100 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 2), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

treehill
post May 20 2014, 09:31 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 20 2014, 09:16 AM)
Need so Kua Cheong? I dont think so many ppl buy la
Kua Cheong? Bro, you have seen Ecohill launching right? There are many ppl althought ppl say semenyih is damn far. Ecohill was a suprise launching and this EcoMajestic is not. You could imagine how many ppl will come.... sweat.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post May 20 2014, 09:31 AM

6,747 posts

Landed is different fr condo
Basically every landed project has good and bad units available, the different might be huge if you wanna to buy corner, there are always some corners are in best location or hv extraordinary land size, these are all good buy.
For those who seek to buy best corner (normally less than 5 units), you better queue.
Just for sharing, I hv queued 1st before to purchase a corner (best corner), 2nd - 6th also bought corners, upon VP, my corner is priced 130K more than other corner, all same developer's price.

treehill
post May 20 2014, 09:34 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 20 2014, 09:18 AM)
If u camp on Fri night, I am sure you able to get it.

Like that I may consider to rent a lorry to to sell mineral water, nasi lemak & etc at high price to support the camps and tents for the bravery.
Bro, sure kah? What I am most afraid is this. Let say launch is 7am Saturday morning (confirm by SMS on friday). I over night there since 11pm but if EM have not setup anything for ppl to queue then how? Sendiri queue somewhere ah and hope others will follow? I can see die die ppl will rush to the new queue opened up by EM staffs in the morning rclxub.gif doh.gif
treehill
post May 20 2014, 09:36 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(devil98 @ May 20 2014, 09:25 AM)
I doubt so but hopefully not many ppl there since this is si beh far and ulu place
what my concern is you q there but sat SA setup another q ask u re-q then is not fair to those ppl already q long hrs hmm.gif
Yeah, this is what I afraid too. If so, is pointless you go there to camp unless if you try to jump queue ppl, the rest of the ppl will hentam you biggrin.gif tongue.gif
devil98
post May 20 2014, 09:37 AM

591 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 20 2014, 09:34 AM)
Bro, sure kah? What I am most afraid is this. Let say launch is 7am Saturday morning (confirm by SMS on friday). I over night there since 11pm but if EM have not setup anything for ppl to queue then how? Sendiri queue somewhere ah and hope others will follow? I can see die die ppl will rush to the new queue opened up by EM staffs in the morning  rclxub.gif  doh.gif
thats what i worry also
but if SA already see ppl queue there and open new queue, i wondering what will happen to those ppl already waiting long time there

SUSUFO-ET

6,747 posts

Bro, sure kah? What I am most afraid is this. Let say launch is 7am Saturday morning (confirm by SMS on friday). I over night there since 11pm but if EM have not setup anything for ppl to queue then how? Sendiri queue somewhere ah and hope others will follow? I can see die die ppl will rush to the new queue opened up by EM staffs in the morning  rclxub.gif  doh.gif
Dun worry, Malaysian are all civilized, we flow rules.
I involved in 4 projects which was "queue" (1st come 1st serve) system, 4days - 12days, also going smoothly.
Developer was not at the scene to control

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: May 20 2014, 09:38 AM
tengster

5,612 posts

Firstly, I think you underestimate the purchasing power of this corridor i.e. Semenyih, Beranang, Kajang, Bangi, Cheras...... Apart from the purchasers of this corridors, many other purchasers are keen too.

Secondly, you also underestimate the brandname of EcoWorld. Just figuratively, EcoBot ballot is oversubscribed by x times. And those are cluster and semi-D. Then, Ecosky was sold out within the same day (exclude Clarita).

Thirdly, being the largest gated and guaded freehold stratified township in MY, it does carry some weight on it.

Having said all the above, the queue may not start on Friday.... tongue.gif
tengster
post May 20 2014, 09:40 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 20 2014, 09:37 AM)
I involved in 4 projects which was "queue" (1st come 1st serve) system, 4days - 12days, also going smoothly.
UFO-kor....You are damn hardcore. I bet if I were to rip open your shit, you will have a tattoo on you chest that reads

"I LOVE QUEUEING FOR GOOD PROPS"

rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
Chris Chew
post May 20 2014, 09:40 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 09:26 AM)
Very likely, I will undercut Chris-kor pricing. On top of mineral water, I will supply 100Plus....hopefully the brave one will get 'chaukharng' during the queue (me included). brows.gif
Tengs kor, we set the pricing by the numbers of tent and camps, ok mou?

We bring 100 each, put 50 on sale dulu. Early birds get discount, then progressively increase our price for the drinks bfore EW open shop to feed them.

Competitors not to under-cut pricing ma, but to increase the price based on demand. Petronas Mart ( next to EW ) is not open during midnight, lol.
SUSUFO-ET
post May 20 2014, 09:41 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 09:37 AM)
Firstly, I think you underestimate the purchasing power of this corridor i.e. Semenyih, Beranang, Kajang, Bangi, Cheras...... Apart from the purchasers of this corridors, many other purchasers are keen too.

Secondly, you also underestimate the brandname of EcoWorld. Just figuratively, EcoBot ballot is oversubscribed by x times. And those are cluster and semi-D. Then, Ecosky was sold out within the same day (exclude Clarita).

Thirdly, being the largest gated and guaded freehold stratified township in MY, it does carry some weight on it.

Just need 1 fella to start, then everyone will follow.
If is very interesting
If no one queue, then or proly till Sat morning start queue, if someone queue now, there will be followers

HELLO HELLO
post May 20 2014, 09:43 AM

5,436 posts

Sure go crazy. Sure BBBWWW mode. And is landed somemore... Pipu sure go insane.
treehill
post May 20 2014, 09:43 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 20 2014, 09:37 AM)
I hope you are right coz I havee seen situation where ppl wont queue to get free things tongue.gif
tengster
post May 20 2014, 09:44 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 20 2014, 09:40 AM)
Tengs kor, we set the pricing by the numbers of tent and camps, ok mou?

We bring 100 each, put 50 on sale dulu. Early birds get discount, then progressively increase our price for the drinks bfore EW open shop to feed them.

Competitors not to under-cut pricing ma, but to increase the price based on demand. Petronas Mart ( next to EW ) is not open during midnight, lol.
I cannot cooperate with you. I have signed Code of Ethics and Anti-Competition Clause. Bid rigging is not permissible. I will set my prices a few cents lower than you. brows.gif

Chris Chew
post May 20 2014, 09:54 AM

10,387 posts

If the launching is going to be messy on FCFS or ballot, I trust SP Setia and EcoWorld efficiency to handle it with care. It was proven from this management team to set up properly and handle with care. See EB and EcoSky, very well and organize.

If other developers, I dare not to confirm.

Btw, if we quee there, the first ever person sure stands directly in front of the Gallery's main door. I reckon subsequent prospect who comes will follow or ask, and shake hand.

I wont be surprise if Dato Chang predicted this and might ask some of his ppl to stay overnight and alert about it. He is extraordinary man like Tan Sri and very customer oriented person. thats wat i able to figure him when i visited the EM booth during iProp fair at KLCC. Lol.
Macam Yes
post May 20 2014, 09:55 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 20 2014, 09:31 AM)
Landed is different fr condo
Basically every landed project has good and bad units available, the different might be huge if you wanna to buy corner, there are always some corners are in best location or hv extraordinary land size, these are all good buy.
For those who seek to buy best corner (normally less than 5 units), you better queue.
Just for sharing, I hv queued 1st before to purchase a corner (best corner), 2nd - 6th also bought corners, upon VP, my corner is priced 130K more than other corner, all same developer's price.
The site is same way to Seri Pajam (Around 3 minute). Seri Pajam still got unit to buy.
tengster
post May 20 2014, 09:57 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 20 2014, 09:54 AM)
I wont be surprise if Dato Chang predicted this and might ask some of his ppl to stay overnight and alert about it. He is extraordinary man like Tan Sri and very customer oriented person. thats wat i able to figure him when i visited the EM booth during iProp fair at KLCC. Lol.
I met LKS in a plane. He is indeed a humble guy.

Yet to meet Dato Chang, hope to have a drink one day with him and chit chat about 2255.... nod.gif

Chris Chew
post May 20 2014, 09:57 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 09:37 AM)

Boss, u may include Nilai and Seremban.

I have 3 colleagues asking me this. And I only found that they drive from above areas to KL city for work everyday. Their reason being the EM prices are almost same as in Nilai and Seremban and EM location is in between KL and Nilai / Seremban.

I wish they secure their desire units.

Chris Chew
post May 20 2014, 09:59 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 20 2014, 09:55 AM)
The site is same way to Seri Pajam (Around 3 minute). Seri Pajam still got unit to buy.
Yes Kor, what related of Seri Pajam to EM?

tengster
post May 20 2014, 10:00 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 20 2014, 09:57 AM)
Boss, u may include Nilai and Seremban.

I have 3 colleagues asking me this. And I only found that they drive from above areas to KL city for work everyday. Their reason being the EM prices are almost same as in Nilai and Seremban and EM location is in between KL and Nilai / Seremban.

I wish they secure their desire units.
Your three colleagues must be everyday feeling cinya 'high' with cafe latte, driving everyday from Seremban/Nilai to Kayel to work. But everyone already said Semenyih is siberfar.
kochin
post May 20 2014, 10:00 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 09:57 AM)
I met LKS in a plane. He is indeed a humble guy.

Yet to meet Dato Chang, hope to have a drink one day with him and chit chat about 2255.... nod.gif
wah... ah teng yeh, fly business class with lks to london or aussie?
so geng lor...

100 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:52 PM