110 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Guild Wars V2, Eye of the North out NOW!!

Bubblegum Bazooka
post Dec 5 2008, 09:57 AM

Yo guys, I've just returned back from New Zealand, and I started playing guildwars while I was there. Great to see there's quite a number of fellow players here. I currently have all the guildwars except proph, LOL. Talk about playing the game backwards.

Anyways I was wondering where I might be able to buy a copy of Proph here, anywhere around KL or Ipoh would be good, and how much should I be expecting to pay for it? Previously all my GW stuff I bought direct thru PlayNC, but for now I haven't got a M'sian credit card set up yet so yeah.

BTW the following are my chars ATM, most actively on the first 2, all on same acc so same guild:

Syd Scumstache | A/* | RP | Coven of the Raven [wyw]
Bubblegum Bazooka | R/* | RP |
Monk Badonkadonk | M | RP |
Mighty Turkey | W | PVP |

So there, great to meet you guys, hit me up in-game and maybe we can hang out some. Cheers! biggrin.gif
chessmaniac
post Dec 5 2008, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(heaven @ Dec 4 2008, 12:44 AM)
yo, where do you live? btw anyone with the most current update can pass you the DAT file, so you don't even have to install, just overwrite the DAT file and your done.
Hi I am staying in PJ and for your effort your can some trial key from me ...smile.gif

And by the way still want to nego with dawn of war set smile.gif , is the CD Key register ?

This post has been edited by chessmaniac: Dec 5 2008, 08:58 PM
heaven
post Dec 5 2008, 10:51 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(chessmaniac @ Dec 5 2008, 08:54 PM)
Hi I am staying in PJ and for your effort your can some trial key from me ...smile.gif

And by the way still want to nego with dawn of war set smile.gif , is the CD Key register ?
I live in Sunway, if got USB thumb drive or DVD can copy DAT file, no need trail key tho.

oh, your the one who nego with me, tho better via PM.
chessmaniac
post Dec 7 2008, 02:12 AM

QUOTE(Bubblegum Bazooka @ Dec 5 2008, 09:57 AM)
Yo guys, I've just returned back from New Zealand, and I started playing guildwars while I was there. Great to see there's quite a number of fellow players here. I currently have all the guildwars except proph, LOL. Talk about playing the game backwards.

Anyways I was wondering where I might be able to buy a copy of Proph here, anywhere around KL or Ipoh would be good, and how much should I be expecting to pay for it? Previously all my GW stuff I bought direct thru PlayNC, but for now I haven't got a M'sian credit card set up yet so yeah.

BTW the following are my chars ATM, most actively on the first 2, all on same acc so same guild:

Syd Scumstache        | A/* | RP | Coven of the Raven [wyw]
Bubblegum Bazooka   | R/* | RP |
Monk Badonkadonk    | M | RP |
Mighty Turkey            | W | PVP |

So there, great to meet you guys, hit me up in-game and maybe we can hang out some. Cheers!  biggrin.gif
There is a lot cheap on ebay , if you need help to buy , let me know

Added on December 16, 2008, 6:11 amHi @Bubblegum Bazooka

Code sent to you and welcome to World of Prophecies

Cheers

This post has been edited by chessmaniac: Dec 16 2008, 06:11 AM
Bubblegum Bazooka
post Dec 16 2008, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(chessmaniac @ Dec 7 2008, 02:12 AM)
There is a lot cheap on ebay , if you need help to buy , let me know

Added on December 16, 2008, 6:11 amHi @Bubblegum Bazooka

Code sent to you and welcome to World of Prophecies

Cheers
Cheers buddy, code received and confirmed, thats blazing fast delivery lol..now you're my go-to for GW stuff biggrin.gif Wunderful!
Alvirous
post Dec 16 2008, 05:50 PM

this game needs activation code but its not p2p rite? ._.
if it is I'm interested biggrin.gif
calson
post Dec 18 2008, 05:12 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

yap, one time payment. If you're interested? I got an account which contain Prophecies and Eye Of The North . I can sell it to you if you're interested. just PM me
witbliz
post Dec 28 2008, 01:26 AM

32 posts

Stupid Streamyx, cant seem to log into gw these days, even korean dis also lagging. I hope u guys are not so lagging. Cant get my r9 tiger if like this ....... anybody got a faster or better way to play gw without so much lag , my ping at 400 ms what about u guys..

sorry ya if i sound very marah... hehe
xxerton
post Dec 28 2008, 07:53 AM

62 posts

you cant complain with 400ms u getting from tmnut streamyx. Have to wait after 31st Dec for the int'l line to be fixed...

Boredom for the entire week!

This post has been edited by xxerton: Dec 28 2008, 07:54 AM
DarkHellSpawn
post Dec 28 2008, 10:54 AM

19 posts

till 31st?? **** just in time to get the hat
witbliz
post Dec 28 2008, 07:04 PM

32 posts

Normally u guys get what ping number, in gw its all about ping... this game is well balanced until every sec u are faster is the only advantage.. for malaysians no chance =P
tanleeseng
post Jan 2 2009, 10:51 AM

69 posts

Hey guys. I've done some testing yesterday and found out something interesting :

1. Try port forwarding port 6112 to port 80 if you are using a router. That seems to reduce some (but not much) of the lags in the game during TMnut down period.

2. I try getting the IP addresses that strats with 118.100.*.* . This range of IP doesn't seems to be affected (not sure about other IP range but I my guess is those that starts with 11*.*.* is not affected).

Getting to do both will be good. I'm not sure if this can be apply to other games as well but it seems workable. You guys can try it and maybe post some feedbacks. Good Luck.

This post has been edited by tanleeseng: Jan 2 2009, 11:01 AM
Alvirous
post Jan 2 2009, 11:22 AM

whr i can get the 10 days trial... i wanna try GW ^^
calson
post Jan 2 2009, 07:21 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

i think there is no trial
alex82
post Jan 2 2009, 09:17 PM

^_^
371 posts

Alvirous im not sure if this still working..try give it a shot

http://www.guildwars.com/support/gwtrial.php
Alvirous
post Jan 3 2009, 09:30 AM

I wanna play >< but i wanna try 1st cos if i appear to dun like it then my money is wasted for the access key neh><

This post has been edited by Alvirous: Jan 3 2009, 09:39 AM
DarkHellSpawn
post Jan 7 2009, 08:54 AM

19 posts

I think the trial key only available for those who bought the game(presumely used to introduce the game to the buyer's another friend). So ask form someone who got the game, maybe they still had their unused trial key
Alvirous
post Jan 7 2009, 07:14 PM

I don't understand the gameplay >.< but it sure looks cool ._. whr to get da DVD lol gave up asking for da trial keys d @@

This post has been edited by Alvirous: Jan 7 2009, 07:19 PM
calson
post Jan 8 2009, 02:47 AM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

buy online and download the client. At 1st your download a small file about few hundred MB, after that you can download the map and other recources during the gameplay.

For example, if you're going to next map, your computer will download it inside the game
drealar
post Jan 8 2009, 03:40 PM

26 posts

Hey Alvirous... i might still have the trial key. If I'm not mistaken all 3 campaign.. if not mistaken laa. If I manage to find em I'll PM u the keys, that is if u still need em. Peace

110 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:50 AM