225 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

LYN Guitar Phreaks Club, I get up and nothin' gets me down...

TSEverdying
post May 12 2014, 06:53 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

9v duracell battery cos eric johnson says so tongue.gif
Lucidus
post May 12 2014, 07:24 PM

Newbie?
2,451 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 12 2014, 06:53 PM)
9v duracell battery cos eric johnson says so tongue.gif
How long would that last? Say, on a Wah pedal.
lky88
post May 12 2014, 08:05 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 12 2014, 03:08 PM)
why wanna love inferior product when got gibsons/fenders/prs/charvels/jacksons/esps/cort/carvin out there? tongue.gif
all overrated . Sell all, acquire custom shop . PROFIT!!
quarantined
post May 12 2014, 09:19 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,396 posts

QUOTE(Lucidus @ May 12 2014, 07:24 PM)
How long would that last? Say, on a Wah pedal.
On a wah, a very looooooooonnnnngggggggggggg time. Provided u unplug after uses
Lucidus
post May 12 2014, 09:24 PM

Newbie?
2,451 posts

QUOTE(quarantined @ May 12 2014, 09:19 PM)
On a wah, a very looooooooonnnnngggggggggggg time. Provided u unplug after uses
Unplug both in and out or just either?
quarantined
post May 12 2014, 09:56 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,396 posts

just the input.
regiuseven
post May 12 2014, 10:05 PM

/k/ & /mu/
1,533 posts

I was soo caught up with work and..

QUOTE(lky88 @ May 11 2014, 12:10 AM)
The 7 string horus really GAS-worthy
wait what ? 7 string Horus ?? holy..

QUOTE(Lucidus @ May 12 2014, 06:42 PM)
Guys, what do u use to power ur pedals?

Cioks? Joyo? Handmade power supply?

What are the diff between these brands?
currently using the 9VDC outputs from my Fryette buffer, not sure how brands come into play when comparing these power devices..
lky88
post May 12 2014, 10:34 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(regiuseven @ May 12 2014, 10:05 PM)
I was soo caught up with work and..
wait what ? 7 string Horus ?? holy..
currently using the 9VDC outputs from my Fryette buffer, not sure how brands come into play when comparing these power devices..

my bad its the dellinger, the one i saw was a endorsees one so it had a diff finish, thought it was a horus ...

+3kk!
post May 12 2014, 11:09 PM

8,275 posts

GARGGHHH dat PRS
regiuseven
post May 12 2014, 11:16 PM

/k/ & /mu/
1,533 posts

#eyecandyoftheday #iwantthisasasevenstring
+3kk!
post May 12 2014, 11:41 PM

8,275 posts

^ y u tempt me

later i go out buy that prs i tired

Lucidus
post May 13 2014, 02:08 AM

Newbie?
2,451 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ May 12 2014, 11:41 PM)
^ y u tempt me

later i go out buy that prs i tired
I thought u're still Tele-hunting?
pj_guitarist
post May 13 2014, 07:24 AM

1,625 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ May 12 2014, 11:09 PM)
GARGGHHH dat PRS
overtime holding GAS is proven to cause stomach ulcer. releaseeee it!
pj_guitarist
post May 13 2014, 07:26 AM

1,625 posts

QUOTE(regiuseven @ May 12 2014, 11:16 PM)

#eyecandyoftheday #iwantthisasasevenstring
mmmmmmMMMMMMMMMMMmmmmmmmmmmmmMMMMMMMMMMMMmghhhhhh

lovin how them pickups look
lky88
post May 13 2014, 08:22 AM

154 posts

Lol,

RIP Vik Guitars.
+3kk!
post May 13 2014, 09:33 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(Lucidus @ May 13 2014, 02:08 AM)
I thought u're still Tele-hunting?
the hunt ened, guitar found and ordered, waiting for it to come in only

QUOTE(pj_guitarist @ May 13 2014, 07:24 AM)
overtime holding GAS is proven to cause stomach ulcer. releaseeee it!
i dont see much lub for me and that guitar cept for the headstock, lol that guy drop price again now 7k

QUOTE(lky88 @ May 13 2014, 08:22 AM)
Lol,

RIP Vik Guitars.
what happen leh
pj_guitarist
post May 13 2014, 09:43 AM

1,625 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ May 13 2014, 09:33 AM)
the hunt ened, guitar found and ordered, waiting for it to come in only
i dont see much lub for me and that guitar cept for the headstock, lol that guy drop price again now 7k
what happen leh
but it looks magnificent?

+3kk!
post May 13 2014, 10:28 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(pj_guitarist @ May 13 2014, 09:43 AM)
but it looks magnificent?
act no, it feels cheap and looks like it too, maybe it was the lighting

it was a good guitar, but when i held it and played it something at the back of my head tells me no. and the gas just switched off just like that

i was prepared to take it off him there and then, normally that doesnt happen
pj_guitarist
post May 13 2014, 11:31 AM

1,625 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ May 13 2014, 10:28 AM)

it was a good guitar, but when i held it and played it something at the back of my head tells me no. and the gas just switched off just like that

wow looks cheap???
no need la then!
Lucidus
post May 13 2014, 11:48 AM

Newbie?
2,451 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ May 13 2014, 10:28 AM)

Maybe too much lacquer till the neck is uber sticky.

225 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0384sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:53 PM