225 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

LYN Guitar Phreaks Club, I get up and nothin' gets me down...

TSEverdying
post May 8 2014, 01:39 PM, updated 5y ago

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

this is the end...

This post has been edited by Everdying: Oct 7 2020, 09:41 AM
aneyekay1
post May 8 2014, 01:56 PM

Casual Guitarist
812 posts

wahh im not in the top spammers anymore sad.gif
echobrainproject
post May 8 2014, 03:05 PM

4,765 posts

even the moderator didnt make it to the top 10
quarantined
post May 8 2014, 03:19 PM

Create Not Imitate
3,396 posts

This post has been edited by quarantined: May 8 2014, 03:22 PM
jackwylde
post May 8 2014, 03:41 PM

575 posts

hah. i'm surprised that i actually posted that much. im more like spectator in this tered over the years
pj_guitarist
post May 8 2014, 04:26 PM

1,625 posts

Of which pertains to 3kk and everdying the biggest guitar snob/nerd ever. smile.gif

This post has been edited by pj_guitarist: May 8 2014, 04:27 PM
junky_man
post May 8 2014, 04:37 PM

The 'bater Debater
1,118 posts

>crap talked in this thread
>number 10 on the list.

regiuseven
post May 8 2014, 04:39 PM

/k/ & /mu/
1,533 posts

QUOTE(pj_guitarist @ May 8 2014, 04:26 PM)
Of which pertains to 3kk and everdying the biggest guitar snob/nerd ever. smile.gif
aww yiss im not included

#laidback #humblerig

I will try to contribute more whenever I discover something new

and err.. any female players here ?? wub.gif
pj_guitarist
post May 8 2014, 04:53 PM

1,625 posts

QUOTE(regiuseven @ May 8 2014, 04:39 PM)
aww yiss im not included

#laidback #humblerig

I will try to contribute more whenever I discover something new

and err.. any female players here ??  wub.gif
u wish! female players alololol
and humblerig? not so much k?
i really wish im your neighbour can plug my guitar in your amps, and them bk pups pun killer as well.
TSEverdying
post May 8 2014, 05:13 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(pj_guitarist @ May 8 2014, 04:26 PM)
ya man.
3kk/everdying, lennon/mcartney, jagger/richards, page/plant...its a relationship u only wish u had tongue.gif
pj_guitarist
post May 8 2014, 05:54 PM

1,625 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 8 2014, 05:13 PM)
ya man.
3kk/everdying, lennon/mcartney, jagger/richards, page/plant...its a relationship u only wish u had tongue.gif
page/plant?
yeah right niggaaa!
pj_guitarist
post May 8 2014, 06:19 PM

1,625 posts

http://www.premierguitar.com/articles/2078...rk-gear-gallery

not really a fan of lp nowadays but hi prs's is too much not to share!

TSEverdying
post May 8 2014, 06:34 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(pj_guitarist @ May 8 2014, 06:19 PM)
http://www.premierguitar.com/articles/2078...rk-gear-gallery
not really a fan of lp nowadays but hi prs's is too much not to share!
not stim also.
all these SE's also nicer than those tongue.gif
pj_guitarist
post May 8 2014, 06:40 PM

1,625 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 8 2014, 06:34 PM)
not stim also.
all these SE's also nicer than those tongue.gif
too much in terms of departure of normal prs styling,
like uber modern art edi even got the hybrid theory imprinted on one of them like making it peavey art cheapo marvel series lols.
have u heard of knaggs guitar though?
TSEverdying
post May 8 2014, 06:42 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(pj_guitarist @ May 8 2014, 06:40 PM)
too much in terms of departure of normal prs styling,
like uber modern art edi even got the hybrid theory imprinted on one of them like making it peavey art cheapo marvel series lols.
have u heard of knaggs guitar though?
knaggs? sounds like a food.

and after googling, they're too fancy coffee table-ish for me.
i like my guitars rugged abit.
SUSBarbossa
post May 8 2014, 06:53 PM

407 posts

Is this about guitar talks? Include me pleasee. And I am just beginner. Just started to learn guitar few weeks ago.
pj_guitarist
post May 8 2014, 07:02 PM

1,625 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 8 2014, 06:42 PM)

That's er my biggest scruple when it comes to purchasing a guitar,
especially if it looks to nice like an art display
i'd be spraying perfume on it and wipe it with cloth every single day baybe! (true story)
its kinda hard to find the middling kind of guitar that looks sweet but you know, ages well espeially if you frequent lug it around to jam studios (which i don;t do that muh anymore).
maybe a les paul would do, but eh i hate the shape lols.
pj_guitarist
post May 8 2014, 07:08 PM

1,625 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 8 2014, 06:42 PM)

oh its started by joe knaggs who was a former prs luthier/designer

very prs much
TSEverdying
post May 8 2014, 07:20 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(pj_guitarist @ May 8 2014, 07:02 PM)
That's er my biggest scruple when it comes to purchasing a guitar,
especially if it looks to nice like an art display
i'd be spraying perfume on it and wipe it with cloth every single day baybe! (true story)
its kinda hard to find the middling kind of guitar that looks sweet but you know, ages well espeially if you frequent lug it around to jam studios (which i don;t do that muh anymore).
maybe a les paul would do, but eh i hate the shape lols.
thats why buy epiphone...but really with a gibson LPJ at sgd899 / rm2.3k...thats really a no-brainer tongue.gif

lky88
post May 8 2014, 07:46 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Barbossa @ May 8 2014, 06:53 PM)
Is this about guitar talks? Include me pleasee. And I am just beginner. Just started to learn guitar few weeks ago.
yup, but loads of them are uncle talking about uncle guitars ....

feel free to ask any questions though.

225 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:41 PM