23 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

I have fallen in love ...AGAIN..

legend4566
post Aug 11 2014, 09:26 PM

23 posts

Eh ts mana you, sudah jadi waifu you tak? I camping long time with popcorns dy leh! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by legend4566: Aug 11 2014, 09:31 PM
TSnoonies_naruto
post Aug 11 2014, 11:17 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(legend4566 @ Aug 11 2014, 10:26 PM)
Eh ts mana you, sudah jadi waifu you tak? I camping long time with popcorns dy leh! biggrin.gif
haha. I tot nobody want to know story already..

no updates la lately.. but if got i sure update u all.

Shes going off to another job. So wont be seeing her for the next 2 months.
TSnoonies_naruto
post Aug 23 2014, 10:53 AM

736 posts

so.. she just informed me via messenger that.. next year.. she wont be on the same team with me anymore. All those times that I've been sending her back home has happened for 3 months straight, and next year, she wont b doing that job anymore.

She: Yo. Im not going to do <job name> next year anymore. Just thought I'd let you know before u hear it from anybody else.
Me: I dont like this.
She: Oh ok. But I'm still leaving.

It crushed me. Felt like my insides were about to come out but all were stuck at my chest. On top of that, I stayed because she was around. And now that source of happiness will be gone. Discussed about her leaving the team some time ago. I pushed my ego away and went cheesy by saying I dont want her out of the team. After talk2, then she told me that she'll tell the seniors she would stay in the team for another year untill we all resign. But now..
Shes leaving. Fantastic.

As soon as i read that, I had both my palms on my face. Thinking, "FML". Went outside, and sat down for some time. I was sad and disappointed. I almost cried. Got a drink, tarik nafas. And went back to my desk. Looking at the message window, I replied to her.

Me: I'm gonna be a lonewolf. I thought u weren't leaving but in the end u are. I dont have any other fun-to-be-with people on the job.
She: <insert name here> and <insert name here> will be around wat
Me: I dont care about them.
She: Nevermind la, its your time to step and shine bright like a diamond *really not in the mood for jokes or etc*
Me: I dont really care about all this shine boo hoo. Just need to survive. But nevermind lah, its what u wanted. So good for you u got out of the team. I am so sad you are leaving.
She: I just want to inform you. Not looking for your support or approval.

That, broke my heart. Of course, yeah.. I think how I wrote seemed like I really dont want her to go or telling her not to go. But i dunno why the need to say that. But it truly broke my heart. I was shattered. Until now I feel disappointed. And that wasnt even a rejection!

Now. How am I supposed to live.. ahahahahh.. drama moment. but yeah, I guess its going to be a miserable year for me. I bet all my future on that one source of motivation, and its gone. Now I'm stuck. Hurray MOFO.

That hit me, quite hard. That sentence. I had been too emotional when I replied to her. So I guess serves me right lah.

Me: I know I know. Thanks for informing.

offline.

shit.. tears.

UnknownDave
post Aug 23 2014, 11:40 AM

303 posts

didnt read through all 8 pages

should have make quick step to eat siham and just let it be. it nvr meant to be.you are slow in your progress.
pej1990
post Aug 23 2014, 12:00 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Aug 23 2014, 10:53 AM)
so.. she just informed me via messenger that.. next year.. she wont be on the same team with me anymore. All those times that I've been sending her back home has happened for 3 months straight, and next year, she wont b doing that job anymore.

She: Yo. Im not going to do <job name> next year anymore. Just thought I'd let you know before u hear it from anybody else.
Me: I dont like this.
She: Oh ok. But I'm still leaving.

It crushed me. Felt like my insides were about to come out but all were stuck at my chest. On top of that, I stayed because she was around. And now that source of happiness will be gone. Discussed about her leaving the team some time ago. I pushed my ego away and went cheesy by saying I dont want her out of the team. After talk2, then she told me that she'll tell the seniors she would stay in the team for another year untill we all resign. But now..
Shes leaving. Fantastic.

As soon as i read that, I had both my palms on my face. Thinking, "FML". Went outside, and sat down for some time. I was sad and disappointed. I almost cried. Got a drink, tarik nafas. And went back to my desk. Looking at the message window, I replied to her.

Me: I'm gonna be a lonewolf. I thought u weren't leaving but in the end u are. I dont have any other fun-to-be-with people on the job.
She: Nevermind la, its your time to step and shine bright like a diamond *really not in the mood for jokes or etc*
Me: I dont really care about all this shine boo hoo. Just need to survive. But nevermind lah, its what u wanted. So good for you u got out of the team. I am so sad you are leaving.

That, broke my heart. Of course, yeah.. I think how I wrote seemed like I really dont want her to go or telling her not to go. But i dunno why the need to say that. But it truly broke my heart. I was shattered. Until now I feel disappointed. And that wasnt even a rejection!

Now. How am I supposed to live.. ahahahahh.. drama moment. but yeah, I guess its going to be a miserable year for me. I bet all my future on that one source of motivation, and its gone. Now I'm stuck. Hurray MOFO. 

That hit me, quite hard. That sentence. I had been too emotional when I replied to her. So I guess serves me right lah.

Me: I know I know. Thanks for informing.

offline.
shit.. tears.
So.......whats next move on or stay on n hav no hope??
max_cjs0101
post Aug 23 2014, 10:14 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

Damn, this sucks.
TSnoonies_naruto
post Aug 23 2014, 11:35 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(UnknownDave @ Aug 23 2014, 12:40 PM)
didnt read through all 8 pages

should have make quick step to eat siham and just let it be. it nvr meant to be.you are slow in your progress.
heh. I dun tink someone who doesnt know the full story deserves to have a say in this. Buzz off.

QUOTE(pej1990 @ Aug 23 2014, 01:00 PM)
So.......whats next move on or stay on n hav no hope??
Fix things up a bit. N move on.

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Aug 23 2014, 11:14 PM)
Damn, this sucks.
Yeap. Yyyyyyeeaaaapppp.
sakthis7
post Aug 24 2014, 03:13 AM

117 posts

This is childish. Confirm tio friendzone
bumbebumb
post Aug 24 2014, 09:29 AM

Never let a woman influence your direction in life...especially since you are not even in any relationship

TS is an idiot....sorry to be harsh but continue to be this way and you will get step over and over..

TSnoonies_naruto
post Aug 24 2014, 11:02 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(bumbebumb @ Aug 24 2014, 10:29 AM)
Never let a woman influence your direction in life...especially since you are not even in any relationship

TS is an idiot....sorry to be harsh but continue to be this way and you will get step over and over..
Thanks but please screw urself.
TSnoonies_naruto
post Aug 24 2014, 11:11 AM

736 posts

Listen guys. I dont need u to tell me im an idiot or childish etc. U got sth nice to say please do. If no then gtfo. Im here to release tension. Not to listen to critics n shit. Aint got time for that. Dont have to b an internet arsehole every single time just because u think nobody knows u from the back of ur monitors. Seriously,

Nothing better to say then dont say it la.
sakthis7
post Aug 24 2014, 02:33 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Aug 24 2014, 08:39 AM)
Well fuuuck u assshole
lol see, you just proved your childishness.
sakthis7
post Aug 24 2014, 02:33 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Aug 24 2014, 08:39 AM)
Well fuuuck u assshole
TSnoonies_naruto
post Aug 24 2014, 06:35 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(sakthis7 @ Aug 24 2014, 03:33 PM)
Eh? I thought i told u to fucuk off the first time?

Now i have to say it twice.. due to ur double post..

I have to say it thrice!

Better childish than dumb bro. Friggin single star noob.

This post has been edited by noonies_naruto: Aug 24 2014, 06:35 PM
sakthis7
post Aug 24 2014, 11:05 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Aug 24 2014, 06:35 PM)
Eh? I thought i told u to fucuk off the first time?

Now i have to say it twice.. due to ur double post..

I have to say it thrice!

Better childish than dumb bro. Friggin single star noob.
Hahhahaha! Wow , did you actually just brag about your worthless stars? You do realize they're not worth anything in real life right? Thanks for the good laugh.
Now, i clearly see why she friendzoned you and why you fail so miserably. And btw, stop being so immature with the swearing and the forum isnt yours for you to tell me fo f*** off smile.gif Enjoy your stay in the friend zone okay. Have fun.

Oh wait, why dont you bring your stars and try to tackle her or maybe even get out of the friendzone with it tongue.gif
The Net Surfer
post Aug 24 2014, 11:17 PM

332 posts

Good luck to u, I truly happy to listen to your story, if u found the loved one, do not limit yourself by any mean of boundaries
TSnoonies_naruto
post Aug 25 2014, 12:53 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(The Net Surfer @ Aug 25 2014, 12:17 AM)
Good luck to u, I truly happy to listen to your story, if u found the loved one, do not limit yourself by any mean of boundaries
thanks mate.. truly truly thanks.. cry.gif

Anyway ive reconciled with her.

We're okay now biggrin.gif
claypot
post Aug 25 2014, 01:12 AM

119 posts

Seriously, I enjoy your story very much! Remind me of my own 😊. Dude, i really think that she's got a feel on you.. but the whole race-religion reality thing has really become a great wall.
TSnoonies_naruto
post Aug 27 2014, 03:31 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(claypot @ Aug 25 2014, 02:12 AM)
Seriously, I enjoy your story very much! Remind me of my own 😊. Dude, i really think that she's got a feel on you.. but the whole race-religion reality thing has really become a great wall.
yea man. I know..

I know its funny, but wat id like to happen would be,

to not think about things like that yet. Just enjoy the moment first.

After a few years, then onli we think. hahahahh..

anyway, just a small update that, both of us are perfectly normal now. Joking as usual, chatting, talking, etc.

I feel like I'm back in the safe zone.. So, now that shes leaving the team even sooner.. I guess my timing would be just right if I could say it to her.

I'm just gonna tell her how i feel, but I dont need her to reply. Coz, I DO NOT want to be in her rejected list.

Just want her to know. thats all. Dont have to reject me. Just stay quiet.

I mean, if u dont respond anything after that, then confirm i no chance la. Otherwise, if got some reaction, then okay la.

ProperTYcoon
post Aug 27 2014, 03:56 PM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Aug 27 2014, 03:31 PM)
yea man. I know..

I know its funny, but wat id like to happen would be,

to not think about things like that yet. Just enjoy the moment first.

After a few years, then onli we think. hahahahh..

anyway, just a small update that, both of us are perfectly normal now. Joking as usual, chatting, talking, etc.

I feel like I'm back in the safe zone.. So, now that shes leaving the team even sooner.. I guess my timing would be just right if I could say it to her.

I'm just gonna tell her how i feel, but I dont need her to reply. Coz, I DO NOT want to be in her rejected list.

Just want her to know. thats all. Dont have to reject me. Just stay quiet.

I mean, if u dont respond anything after that, then confirm i no chance la. Otherwise, if got some reaction, then okay la.
Tell you that you love her someday,

add this in "I'm here to inform you, not for your support or approval"

23 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.76    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:56 PM