is not. You could imagine how many ppl will come.... |
| Change to: | 0.0437sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:21 AM |