Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 2), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

TScheryee
post May 26 2014, 03:59 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ May 26 2014, 03:43 PM)
I know until I rushed to the front counter is less than a minute. In front of the computer, I were given definitely less than 30 secs. But nvm la, complain also no use, nasi sudah menjadi bubur.
Alan jai,

U didnt get the first 10 mins to check price and etc at the screen?
kochin
post May 26 2014, 04:01 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 26 2014, 03:54 PM)
Alan jai,

U r suppose to write down yr preferred units way in advance ma. So when u r inside the gallery, u r suppose to finalise which unit u want by referring to the displayed price and by the time it's your turn, u just have to tell the SA, n the SA will ask the gal at the computer to check whether it's available or not, if available, then confirm lo.

BTW, I really ada yuen fun with the leng lui eunice, yesterday she attended to me at the confirmation counter  tongue.gif

But apparently I heard there's another leng lui SA ie Pei Chen or something though I have not seen her yet la tongue.gif
i thought she's the prettiest? ada lagi yang even pretty kah? drool.gif

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 26 2014, 03:58 PM)
Nevermind, u can PM for your leading comments  tongue.gif
i oledi deleted my reviews.
about 150+ downloaded my 20x70 review and 90+ downloaded my 22x70 reviews.
thanks to you! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by kochin: May 26 2014, 04:05 PM
TScheryee
post May 26 2014, 04:02 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ May 26 2014, 03:42 PM)
Wanted to give you more details bout the Unit, but was too busy for the past few days. Anyway, if you want the model details. I've it with me, maybe I can whatsapp you the picture. Just PM me your contact no. ya.

Many roti canai rich ppl, so they didn't really check out the layout. And most importantly, not many are so technical like you  sweat.gif Eco World ppl keep telling us " Aiya, you'll never go wrong with Eco World la, don't think too much la"  sweat.gif

Actually based on the previous pages, they did mentioned bout the comparison with Ecohill. Eco Majestic do provide homogenous tiles at the car porch, 2x2 porcelain tiles at the living hall, ceramic at the kitchen and laminate timber flooring from the staircase up to all the bedrooms. Additional with their full extension to the back for 20 x 70 and equipped with gate, logically the price is higher than Ecohill 20 x 70. Of course at that point of time, they could sell it much lower compare to now ( though its only half a year time  sweat.gif )
I agree with u that the specs for EM is definitely much better than SEH. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

I really beh tahan SEH punya outdated staircase railing n tiles!!! Hou gwai OUT! rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
TScheryee
post May 26 2014, 04:03 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 26 2014, 04:01 PM)
i thought she's the prettiest? ada lagi yang even pretty kah?  drool.gif
thanks to you!  rclxms.gif
Ini pei chen ga?
kochin
post May 26 2014, 04:04 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 26 2014, 04:03 PM)
Ini pei chen ga?
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
TScheryee
post May 26 2014, 04:07 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 26 2014, 04:04 PM)
icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Really leng lui woh! She is more of natural beauty lo. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

I wonder Top Gun ada nampak ini leng lui mou tongue.gif
TScheryee
post May 26 2014, 04:12 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 26 2014, 04:01 PM)
i thought she's the prettiest? ada lagi yang even pretty kah?  drool.gif
thanks to you!  rclxms.gif
Fei mau kor,

LOL ... ppl wanna DL oso guan ngo si meh?? Me very mou gu woh cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
kochin
post May 26 2014, 04:18 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 26 2014, 04:12 PM)
Fei mau kor,

LOL ... ppl wanna DL oso guan ngo si meh?? Me very mou gu woh  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
u say others don't comment because i commented jor.
so i retract my comments for others to comment first before i add salt and add vinegar.
i also learning mah. need to learn from others.
yau ngor kong mou yan kong. how can?

PS: the most leng lui one was not present lah.

This post has been edited by kochin: May 26 2014, 04:19 PM
tengster
post May 26 2014, 04:20 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ May 26 2014, 03:20 PM)
Fei Mau Kor,

I can only comment on 20 X 70.

Car Porch do not have any gardening, they only provide homogeneous tiles. Perhaps, they want to avoid ppl from growing cili padi or betik? And at the same time enjoy their 10ft backyard garden.

There will be mechanical ventilation for bath 3, but SA couldn't answer me when I ask how they run the flexible duct since they say they won't provide plaster ceiling.
The height of each floor will be 11 ft which is pretty high.

If not mistaken based on the House Model, I did saw a hollow section from the top. Meaning to say, there are windows for both Master & Bath 2 ( double volume ). 

Saving space for the Bedroom 2 & Bedroom 3 is a good point. However, due to that there is only 2 bathroom compare to the 3 bathroom at the 22 X 70. Perhaps small family do not like to have too much bathroom?  hmm.gif

The rest of your points I'm quite agree with. Just my 2 cents.
I was told they are using GI duct and to be camouflaged with beam to discharge at external wall. No flexible duct.
TScheryee
post May 26 2014, 04:23 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 26 2014, 04:18 PM)
u say others don't comment because i commented jor.
so i retract my comments for others to comment first before i add salt and add vinegar.
i also learning mah. need to learn from others.
yau ngor kong mou yan kong. how can?

PS: the most leng lui one was not present lah.
Who is the most leng lui SA jek?
TScheryee
post May 26 2014, 04:24 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 26 2014, 04:20 PM)
I was told they are using GI duct and to be camouflaged with beam to discharge at external wall. No flexible duct.
Teng kor,

I no faham woh, boleh explain further ga?
ALaN-
post May 26 2014, 04:25 PM

None
1,344 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 26 2014, 04:20 PM)
Ic, to the top or to the back? Sounds like it need to move up, since if duct need to pass through the room if were to run to the back. And that also provided they've a louver / grill.
Even it's upward, I can think of a space for them to run though unless they do a permanent shaft? hmm.gif

Fei Mao Kor, come one, she's just joking. I haven't save your review though. doh.gif

This post has been edited by ALaN-: May 26 2014, 04:27 PM
TScheryee
post May 26 2014, 04:27 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ May 26 2014, 04:25 PM)
Ic, to the top or to the back? Sounds like it need to move up, since if duct need to pass through the room if were to run to the back. And that also provided they've a louver  / grill.

Fei Mao Kor, come one, she's just joking. I haven't save your review though.  doh.gif
Yalor, fei mau kor! Dun be so siu hei la! My bad my bad! Sai lou lui ng sik sai gai, fei mai kor ng hou kin gwai notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
kochin
post May 26 2014, 04:28 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

Ic, to the top or to the back? Sounds like it need to move up, since if duct need to pass through the room if were to run to the back. And that also provided they've a louver  / grill.

Fei Mao Kor, come one, she's just joking. I haven't save your review though.  doh.gif
can be either way lah.
not necessary to top. can easily be camouflaged as side beams through the room at the back.
but exiting at the back could potentially spoil the facade.
safer to discharge at the top.
but need to cover to prevent rain fall or rats.

my reviews?
hehehe.
pay me RM0.99/review.
show proof of payment, i send my review to you.

any IT expert? help me to set-up design review app. kekeke.
agnes1437
post May 26 2014, 04:31 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 26 2014, 10:02 AM)
lazy lah.  yawn.gif

u come to pj treat me lim kopi i give you my personal insights there and then.
leng mou?

but out of four, no fight, 22x75 is the best.
24x75 got one major flaw which is totally unacceptable by fei mau's standards.
else, 20x70 is ok if you can live with the bathroom outside the bedroom issue.

how much is 22x75?
I got my 22x75 in 744k, before discount.
tengster

5,612 posts

Even it's upward, I can think of a space for them to run though unless they do a permanent shaft?  hmm.gif

I know for a fact, cluster one will Goto sidewall. I am not 100% sure of terrace. My suspect is back since going upward may need additional fire damper and waste space.

TKJ...which part you no comprede?
TScheryee

7,049 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 26 2014, 04:28 PM)
can be either way lah.
not necessary to top. can easily be camouflaged as side beams through the room at the back.
but exiting at the back could potentially spoil the facade.
safer to discharge at the top.
but need to cover to prevent rain fall or rats.

my reviews?
hehehe.
pay me RM0.99/review.
show proof of payment, i send my review to you.

any IT expert? help me to set-up design review app. kekeke.
LOL ... I am more than willing to pay RM0.99/review!! While waiting for the apps to be ready, PM 1st can? tongue.gif
TScheryee
post May 26 2014, 04:33 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 26 2014, 04:31 PM)
I know for a fact, cluster one will Goto sidewall. I am not 100% sure of terrace. My suspect is back since going upward may need additional fire damper and waste space.

TKJ...which part you no comprede?
Me technical bak chi, apa duct, macam mana flow etc ... me dummy doh.gif
tengster
post May 26 2014, 04:56 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 26 2014, 04:33 PM)
Me technical bak chi, apa duct, macam mana flow etc ... me dummy  doh.gif
Duct...

tengster
post May 26 2014, 04:59 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(agnes1437 @ May 26 2014, 04:31 PM)
I got my 22x75 in 744k, before discount.
Just curious Agnes, what make you pick 22x75? Do you have other choices when you cherry pick? hmm.gif

100 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:43 AM