Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 2), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld
Chris Chew
May 25 2014, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(HeartRock_Cafe @ May 25 2014, 09:19 PM) very reasonable price. wow so fast! Fast meh? Hahaha. Slow la. Some members said response will be so so only ma. Maybe later someone would comment, location and such price, 95% is not a good response. Even for 1 taikor mentioned it was a rumour or speculatiom that ppl were queing overnight for numbers. If EW not controlling the que and proxy matters, a lot more investors able to sapu the units and left the own stayers in much harder situation to get one unit.
tengster
May 25 2014, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(Princezz @ May 25 2014, 08:52 PM) Me and my hubby managed to get 2 units 22x70 intermediate next to linear park facing south. Hope it is a good investment and hopefully loan can be approved. Two units.... So damn confident on this project?
Chris Chew
May 25 2014, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(HeartRock_Cafe @ May 25 2014, 09:20 PM) Chief, manage to picked and share 1 bijik only.
tengster
May 25 2014, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 25 2014, 09:26 PM) Fast meh? Hahaha. Slow la. Some members said response will be so so only ma. Maybe later someone would comment, location and such price, 95% is not a good response. Even for 1 taikor mentioned it was a rumour or speculatiom that ppl were queing overnight for numbers. If EW not controlling the que and proxy matters, a lot more investors able to sapu the units and left the own stayers in much harder situation to get one unit. If they allow investors to cherry pick, there will not be any lake view south or linear park south units available today. They are doing all these to ensure home stayers or upgrades get a chance to own a piece.
tengster
May 25 2014, 09:30 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 25 2014, 09:28 PM) Chief, manage to picked and share 1 bijik only. Ini bijik. Pasti besar Dan padat...macam durian mustang Bukit..
Chris Chew
May 25 2014, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ May 25 2014, 09:27 PM) Two units.... So damn confident on this project? Boss. I saw an uncle joked loudly to the lawyer, I sapu with my kids total 4 bijik. We all going to be own stay here, but I worry the loan bcz we sapu SEH 2 units and many many loans but a lot of FD. Lol I reckon he took 22x75 and 24x75 bcz that was 3pm.
tengster
May 25 2014, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 25 2014, 09:31 PM) Boss. I saw an uncle joked loudly to the lawyer, I sapu with my kids total 4 bijik. We all going to be own stay here, but I worry the loan bcz we sapu SEH 2 units and many many loans but a lot of FD. Lol I reckon he took 22x75 and 24x75 bcz that was 3pm. Wahlau..own stay...good for them...but four bijik....hou khengchau..
Princezz
May 25 2014, 10:09 PM

QUOTE(tengster @ May 25 2014, 09:27 PM) Two units.... So damn confident on this project? Come to buying properties, me and hubby all these while always very impulsive. Gong gong buy. So far so good our investment. Hope this one is good too. May drop one later as we are still allowed to do so since they have not gotten their AP. se loan application first.
Rainbowlily
May 25 2014, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 25 2014, 09:31 PM) Boss. I saw an uncle joked loudly to the lawyer, I sapu with my kids total 4 bijik. We all going to be own stay here, but I worry the loan bcz we sapu SEH 2 units and many many loans but a lot of FD. Lol I reckon he took 22x75 and 24x75 bcz that was 3pm. Wow. .. salute!!
tengster
May 25 2014, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(Princezz @ May 25 2014, 10:09 PM) Come to buying properties, me and hubby all these while always very impulsive. Gong gong buy. So far so good our investment. Hope this one is good too. May drop one later as we are still allowed to do so since they have not gotten their AP. se loan application first. You must have done enough homework to whack two..... Don't say "gong gong buy"....at times, number or statistic drives one to buy...and at times, intuition plays a major role....
eastken
May 25 2014, 10:18 PM
Actually this also confident project! Bcoz every area also got own area buyer! Kajang also same, many invisible Rich man like klang! When they feel the township nice they will buy subsales! Also many ppl work cyber also! Not to target sell to subang or PJ ppl...
This post has been edited by eastken: May 25 2014, 10:19 PM
hungerybaby
May 25 2014, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 25 2014, 09:31 PM) Boss. I saw an uncle joked loudly to the lawyer, I sapu with my kids total 4 bijik. We all going to be own stay here, but I worry the loan bcz we sapu SEH 2 units and many many loans but a lot of FD. Lol I reckon he took 22x75 and 24x75 bcz that was 3pm. How much for 22x75 and 24x75? Still have available unit?
tengster
May 25 2014, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(hungerybaby @ May 25 2014, 10:34 PM) How much for 22x75 and 24x75? Still have available unit? About 5% left! I would think these are mostly big cahuna or cintuaki units or less favorable units.... Pay a visit there to have a feel....maybe you get lucky.
hungerybaby
May 25 2014, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(tengster @ May 25 2014, 10:54 PM) About 5% left! I would think these are mostly big cahuna or cintuaki units or less favorable units.... Pay a visit there to have a feel....maybe you get lucky. What you mean big cahuna or cintuaki? Tia bo
adwan
May 25 2014, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ May 25 2014, 10:54 PM) About 5% left! I would think these are mostly big cahuna or cintuaki units or less favorable units.... Pay a visit there to have a feel....maybe you get lucky. 5% leave over is okay. consider tan sri reputation and the ecoworld heavy advertisements in all major newspaper front page today. This post has been edited by adwan: May 25 2014, 11:25 PM
Chris Chew
May 25 2014, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(hungerybaby @ May 25 2014, 11:01 PM) What you mean big cahuna or cintuaki? Tia bo  Mostly corner or end lot units with 20 ft land, facing North West or South West. If there is any intermediate units, it would be 22x75 but directly facing Surau / Dewan or facing the first main road from entrance.
tengster
May 25 2014, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(hungerybaby @ May 25 2014, 11:01 PM) What you mean big cahuna or cintuaki? Tia bo  Both pian lu...lu khar Kee Ki EMSO kwa bai.... Big corner units etc...
Chris Chew
May 26 2014, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(hungerybaby @ May 25 2014, 08:50 PM) Is the build up including car porch area? Yes, the grey area which cover by the ceiling is among the built up.
cfa28
May 26 2014, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(tengster @ May 25 2014, 06:13 PM) To be continued... Spongebob indeed nice COLOUR.  boss, please do continue your story. where is this project, this is landed strara like DPC u said JMB sued the gangsta owner, u mean file in court or via COB what was verdict did gangsta buyer threaten the JMB?
illidonleong
May 26 2014, 12:33 AM

Everybody, What do u guys think about buying south lake view for investment? Can demand a huge premium in the future? The price differential is 30k (from 3rd row south view to south lake view)
This post has been edited by illidonleong: May 26 2014, 12:35 AM