Aiya, last time Kinara queue start a day before...
Eco Majestic. Saturday evening Queue sure start
Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 2), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld
May 20 2014, 10:02 AM
784 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
Aiya, last time Kinara queue start a day before...
Eco Majestic. Saturday evening Queue sure start |
May 20 2014, 10:02 AM
5,612 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 20 2014, 09:55 AM) Differentlah boss.... Your anology is like "Dont buy Sunrise MontKiara, there are some cheap condo in Segambut to buy, just 3 minutes away"We ought to evaluate the total package in a thorough manner. |
May 20 2014, 10:03 AM
2,587 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 20 2014, 09:54 AM) If the launching is going to be messy on FCFS or ballot, I trust SP Setia and EcoWorld efficiency to handle it with care. It was proven from this management team to set up properly and handle with care. See EB and EcoSky, very well and organize. Dato Chang visited the EM booth in KLCC last time? I didn't went there coz I already visited their booth in the Mapex fair which just held 1-2 weeks before the Iproperty fair. Back to the FCFS, I am not sure whether got staffs will be there or not but I hope at least security guards will be there to try to control it. Seriously, I hope everyone is gentlemen and not just cut queue when EM open up the "actual" queue. If EM is going to do FCFS, I feel the best is still the suprise launching.If other developers, I dare not to confirm. Btw, if we quee there, the first ever person sure stands directly in front of the Gallery's main door. I reckon subsequent prospect who comes will follow or ask, and shake hand. I wont be surprise if Dato Chang predicted this and might ask some of his ppl to stay overnight and alert about it. He is extraordinary man like Tan Sri and very customer oriented person. thats wat i able to figure him when i visited the EM booth during iProp fair at KLCC. Lol. |
May 20 2014, 10:03 AM
May 20 2014, 10:04 AM
9,533 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 10:00 AM) Your three colleagues must be everyday feeling cinya 'high' with cafe latte, driving everyday from Seremban/Nilai to Kayel to work. But everyone already said Semenyih is siberfar. they must be sipeh siao too.. so far also swallow... still lot more properties is kajang, cheras mahkota landed with those kind range of price... |
May 20 2014, 10:06 AM
10,387 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 09:44 AM) I cannot cooperate with you. I have signed Code of Ethics and Anti-Competition Clause. Bid rigging is not permissible. I will set my prices a few cents lower than you. Sigh. If you and me are prop developers and develop a land next to each other, We will fail miserably. Lolz. |
May 20 2014, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 10:00 AM) Your three colleagues must be everyday feeling cinya 'high' with cafe latte, driving everyday from Seremban/Nilai to Kayel to work. But everyone already said Semenyih is siberfar. I would think so before they told me they just took 1 hour to reach KL, but they came out quite early. They are mid 30s and consider high income earners of above 10k and they stay in their hometown just bcz of their family and kids. If I am from that region, I might do so. |
May 20 2014, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(treehill @ May 20 2014, 10:03 AM) Dato Chang visited the EM booth in KLCC last time? I didn't went there coz I already visited their booth in the Mapex fair which just held 1-2 weeks before the Iproperty fair. Back to the FCFS, I am not sure whether got staffs will be there or not but I hope at least security guards will be there to try to control it. Seriously, I hope everyone is gentlemen and not just cut queue when EM open up the "actual" queue. If EM is going to do FCFS, I feel the best is still the suprise launching. Yes boss. It was Friday when I standing next to the EM masterplan, he came n chat with his staffs and suddenly turn to me, " Hi, what do u think of this project? " and hand shake bfore he went off. What a great, friendly and humble CEO to a small fry like me. |
May 20 2014, 10:29 AM
May 20 2014, 10:48 AM
6,747 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 10:02 AM) Differentlah boss.... Your anology is like "Dont buy Sunrise MontKiara, there are some cheap condo in Segambut to buy, just 3 minutes away" Ha..ha tats is the funniest thing in tis country (as compared to others)We ought to evaluate the total package in a thorough manner. We hv kampung next to world tallest twin building, LOL! This post has been edited by UFO-ET: May 20 2014, 10:50 AM |
May 20 2014, 10:50 AM
6,747 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 20 2014, 10:17 AM) Yes boss. It was Friday when I standing next to the EM masterplan, he came n chat with his staffs and suddenly turn to me, " Hi, what do u think of this project? " and hand shake bfore he went off. He proly follows yr comments everyday!What a great, friendly and humble CEO to a small fry like me. |
May 20 2014, 10:56 AM
15,454 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
May 20 2014, 11:46 AM
157 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 10:02 AM) Differentlah boss.... Your anology is like "Dont buy Sunrise MontKiara, there are some cheap condo in Segambut to buy, just 3 minutes away" Same highway to Seri Pajam la...just 3 minutes reach. Seri Pajam house also very nice n big but still got unit availableWe ought to evaluate the total package in a thorough manner. |
May 20 2014, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 20 2014, 11:46 AM) Same highway to Seri Pajam la...just 3 minutes reach. Seri Pajam house also very nice n big but still got unit available Are they fully GNG? Tell us more...compare it in totality....1.concept 2. landsize 3. masterplan 4. land tenure 5. BU 6. green allocation 7. access to interchange 8. developer stability 9. price 10. etc. |
May 20 2014, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 20 2014, 11:46 AM) Same highway to Seri Pajam la...just 3 minutes reach. Seri Pajam house also very nice n big but still got unit available What kind of commercial activity in Seri Pajam? Banks and hypermarket available in vicinity? The nasty smell issue already fully resolved? I presume the 3 minutes you mention is from the new EM toll to Pajam toll? Seri Pajam houses use Negeri Sembilan address? The exit from Nada Alam to Lekas entrance need to go through the one lane traffic light, right? By the way, the whole Lekas highway really a straight stretch, from Kajang south toll to Setul/Seremban toll, actually only takes 15 - 20 minutes. This post has been edited by samkps: May 20 2014, 11:58 AM |
May 20 2014, 11:51 AM
122 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
May 20 2014, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 11:49 AM) Are they fully GNG? Tell us more...compare it in totality.... Teng gor, most of the information is available in this promotion video. 1.concept 2. landsize 3. masterplan 4. land tenure 5. BU 6. green allocation 7. access to interchange 8. developer stability 9. price 10. etc. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zDGHDfBb87I If not mistaken, 22 x 70 with 2700 BU, starting from 565k ++. The large build up most likely is because having a big uncover balcony (if not mistaken). The shortcomings are don't have any commercial activity around, need to go to Nilai town (about 5 - 6km) for banking/eateries/hypermarket facilities. Near to Pajam lekas entrance, but no direct entry... |
May 20 2014, 12:19 PM
784 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
QUOTE(samkps @ May 20 2014, 12:15 PM) Teng gor, most of the information is available in this promotion video. Pajam... got bad smell... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zDGHDfBb87I If not mistaken, 22 x 70 with 2700 BU, starting from 565k ++. The large build up most likely is because having a big uncover balcony (if not mistaken). The shortcomings are don't have any commercial activity around, need to go to Nilai town (about 5 - 6km) for banking/eateries/hypermarket facilities. Near to Pajam lekas entrance, but no direct entry... |
May 20 2014, 12:56 PM
157 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 11:49 AM) Are they fully GNG? Tell us more...compare it in totality.... 1.concept 2. landsize 3. masterplan 4. land tenure 5. BU 6. green allocation 7. access to interchange 8. developer stability 9. price 10. etc. Property Type:2-sty Terrace/Link House Tenure:Freehold Title Type:Individual Land Title Type:Residential Land Area:22x92 sq. ft. Built-Up:2,235 sq. ft. Unit Type:Intermediate Asking PriceRM 438,615 Bedrooms:4 Bathrooms:3 Furnishing:Unfurnished Posted Date:06/03/2014 Facilities 1) Jogging Track 2) 24hr Security 3) Landscaped Garden Property Details LIMITED UNITS ONLY! LIMITED OFFER PERIOD ! CALL NOW FOR EARLY BIRD SPECIALS! GRAB IT FAST BEFORE PRICE REVISED. DONT MISS !! - RM5,000.00 BOOKING. - 5% downpayment - 10% discount, rebates, free legal fees for Sales and Purchase Agreement and Loan Agreement. 2 Storey terrace house with Land Area of approximately 22 x 92 (Special Land Size, Rare, Limited in the market) consists of 4 rooms and 3 bathrooms, SPACIOUS, MODERN DESIGN Gated and Guarded community with 24 hours security. This 1 can win u mou? |
May 20 2014, 01:01 PM
1,176 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 20 2014, 12:56 PM) Property Type:2-sty Terrace/Link House I vote this.... Land size 22x92 ...and only RM438,615 ...10% discount, rebateTenure:Freehold Title Type:Individual Land Title Type:Residential Land Area:22x92 sq. ft. Built-Up:2,235 sq. ft. Unit Type:Intermediate Asking PriceRM 438,615 Bedrooms:4 Bathrooms:3 Furnishing:Unfurnished Posted Date:06/03/2014 Facilities 1) Jogging Track 2) 24hr Security 3) Landscaped Garden Property Details LIMITED UNITS ONLY! LIMITED OFFER PERIOD ! CALL NOW FOR EARLY BIRD SPECIALS! GRAB IT FAST BEFORE PRICE REVISED. DONT MISS !! - RM5,000.00 BOOKING. - 5% downpayment - 10% discount, rebates, free legal fees for Sales and Purchase Agreement and Loan Agreement. 2 Storey terrace house with Land Area of approximately 22 x 92 (Special Land Size, Rare, Limited in the market) consists of 4 rooms and 3 bathrooms, SPACIOUS, MODERN DESIGN Gated and Guarded community with 24 hours security. This 1 can win u mou? |
| Change to: | 0.3371sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:04 AM |