QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jul 4 2014, 04:40 AM)
Well, love is a very complicated stuffs, so for one to confess their love, for sure will be equally complicated. It is like gambling , either you get it or you lost it
This is because different situation different approaches and also considering individuals in handling and sending out the love signals. So can say there is no exact answer of either she got or got no feel towards you
LOL, sorry to say bro. That outing mmg your fault. You have to understand women and can't blame them. They are very particular on small stuffs, especially when she said she told you she dislike Sushi King before yet you still suggest.
And for the working stuffs where she nagged you, well i can see that she was really unhappy that you forgot about this. That is why she was like wanna merajuk on you but got no idea what to merajuk about, so coincidentally you left some part of the work to the other colleague, so she just take this opportunity to satisfy her mood.
So, next time don't get into rage mode when female merajuk haha.. Negative + Negative = World War which is very bad. Unless you know you are right
As you can see, the way she reply you when in front of Sushi King, she sudah sangat tidak puas hati dah. Volcano dah nak erupt ni.. haha . Just tolerate her la sometime, after all is a female.
As for waze right, you can actually browse around the map when at traffic light and so on , because we can actually see those roads and we all knew roads were interconnected so eventually you can purposely drive out the waze path and then make it recalculate and try to make it longer lel. Perhaps off the voice navigation if you intended to do it. Make sure able to focus on road ah.. don't drive and search for longer road
Safety 1st.
Aiii if only i remembered LOL, sorry to say bro. That outing mmg your fault. You have to understand women and can't blame them. They are very particular on small stuffs, especially when she said she told you she dislike Sushi King before yet you still suggest.
And for the working stuffs where she nagged you, well i can see that she was really unhappy that you forgot about this. That is why she was like wanna merajuk on you but got no idea what to merajuk about, so coincidentally you left some part of the work to the other colleague, so she just take this opportunity to satisfy her mood.
As for waze right, you can actually browse around the map when at traffic light and so on , because we can actually see those roads and we all knew roads were interconnected so eventually you can purposely drive out the waze path and then make it recalculate and try to make it longer lel. Perhaps off the voice navigation if you intended to do it. Make sure able to focus on road ah.. don't drive and search for longer road
Dude, wat u said really change the way I view it. Din think of it that way at all man. Probably huh.. she getting her revenge, so whack me there la. aiyaaa...
Y must i forget la.. shits.. Yea, memang cuba bersabar pun... but lately, kalau aku x tahan aku fire je.. pastu lama2 ok la.. hahahahahaha...
How la bro, cudnt already.. she was holding my phone and she was navigating already
Xpe lah, tomorrow, is a senior colleagues sisters wedding. I just thought about it, she doesnt have any transport, so I will definitely be offering.
Plus, last night went to uptown shah alam do a bit of shopping, bought new shades, jeans and shirt. Will try to dress like as if it was a date. Sum more if really la could pick her up, wanna make it feel like we're going
out on a date bwahahahaha. will update on that tomorrow night.
QUOTE(Encik Aduka @ Jul 4 2014, 11:56 AM)
QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Jul 4 2014, 01:49 AM)
I think you are moving very slowly, playing it as safe as u want.
I saw huge effort to win her, and lots of reward. And brader, u no need to seek for her validation sometime, all you have to do is to lead her. She'll be more impressed with your dominance rather than your biceps. You may begin with correcting your body posture like shoulder to the back and ur head straight. See Tom Cruise
Never ignore the friend she bring along. Win her friend to, because she'll help you in the long run. Do as many activities as you can together, explore the new one, as ppl usually feel bored if always went to Isetan and Isetan and Isetan. And if only you know the trick, she'll be the one who confess her love to you before you do so. Explore and be brave to try something new. Logic is illogical and vice versa, when it comes to attracting girls.
Mind your finance, never overspent.
Good luck, brother
Enough to make her think, but not confirm how I feel towards her. Proly, the onli time when I take it fast is next year, when all of us are ready to resign already. Thats safest, i think.
Wat for i risk the good times now when i could do that at the right time, right?
To lead her ya? Wish I could do that CONFIDENTLY. I've got serious confidence issues with girls. But nvmind, I'll take your word of advice. Better appear confident rather than otherwise huh..
And yea the friend.. urmm.. I wish shes more talkative.. but she damn quiet. . . at least with me, shes still like that la. I'll try to fix that.
We'll see how it goes. It wasnt the first time I went out with her too. Previous occasions got la went out lunch with my crush and her batch mates lulz.
But one thing i damn stuck with them that day was, when they talk about work, this boss that boss.. puhleasee... i dun wan to chit chat about shit during outing..
"Logic is illogical and vice versa, when it comes to attracting girls. " this quote, I loike very much. Thank you man.
And yeah, will watch out on mah ching chings bling blings hahaha. thanks for the heads up.
QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 4 2014, 12:58 PM)
densha otoko...or kuruma otoko
comel mcm sayu ke? haha. tgk siggy ko tgk momusu tinggal sayu n reina je senpai. gila lama x follow. aiyaa.
anyhow, x put too much hope ler. fred friendzoned only. "best friend". i had many relationship like this. all din end up well. if want her, better say it earlier than continue being friendzoned until she found the right guy.
and also there's another saying, dont shit where you eat. put it simply, exactly the place you are in right now. terrible weh if something bad happen. just a friendly reminder
kahkahkah aku rasa macam shigoto otoko jek lmao. comel mcm sayu ke? haha. tgk siggy ko tgk momusu tinggal sayu n reina je senpai. gila lama x follow. aiyaa.
anyhow, x put too much hope ler. fred friendzoned only. "best friend". i had many relationship like this. all din end up well. if want her, better say it earlier than continue being friendzoned until she found the right guy.
and also there's another saying, dont shit where you eat. put it simply, exactly the place you are in right now. terrible weh if something bad happen. just a friendly reminder
Hmm xde la mcm org jepun. Chinese, small, cute, quiet, mysterious, etc.. hahahahah.
Bro, ko mmg ketinggalan la.. Reina dah graduate tahun lepas dah. Sayu plak this fall graduate dah.. dulu aku sempat lag tngk ai chan graduate, 3 tahun lepas.
No la bro. Hope tu x la, mmg aku slalu buat check n balance. Besides, i tink the biggest wall memang sebab.. well.. lain agama.. lain bangsa.. nak tambah lagi?
Family dier damn kaya.. aku biasa saje.. mmg susah sangat la kan..
Its okay, I wont say it now. Just drop hints here n there. Hopefully, kalau aku betul2 worth her time, she'll wait. But what are the chances right, like i told u.
But I wont deny of chances as well. even if its just a 1%. Better just play along.
Thanks for ur reminder braah.
QUOTE(NeoMnemonic @ Jul 4 2014, 01:21 PM)
thanksThis post has been edited by noonies_naruto: Jul 4 2014, 02:47 PM
Jul 4 2014, 02:47 PM

0.0237sec
5 queries