YSLM and CDTUP MLM, This mlm program is from China

davinz18
post Apr 28 2014, 04:24 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

looks like scam to me. Get new "investors" & use their money u pay the "old" investors. The cycle goes on like that.

I remember my high school teacher "advice". Can invest in these scheme but make sure u are the the "early" investors, so u can get back your money faster & let the latecomer suffer.. The only risk is are u the early bird or latecomer?
davinz18
post Jun 6 2014, 04:46 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

I'm waiting for thread losing money in MLM very soon whistling.gif
davinz18
post Jul 8 2014, 10:05 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

the case would be investigated under the Direct Sales Act and Anti-Pyramid Schemes Act 1993, section 27 (b) for YSLM and Section 6 (4) for CDTUP International Sdn Bhd.

“The case can also be investigated under Anti-Money Laundering and Anti-Terrorism Financing Act 2001 that carries fines of not more than RM5 million or jail of not more than five years or both.
davinz18
post Jul 8 2014, 10:27 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

There will be a nationwide crackdown on the premises of CDTUP International and YSLM, owned by “the world’s future richest man” Zhang Jian.

“We will launch raids on all of his stores nationwide and confiscate his merchandise.”

Yesterday, it was confirmed that the trade registered to Zhang was not a legitimate multi-level marketing (MLM) company.

“Therefore, we will act immediately to take action, starting with raids.

“We will summon this so called, ‘future richest man in the world’.”

davinz18
post Jul 8 2014, 10:33 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jul 8 2014, 10:32 PM)
Noooooooooooooo ,,my precious BMWWWWWW...  cry.gif
u join ah? shakehead.gif
davinz18
post Jul 8 2014, 10:45 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jul 8 2014, 10:37 PM)
dream only.. icon_idea.gif
me too laugh.gif
davinz18
post Jul 9 2014, 10:27 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

YSLM bashing continues whistling.gif
davinz18
post Jul 10 2014, 05:25 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

hello MNet what's the status now? can give some update on YSLM. we all eager to know smile.gif
davinz18
post Jul 10 2014, 06:33 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Jul 10 2014, 06:18 PM)
Calling MNet! Calling MNet! Your downlines are now looking for you!!!  cry.gif
Nope, I'm not her/his downline sweat.gif
juz curious to know what her/his answer now biggrin.gif
davinz18
post Jul 10 2014, 08:34 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Jul 10 2014, 07:23 PM)
I read on thestar that they estimated rm300mil was collected. doh.gif
rm300mil ONLY? so little? or balance songlap by someone brows.gif
davinz18
post Jul 11 2014, 12:03 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

Millionaire Zhang Jian’s whereabouts remain unclear

The whereabouts of the self-proclaimed Chinese millionaire Zhang Jian remain unclear even after multiple raids have been conducted on his offices in the country.

While some sources said Zhang had fled the country, others claimed that he was still around, waiting to clear the air over his company YSLM.

“He is said to have passports of several countries,” said a source. “We believe that he has fled the country.”

Chairman of the company’s charity wing, Datuk John Lee Kim Tian, said Zhang was still in the country and was “awaiting legal advice”.

He would hold a press conference soon to address the issue personally, said Lee.

Domestic Trade, Cooperatives and Consu­merism Ministry secretary-general Datuk Seri Alias Ahmad said it would act accordingly, including detaining Zhang for investigations.

SOS Kicap
davinz18
post Jul 11 2014, 04:58 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Jul 11 2014, 01:12 PM)
Mnet already RUN ROAD (跑路)!!!I feel sorry for you, bro. cry.gif
I didn't join the scheme, from starting got some doubt about it rolleyes.gif
davinz18
post Jul 11 2014, 05:37 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Jul 11 2014, 05:16 PM)
I was just playing with you, hahaha. I know you are a smart guy, all your monies are in FD and ASN. No way you will lose your money to scammer. Cheers! rclxms.gif
u stalking me shocking.gif cry.gif
davinz18
post Jul 11 2014, 09:41 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Jul 11 2014, 07:38 PM)
Aiya, dun be so alarmed, i only stalk those HNWI in the forum, so you should be proud to be on my list....  thumbup.gif
MNet is oso on my stalking list. Intan member of yslm, dun pray pray. I oso curious if she got Zhang Jian picture tattooed on her back or near the G-string? drool.gif  drool.gif
hahahah biggrin.gif

u seem to know a lot about Mnet brows.gif
davinz18
post Jul 12 2014, 03:02 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

Chinese 'millionaire' is now in Taiwan
http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014...domestic-trade/

Huge ad on Zhang taken down

A prominent billboard advertisement featuring China businessman Zhang Jian put up near the Penang Bridge toll plaza on the mainland has been taken down following a police report.

Seberang Prai Municipal Council member Michael Tan said the billboard owner removed the advertisement on Thursday.

davinz18
post Jul 12 2014, 03:22 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Jul 12 2014, 08:39 AM)
Finally i get hold of sister MNet! She is replying that she is not free now, busy attending meeting so no time to appear here for yslm clarification.  I'm wondering what meeting attend 2 days oso not finished, or she just main elak, like her boss Zhang Jian?? hmm.gif
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2547791/+380
really meeting for 2days ah? something fishy hmm.gif
davinz18
post Jul 12 2014, 03:50 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

There's one time where one of my relative ask me & my family to join one MLM scheme. We rejected it & say big NO. what happen after that is really unexpected. They didn't talk to me & family for almost 1year. even got any function, they "forget" to call us. They even influence others relative not to talk to us. I like WTF. MLM also can "break-up" families relationship shakehead.gif
davinz18
post Jul 12 2014, 04:13 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Jul 12 2014, 03:55 PM)
This is the power of Brainwashing. Not only can break up families but also brainwash young men to blow up themselves! Mnet is also a victim of brainwashing. Otherwise why would she tattooed Zhang Jian face near her G-string?? drool.gif
if u have the pict, please do PM me brows.gif

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Jul 12 2014, 04:01 PM)
Ya.. MLM is bad.
Even you join as downline, when you get scammed like YSLM case, you will also blame your relative because he asked you to join at the beginning.

Relationship will become worst between relatives at the end.

YSLM promote ppl to ask their family members, relatives and close friends to join.
So, now their big boss "run road" already, relationships of family members/relatives/friends become worst for those YSLM members.

Holding 1 lot - need find 2 downlines, made 2 enemies at the end.
Holding 30 lots for those Intan package - need find 60 downlines, made 60 enemies. sweat.gif
Joining MLM also need skills. If u exit b4 the boss "run-away", then u can make tons of money. I remember one of my school teacher told me about it. She also enter one of the MLM scheme years ago. After she got few payments & "well above cover" her initial cost, she escape from it. Others late entry stuck there.
davinz18
post Jul 12 2014, 08:10 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

QUOTE(wilbalan singh @ Jul 12 2014, 06:11 PM)
YSLM=You sure lose money!
Nice one tongue.gif
davinz18
post Jul 14 2014, 05:11 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

INTERPOL SOUGHT TO TRACE YSLM FOUNDER

The Domestic Trade, Cooperatives and Consumerism Ministry, KPDNKK will work with the police to obtain help from Interpol to track down Chinese national, Zhang Jian the founder of get-rich-quick scheme company, YSLM.

This follows reports that the company allegedly cheated up to 180 thousand victims through the scheme.

According to the ministry's Secretary-General, Datuk Seri Alias Ahmad the 26-year-old self-proclaimed Chinese millionaire was no longer in Malaysia and believed to have fled to Taiwan.

However, initial investigations by the Immigration Department found several individuals having the same name as the suspect.

Hence, the ministry is now determining Zhang Jian's real name and passport number used to enter Malaysia.

0.0348sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:23 AM