15 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

YSLM and CDTUP MLM, This mlm program is from China

TSkfwk
post Apr 12 2014, 06:12 PM, updated 12y ago

Hi everyone, I would like to seek for your experience or opinion on yslm and I believe this is multi-level marketing.
The site is http://www.yslm.hk/

My sister has been approach by her friend about this program. However I'm afraid my sister could be cheated. Anyone come to know about this scheme and what is your view about this? Is this a scam?

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thanks.
Buriburi San
post Apr 12 2014, 10:05 PM

237 posts

I was about to ask the same question too so a bump for this topic.
Pain4UrsinZ
post Apr 14 2014, 06:30 PM

1,860 posts

i want to know to, what is so called E-share?
jack2
post Apr 14 2014, 09:54 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

izit the nan ning project?
Azurika
post Apr 15 2014, 11:02 AM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

HK site, but majority is Malay market ? o.O wonder why

Btw, their domain name is "c@rig0ld" <-- i cant spell it out, auto change to flyingspagetthi - -"

sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Azurika: Apr 15 2014, 11:04 AM
Skidd Chung
post Apr 17 2014, 05:32 PM

479 posts

Do people really need to be slapped hard in order to make them realize it's a scam? I believe even then, they still will think it's legit. doh.gif
Azurika
post Apr 17 2014, 05:37 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

QUOTE(Skidd Chung @ Apr 17 2014, 05:32 PM)
Do people really need to be slapped hard in order to make them realize it's a scam? I believe even then, they still will think it's legit.  doh.gif
Its only a scam till company runs with the money, currently is only speculation wink.gif which is why people believe.
zigen520
post Apr 18 2014, 12:57 PM

52 posts

heard that they have a big big advertisment banner at penang bridge there, plan go to have a look at the advertisement banner
edison23
post Apr 18 2014, 07:18 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(zigen520 @ Apr 18 2014, 12:57 PM)
heard that they have a big big advertisment banner at penang bridge there, plan go to have a look at the advertisement banner
yeap..there's a very big advertisement there. stated the future richest person on earth too.
whether its a scam or not time will reveal.
Alienwork
post Apr 26 2014, 03:07 AM

53 posts

It not a scam for the moment..it has ajl under CDTUP INTERNATIONAL SDN. BHD. But as i know they paying alot using cash..maybe they cleaning some money from china..who knows?
smartinvestor01
post Apr 28 2014, 12:30 PM

Saving and Investing for Retirement (The SIR Concept)
1,423 posts

QUOTE(kfwk @ Apr 12 2014, 06:12 PM)
Hi everyone, I would like to seek for your experience or opinion on yslm and I believe this is multi-level marketing.
The site is http://www.yslm.hk/

My sister has been approach by her friend about this program. However I'm afraid my sister could be cheated. Anyone come to know about this scheme and what is your view about this? Is this a scam?

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thanks.
The returns are too ridiculous..

Can I don't find any solid reason that this company will survive.. How is the company going to make money with such a lucrative return?

But if your sister only "invest" RM300 only, its still okay as a bet.. rolleyes.gif But if your sister invest everything, I have nothing to say..

TSkfwk
post Apr 28 2014, 02:16 PM

Yeah!! Agree with your point of view. I told her not to invest even tough it's RM300 per lot as this is pretty straight forward indicating this is a pyramid scheme. How can one be investing with 1 lot and getting free 1 lot and if invest more lots and you will get more fee lots in return. This is definitely a scam and the owner of this program is from China.
smartinvestor01
post Apr 28 2014, 04:09 PM

Saving and Investing for Retirement (The SIR Concept)
1,423 posts

QUOTE(kfwk @ Apr 28 2014, 02:16 PM)
Yeah!! Agree with your point of view. I told her not to invest even tough it's RM300 per lot as this is pretty straight forward indicating this is a pyramid scheme. How can one be investing with 1 lot and getting free 1 lot and if invest more lots and you will get more fee lots in return. This is definitely a scam and the owner of this program is from China.
Greed is always a good target for this kind of scheme..

Those so-called "investors'' will only continue to pump in money, and this scheme will terminate by itself once there are running out of investors..
davinz18
post Apr 28 2014, 04:24 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

looks like scam to me. Get new "investors" & use their money u pay the "old" investors. The cycle goes on like that.

I remember my high school teacher "advice". Can invest in these scheme but make sure u are the the "early" investors, so u can get back your money faster & let the latecomer suffer.. The only risk is are u the early bird or latecomer?
Alienwork
post Apr 30 2014, 02:29 AM

53 posts

The company actually earn in the flushing amount..yes it was another pyramid scheme..but as long as u pay rm300 then get 2 more ppl under it..and ur rm300 is back to ur hand..who cares whether how much it will earn in future..it just a game..i never trust the e-share part that they telling me will get double in each 3mth grow..just remember greedy end up with nothing left..
Michaelbyz23
post May 12 2014, 10:31 AM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,552 posts

Hello guys,

I know some of you may have already come across this YSLM, what do you guys think of this?

Investing RM300, and get paid double in 3 months. RM600, RM1200, RM2400.. and so on

I am not an agent or what, but I am interested in putting rm300 just for fun, see whether can get return onot. But like many people say, should be aware, once the ship sink, you cant get back your money. But you can still get back when it is still around. Maybe put in RM300, and cash back out in 1 year or so?

Is this a legitimate thing?

Need your help! smile.gif

YSLM
haicaramba
post May 12 2014, 10:35 AM

206 posts

WTH?
There's such thing as free money? LOL!
Michaelbyz23
post May 12 2014, 10:36 AM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,552 posts

I think it's soemthing like if its still going on, better invest. Then cash out soon before it ships, its unpredictable when they will run away.

Like one of those ponzi scheme, pyramid money scheme thing.
arepit
post May 12 2014, 10:39 AM

397 posts

if can get back after 3 months pun i would be very grateful
triad
post May 12 2014, 10:40 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ May 12 2014, 10:36 AM)
I think it's soemthing like if its still going on, better invest. Then cash out soon before it ships, its unpredictable when they will run away.

Like one of those ponzi scheme, pyramid money scheme thing.
Ya..u will inherit blood money. Do you think you can get good sleep while your money is actually got from others blood, sweat and tears?

Not worth that, live is more than money.

Spend on blue chips, longer returns, but at least you will get good sleep.

15 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0423sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:20 PM