Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 2), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld
TT18
May 18 2014, 04:38 PM
Dropped by yesterday at their Sales Gallery. LOL......they really had "invaded" the whole row of shoplots to showcase their launching ! Informed by their QS (yes, QS and not SA) that the DST launching is next weekend (24th & 25th May), first come first serve.....time to be confirmed by sms......cheque RM10K but name on the chq not confirmed yet! About 600 units to be launched (appx 150 units each for the 4 types on sale) 1A 20' X 70' (600K onwards) 1B 22' X 70' (660K onwards) 1C 22' X 75' (740K onwards) 1D 24' X 75" (790K onwards) Personally, I think it's on the high side in term of pricing, esp if they feel Semenyih is siber far ! But I think if it include the name of Ecoworld or LKS and the township that they are going to build, perhaps the 600 units would be snapped up in matter of hours (or even minutes if they are efficient enough !) LOL So, can expect the camping overnight scene ?? LOL Was told too the the cluster link SD and the SD launching most probably would be the following weekend after the DST launching, so perhaps May 31st and June 1st? So, anybody going ? HEHE Oh yeah, btw, each person is entitled to book only 1 unit (confirmed by the QS), so just IC won't do.......that prospective buyer must be present (don't know if their rep allowed to book on their behalf) Good luck guys..........I don't have any broken crystal balls or flying carpet or magic coconuts BUT I can FORESEEN a stampede !! LOL
This post has been edited by TT18: May 18 2014, 07:17 PM
TT18
May 18 2014, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 18 2014, 06:09 PM) They didnt tell u among 600 units, 200 adi makan internal n left 400 for lain lain?.. lol.. Is it ? LOL Left 400 ?
TT18
May 18 2014, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ May 18 2014, 06:24 PM) Wow, thanks for sharing.  If that's the case next weekend sure people mountain people sea when receive sms.  Yeah......herd instinct ? Just wondering if there would be any people "camping" overnight or not ?
TT18
May 18 2014, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ May 18 2014, 07:41 PM) At least up till now, EcoWorld execute project with heart. Those activities are done using buyers money, but still, EcoWorld can save all the hassle. They treat buyers well enough. No one minute time limit, no camping overnight(at least till now). Hopefully they can perform.  I thought EcoWorld is the "new" version of SPS ? But the way they (SPS in this case) handled Ecohill launching left much to be desired, no ? Perhaps I'm wrong.....but I thought the buyers were not allowed to leave the gallery even after having registered and got their numbers during their Ecohill launching. But anyway, those buyers who were in disarray for that 1 or 2 days must be laughing all the way now, some said laughing in their sleep too ! LOL
TT18
May 18 2014, 08:14 PM
LOL.....this coming weekend should be "interesting" !! Yeah, let bygones be bygones Good luck everybody
TT18
May 18 2014, 09:06 PM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 18 2014, 09:02 PM) Weekend party liao Can find many LYN members lor Fuyoh....UFO Taikor also joining the party ? Like this Semenyih very hot jor ! Ho Ya !!
TT18
May 19 2014, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(devil98 @ May 19 2014, 09:46 AM) Last time SPS (Ecohill) keep on saying ballot ballot, then suddenly sms came 6.46am asking you all "race F1" and bring 20K cheque FCFS. Now EcoWorld said FCFS, would another surprise be in store ? Mana tau !! Demand is so many times more than supply esp when you guys mentioned only left 400 odd units !! Kowtow to EcoWorld.....they've been brilliant in building up the momentum, climaxing soon !! LOL
TT18
May 19 2014, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(New Klang @ May 19 2014, 09:58 AM) Since the pricing is at a premium, no one should feel sore if not successful to get a unit. Agreed. Pricing is on the upper side but the name of EcoWorld (or LKS for that matter of fact) I guess command a "premium" to it !
TT18
May 19 2014, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ May 19 2014, 10:14 AM) 13. Rubber band (in case nature's call)  LOL ! Aiyo, you boleh lah ! What happen to our fairer side patner ? Simple....everybody go buy adult pampers now and pakai on that day !!
TT18
May 19 2014, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(New Klang @ May 19 2014, 10:21 AM) If we take the branding out of the equation, what other factor would command the premium? Personally my own opinion......the township.....the G&G landed township..... Understand this would be the biggest G&G township in the Klang Valley, no ?
TT18
May 19 2014, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(mes23 @ May 19 2014, 10:46 AM) Sifu...Need URGENT advice as 25 May just around the corner. Be there yesterday and need to make a big choice in life. Which project should I go for terrace house... (a) Eco Majestic (b) Serene Height by UEM Sunrise © Bandar Puteri @ Bangi by IOI Properties (d) Southville City by Mah Sing I only got ONE choice only with my money...ngam-ngam plus plus for 10% deposit. Cant help you much on this. Sendiri suka. It depends on where you work, what's your lifestyle like, etc etc Your own sweat and blood money....you decide on your own ! Try to talk with all your loved ones and made sure you drop by all their sites (Sales Gallery or showhouses-if any) Believe this is your first house that you are buying ? Dont do it in haste ........and good luck !
TT18
May 19 2014, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(cheryee @ May 19 2014, 11:19 AM) I foresee ppl start Q-ing on Fri lo I have seen ppl in HK Q-ing for dayssssssss b4 launching ... really chi sin geh woh  Hongkees different mah ! Overthere land is scarce. Here in Msia there's still a lot of land. However, KV not much "prime" land left and this siber far Semenyih seems to be the flavour of the day right now! I'm still wondering how EcoWorld is going to do this launching. FCFS would be quite "messy" in the sense there'll be a lot of investors (since they had mentioned the dates) Balloting would be nice. You got luck you kena, you no luck you diam diam lor ! Tkc, you think it wont be FCFS ?
TT18
May 19 2014, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ May 19 2014, 12:00 PM) Sam kor, LOL ... I chui sui only coz I bought a bungalow lot de, that's y I know signing is by this week lo  When I asked last weekend at the SG, they said not open for sales yet, and now signing this week ? Haiz How much psf TKJ if you dont mind ? And how big is the land on average ? Heard that Ecohill is very very cheap compared with EM, true ? You mean all boh-liau ? All sapu bersih bersih ? I'm referring to the bungalow lots land
TT18
May 19 2014, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ May 19 2014, 12:15 PM) Looks like left all the "bones" to the public jor All the fei-chee-yuk and the pau-yee telan by the staff and Associates .....
TT18
May 19 2014, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ May 19 2014, 12:16 PM) EM from 6,500 sf to 9,600 sf, average 130+ to 160+ psf SEH was 6,500 sf to 7,000++ sf, average 85-95 psf Yes, all kena vacumn clean2 de, unless later ada drop out or loan rejected units lo  Must kowtow to EcoWorld And also kowtow to TKJ (sini ada, sana ada, atas ada, bawah ada, tepi pun ada sekarang)
TT18
May 19 2014, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ May 19 2014, 12:21 PM) Sam kor, No lor, like this this weekend me kow-kow-chi-lor No need go hunt for the bones lor Good luck to the rest !
TT18
May 19 2014, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ May 19 2014, 12:25 PM) Fei g yuk and bao yue very high in cholesterol, thus bad for digestion + detrimental to health if u do not maintain an active lifestyle  Those are "super" food to me.
TT18
May 19 2014, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ May 19 2014, 12:33 PM) LOL ... the current hot super food = antioxidant wei! Nvm lor....there eat "super food", here telan some tocotrienols 200mg and 200mg ubiquinol ! Balance already mah, got yin got yang, ngam=ngam-hor !! LOL
TT18
May 19 2014, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ May 19 2014, 12:40 PM) What is tocotrienols 200mg and 200mg ubiquinol?? Me layman dunno medic term woh  Supplements.....tocotrienol is Vit E while ubiquinol is CoQ10 Good for people who love "superfood" (my version of superfood) and those who are very hectic in life (until lifestyle not too healthy) Sorry, off topic...apologies
TT18
May 19 2014, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ May 19 2014, 01:02 PM) Hey doc, Please prescribe me some anti-stress and anti-excitement pills. Teng kor, Relax bro............why so stress ? Ng sai lui meh ? Sure to get meh ? Got money you think cannot buy meh ? Gao gao g lar. Give way to other people to make some money lar. If it's yours, it'll be yours. Who knows...last mins they said ballot, and your name came up on the top echelon and you can choose whether it's N or S facing or add no 18 or 88 !