126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market V6, Signs are already there in Malaysia

Rabel
post May 5 2014, 06:42 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ May 5 2014, 05:33 PM)
people hold on and dont wan to sell now sure they know how to calculate. what if price shoot up again in the next few months? you guarantee it will drop further ah? even if it drop till breakeven point also not at rugi position what. why worry?

wei, why your friend buy more unit since you say it is so bad. I personally don't know about this condo.
Then BBW need to review back his own lectures. Y screw up till himself still get zero property n keep waiting. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
bcpbeancounter
post May 5 2014, 07:31 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ May 5 2014, 05:51 PM)
For him current unit he move in di..  another 1 units purpose dunno.. if for investment.. good luck to him.. sufficient lectures already given..
You own friend also don listen to you ah.... you really need to fan xing fan xing
soules83
post May 5 2014, 07:45 PM

Hohoho I dunno
2,024 posts

The property price keep up and up and up. But the transaction keep go down and down and down. How come this happen? :S but no doubt that inflation will drive everything up
Rabel
post May 5 2014, 07:51 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(soules83 @ May 5 2014, 07:45 PM)
The property price keep up and up and up. But the transaction keep go down and down and down. How come this happen? :S but no doubt that inflation will drive everything up
Do u think Tis is becos of the gap between rich n poor become bigger??
soules83
post May 5 2014, 08:05 PM

Hohoho I dunno
2,024 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ May 5 2014, 07:51 PM)
Yeah...maybe....
kradun
post May 5 2014, 08:12 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ May 5 2014, 07:51 PM)
No. Still got plenty for grab targeting middle income. The demand for property is too scary d, that why although it look expansive but still become even more expensive. My recent coversation with 2 managers found that these people are looking at 1.5-2mil property. Another fact is people with these title is over thousand in my group of company.
accetera
post May 5 2014, 08:35 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

I have many rich friends too. They haven't bought properties, but busy partying at THE ROOF.

We all should meet there one day to share opinions.

This post has been edited by accetera: May 5 2014, 08:36 PM
Tigerr
post May 5 2014, 08:54 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ May 5 2014, 08:12 PM)
No. Still got plenty for grab targeting middle income. The demand for property is too scary d, that why although it look expansive but still become even more expensive. My recent coversation with 2 managers found that these people are looking at 1.5-2mil property. Another fact is people with these title is over thousand in my group of company.
Bear bear, u hear or not? Just one company's staffs can sa
pu all the 1200 units that u keep repeating that cannot sell. There are plenty of affordable people out there which u dont know only.
SUSjolokia
post May 5 2014, 08:57 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ May 5 2014, 08:12 PM)
My dispatch boy looking for a 5 millions property, my reception looking for a 10 millions bangalow with pools, best of all my tea lady looking for a mansion she ask me whether can help her looking for Helicopter landing pad & a full size Olympics pool + a multi storey car park to put her 200 Ferrari, Lambo, RR, Bentley & etc.

I think these people may be up to millions in Malaysia. ..wakakaka

Lot's Penglipur lara in lyf..lol

This post has been edited by jolokia: May 5 2014, 08:59 PM
bearbearwong
post May 5 2014, 09:12 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ May 5 2014, 08:35 PM)
I have many rich friends too. They haven't bought properties, but busy partying at THE ROOF.

We all should meet there one day to share opinions.
Has the taste of rich ppl drop lately? They are keen in buying for ownstay:

a) service apartments
b) condos
c) DSLs

I still tink these ppl will not settle down anyting with anytung less than semids or high rise in high class areas..

so ur rich friends= not demand for the mass supplies target..

you could rephrase geh.. ur friends are buying for investment from the flipped market with inflated price from you BBB..of course they can afford.. but for what?After changing of hands.. prop will be more exoensice right.. but product for working class wor..

Rent lor... enough di.. lock credit.. unable to flip.. btw do tell who are ur friends.. I tink you are treating them as waterfish..

I shall deemed reply to tigerr reply here.. those office dudes which are thousands in numbers looking for milliins at least 1.5.. intro to me I got many project to intro them to buy.. offuce dudes can settle with DSL.. semi DS also can.. bunglows 3 storey? Tan ming? 1.88m?
Rabel
post May 5 2014, 09:16 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ May 5 2014, 09:12 PM)
Has the taste of rich ppl drop lately? They are keen in buying  for ownstay:

a) service apartments
b) condos
c) DSLs

I still tink these ppl will not settle down anyting with anytung less than semids or high rise in high class areas..

you could rephrase geh.. ur friends are buying for investment from the flipped market with inflated price from you BBB..of course they can afford.. but for what?After changing of hands.. prop will be more exoensice right.. but product for working class wor..

Rent lor... enough di.. lock credit.. unable to flip.. btw do tell who are ur friends.. I tink you are treating them as waterfish..

I shall deemed reply to tigerr reply here.. those office dudes which are thousands in numbers looking for milliins at least 1.5.. intro to me I got many project to intro them to buy.. offuce dudes can settle with DSL.. semi DS also can.. bunglows 3 storey? Tan ming? 1.88m?
Omg, u r property agent. U Oway talked ppl is agent. In fact, u r agent. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
accetera
post May 5 2014, 09:17 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

^^ BBW is agent? Wow omg...
kradun
post May 5 2014, 09:21 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ May 5 2014, 08:57 PM)
My dispatch boy looking for a 5 millions property,  my reception looking for a 10 millions bangalow with pools,  best of all my tea lady looking for a mansion she ask me whether can help her looking for Helicopter landing pad & a full size Olympics pool + a multi storey car park to put her 200 Ferrari, Lambo, RR, Bentley & etc.

I think these people may be up to millions in Malaysia. ..wakakaka

Lot's Penglipur lara in lyf..lol
Everyone can have their own dream, but the distant from realistic some might just not that far, while others might need to work for few life to achieve that.
kradun
post May 5 2014, 09:28 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ May 5 2014, 09:12 PM)
Has the taste of rich ppl drop lately? They are keen in buying  for ownstay:

a) service apartments
b) condos
c) DSLs

Rich no need to buy bunglow for their every kids. But the rich is worry the future of their children whether they will face problem to live in City, aka KL or in Klang Valley. Rich might not bother to the monthly price movement, because they are not buy and sell every few months.
bearbearwong
post May 5 2014, 09:40 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ May 5 2014, 09:28 PM)
Rich no need to buy bunglow for their every kids. But the rich is worry the future of their children whether they will face problem to live in City, aka KL or in Klang Valley. Rich might not bother to the monthly price movement, because they are not buy and sell every few months.
so is the market now relying on these demand?
zuiko407
post May 5 2014, 09:46 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ May 5 2014, 09:40 PM)
From many type of demand, bear bear.
Don't too typical thinking n live in your own world, come yam Cha with me, i willing to share my opinion
CK15
post May 5 2014, 09:56 PM

1,467 posts

Ten yrs river EAST, Ten yrs river WEST!
Do urself a favor to look and do the +ve things. U would't regret Ten yrs later..
bcpbeancounter
post May 5 2014, 10:29 PM

1,070 posts

The market is relying on various level of people to buy variuos class of property.
wbyee78
post May 5 2014, 10:57 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ May 5 2014, 09:16 PM)
Omg, u r property agent. U Oway talked ppl is agent. In fact, u r agent. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Of coz he is an agent la. Say his lawyer fren want to buy GT. Keep on brain washing me to sell him at 500k. Say can backdate the S&P date for me to avoid RPGT. But the mastermind is HIM!
COME ON LAS, MR BEAR. NOT EVERYBODY LIKE YOU DO THINGS JALAN BELAKANG. IF MY FAMILY WERE TO SELL, WE WILL GO THROUGH PROPER LEGAL PROCESS.

This post has been edited by wbyee78: May 5 2014, 10:58 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post May 5 2014, 11:04 PM

6,747 posts

BBW, pls answer me, are you a property negotiator?
If you are, I will truly fell sorry to all our fellow LYN members here. notworthy.gif
A dismay to our industry

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: May 5 2014, 11:05 PM

126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:56 PM