QUOTE(cheryee @ May 26 2014, 03:02 PM)
hahaha...u no post ur photo here so i dunno ur age 858, 888, 938, 1038 = cluster?
1400 = semi D?
Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 2), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld
May 26 2014, 03:07 PM
199 posts Joined: May 2014 |
May 26 2014, 03:19 PM
157 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
May 26 2014, 03:20 PM
1,344 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(kochin @ May 26 2014, 09:35 AM) calculator2013, tengster, chris chew, etc. Fei Mau Kor,my humble and honest review. sorry in advance if words are not nice to hear. please provide more content where possible. eg. cross sections and elevations. would love to find out their bathroom design intent further. and to check on my assumption of double volume space for staircases for bright and airy purpose? tor tor chee kaw I can only comment on 20 X 70. Car Porch do not have any gardening, they only provide homogeneous tiles. Perhaps, they want to avoid ppl from growing cili padi or betik? And at the same time enjoy their 10ft backyard garden. There will be mechanical ventilation for bath 3, but SA couldn't answer me when I ask how they run the flexible duct since they say they won't provide plaster ceiling. The height of each floor will be 11 ft which is pretty high. If not mistaken based on the House Model, I did saw a hollow section from the top. Meaning to say, there are windows for both Master & Bath 2 ( double volume ). Saving space for the Bedroom 2 & Bedroom 3 is a good point. However, due to that there is only 2 bathroom compare to the 3 bathroom at the 22 X 70. Perhaps small family do not like to have too much bathroom? The rest of your points I'm quite agree with. Just my 2 cents. |
May 26 2014, 03:21 PM
May 26 2014, 03:27 PM
10,319 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Malaysia |
how come nobody else comment on the product one?
thanks to ALaN- for your kind feedback. or purchaser never visit this forum? or BBBS (blindly buy buy saja)? |
May 26 2014, 03:33 PM
368 posts Joined: May 2014 |
May 26 2014, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ May 26 2014, 11:11 AM) Total units = 395 + 100 for waiting list. Not sure whether all 395 given out or not woh. Well, smooth is because they're so pushy that they keep ask the front one to be faster faster. Not even a mins to decide Your fren only asking now ... lol ... speechless BTW, the whole selection process until issuance of the booking confirmation is very the smooth, macam si mut milk tea glide through yr throat, even better than SEH! They too rush until forget that their customer do not have the time to choose Along the screen selection, we only heard "faster faster move" without even looking at the screen. Until we're at the selection PC, they ask " What's your unit number?" And being told by a SA after 10 seconds of consideration, " If you still don't want to choose, the next person will choose 1st " Some ppl wanted to complaint buy they can't do anything due to the overcrowded customer inside the gallery for selection. But you're right, without doing so, the so called si mut lai cha won't be able to process in a day time. |
May 26 2014, 03:37 PM
1,275 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
QUOTE(ALaN- @ May 26 2014, 03:33 PM) Well, smooth is because they're so pushy that they keep ask the front one to be faster faster. Not even a mins to decide You must have been pushed around. They too rush until forget that their customer do not have the time to choose Along the screen selection, we only heard "faster faster move" without even looking at the screen. Until we're at the selection PC, they ask " What's your unit number?" And being told by a SA after 10 seconds of consideration, " If you still don't want to choose, the next person will choose 1st " Some ppl wanted to complaint buy they can't do anything due to the overcrowded customer inside the gallery for selection. But you're right, without doing so, the so called si mut lai cha won't be able to process in a day time. Anyway, did they limit you to 60seconds for choosing unit? This post has been edited by Calculator2013: May 26 2014, 03:38 PM |
May 26 2014, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ May 26 2014, 03:27 PM) how come nobody else comment on the product one? Wanted to give you more details bout the Unit, but was too busy for the past few days. Anyway, if you want the model details. I've it with me, maybe I can whatsapp you the picture. Just PM me your contact no. ya.thanks to ALaN- for your kind feedback. or purchaser never visit this forum? or BBBS (blindly buy buy saja)? Many roti canai rich ppl, so they didn't really check out the layout. And most importantly, not many are so technical like you Actually based on the previous pages, they did mentioned bout the comparison with Ecohill. Eco Majestic do provide homogenous tiles at the car porch, 2x2 porcelain tiles at the living hall, ceramic at the kitchen and laminate timber flooring from the staircase up to all the bedrooms. Additional with their full extension to the back for 20 x 70 and equipped with gate, logically the price is higher than Ecohill 20 x 70. Of course at that point of time, they could sell it much lower compare to now ( though its only half a year time |
May 26 2014, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ May 26 2014, 03:37 PM) I know until I rushed to the front counter is less than a minute. In front of the computer, I were given definitely less than 30 secs. But nvm la, complain also no use, nasi sudah menjadi bubur. |
May 26 2014, 03:44 PM
7,049 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
May 26 2014, 03:46 PM
May 26 2014, 03:47 PM
May 26 2014, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(TT18 @ May 26 2014, 03:33 PM) She looks like a lawyer, she sounds like a lawyer & she is a lawyer ! Firett kor,Yee Poh ? Tak boleh tahan lar......ROTFL !! Mie sie kor ! This yee poh lawyer owns 2 Plavias (ECOHILL), 1 lot of EM Bungalow Lot, etc, etc !! U wanna tease me like that meh ... I am a yee poh wei ... senior citizen cannot kena tease, nanti heart attack susah lo |
May 26 2014, 03:50 PM
10,319 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Malaysia |
May 26 2014, 03:52 PM
157 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
May 26 2014, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(ALaN- @ May 26 2014, 03:33 PM) Well, smooth is because they're so pushy that they keep ask the front one to be faster faster. Not even a mins to decide Alan jai,They too rush until forget that their customer do not have the time to choose Along the screen selection, we only heard "faster faster move" without even looking at the screen. Until we're at the selection PC, they ask " What's your unit number?" And being told by a SA after 10 seconds of consideration, " If you still don't want to choose, the next person will choose 1st " Some ppl wanted to complaint buy they can't do anything due to the overcrowded customer inside the gallery for selection. But you're right, without doing so, the so called si mut lai cha won't be able to process in a day time. U r suppose to write down yr preferred units way in advance ma. So when u r inside the gallery, u r suppose to finalise which unit u want by referring to the displayed price and by the time it's your turn, u just have to tell the SA, n the SA will ask the gal at the computer to check whether it's available or not, if available, then confirm lo. BTW, I really ada yuen fun with the leng lui eunice, yesterday she attended to me at the confirmation counter But apparently I heard there's another leng lui SA ie Pei Chen or something though I have not seen her yet la |
May 26 2014, 03:57 PM
May 26 2014, 03:58 PM
| Change to: | 0.0165sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:19 PM |