need to register streamyx here! at suriamas, PJ, any agent who is convenient to come and meet up to talk please pm me
The Streamyx Agents Thread, If you're an agent , then read this
Jan 5 2010, 12:29 AM
1,256 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
need to register streamyx here! at suriamas, PJ, any agent who is convenient to come and meet up to talk please pm me
Jan 6 2010, 02:51 PM
1,101 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Streamyx agents, please kindly provide me offer package base on my below needs.
location: nibong tebal, penang phone line: no usage: minimal, target for RM44 60hours package question how much do i need to pay monthly? RM44 only or RM44 + line rental? *looking for no contract or maximun 1 year contract as i moving out next year from this rent house. Thanks |
Jan 6 2010, 03:34 PM
140 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Somewhere I Belong |
QUOTE(enqvistlim @ Jan 6 2010, 02:51 PM) Streamyx agents, please kindly provide me offer package base on my below needs. RM44 + Phone line rental.location: nibong tebal, penang phone line: no usage: minimal, target for RM44 60hours package question how much do i need to pay monthly? RM44 only or RM44 + line rental? *looking for no contract or maximun 1 year contract as i moving out next year from this rent house. Thanks |
Jan 6 2010, 04:14 PM
604 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(enqvistlim @ Jan 6 2010, 02:51 PM) Streamyx agents, please kindly provide me offer package base on my below needs. RM44 + line rental = RM69location: nibong tebal, penang phone line: no usage: minimal, target for RM44 60hours package question how much do i need to pay monthly? RM44 only or RM44 + line rental? *looking for no contract or maximun 1 year contract as i moving out next year from this rent house. Thanks but it only can use for 60 hours if you interest, can look for me. |
Jan 6 2010, 07:38 PM
1,589 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Agents....i want to upgrade my package from 512 to 1mb...pm me for details...how long it will be done.?..hopefully by 2morow, stupid tm done nothin even oredi ask them to upgrade last week...called streamyx they said no application was received by them...
Jan 6 2010, 07:43 PM
75 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
i've applied streamyx since 2-3 weeks ago but no one engineer come to my house..
i live in endah villa - sri petaling.. TM point said my house don't have any phone line.. *TM is "telekom malaysia" rite ? how to apply phone line ? i purchase 4Mb |
Jan 6 2010, 07:59 PM
1,466 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Wherever you're |
QUOTE(zhenzo @ Jan 6 2010, 07:43 PM) i've applied streamyx since 2-3 weeks ago but no one engineer come to my house.. It's actually TM contractor but nt engineer.i live in endah villa - sri petaling.. TM point said my house don't have any phone line.. *TM is "telekom malaysia" rite ? how to apply phone line ? i purchase 4Mb Tat means u hv to wait until there is phone line service in ur area. Added on January 6, 2010, 8:03 pm QUOTE(zwanvedder @ Jan 6 2010, 07:38 PM) Agents....i want to upgrade my package from 512 to 1mb...pm me for details...how long it will be done.?..hopefully by 2morow, stupid tm done nothin even oredi ask themĀ to upgrade last week...called streamyx they said no application was received by them... Bcos urs Streamyx account is new(maybe bcos ur streamyx is registered at TMpoint) therefore u cannot upgrade to any package now. Therefor even if u try to upgrade, most probably u wil get this error message: "Service Number is currently under process NEW REGISTRATION and cannot proceed. " This post has been edited by ahcheap: Jan 6 2010, 08:04 PM |
Jan 6 2010, 09:39 PM
1,589 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(ahcheap @ Jan 6 2010, 07:59 PM) It's actually TM contractor but nt engineer. so i need to wait until when... Tat means u hv to wait until there is phone line service in ur area. Added on January 6, 2010, 8:03 pm Bcos urs Streamyx account is new(maybe bcos ur streamyx is registered at TMpoint) therefore u cannot upgrade to any package now. Therefor even if u try to upgrade, most probably u wil get this error message: "Service Number is currently under process NEW REGISTRATION and cannot proceed. " |
Jan 6 2010, 10:43 PM
Jan 7 2010, 02:50 AM
1,964 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
QUOTE(zhenzo @ Jan 6 2010, 07:43 PM) i've applied streamyx since 2-3 weeks ago but no one engineer come to my house.. confirmed no phone port at Endah Villa, I live 200m away and deals with the nearest TM Point at your area~ I'll let you know when there is port at your place~i live in endah villa - sri petaling.. TM point said my house don't have any phone line.. *TM is "telekom malaysia" rite ? how to apply phone line ? i purchase 4Mb |
Jan 7 2010, 10:37 AM
75 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(sexualpower @ Jan 7 2010, 02:50 AM) confirmed no phone port at Endah Villa, I live 200m away and deals with the nearest TM Point at your area~ I'll let you know when there is port at your place~ thx man..because i've another friend with same building / block but at different level , already had internet connection (they're used streamyx) i ask him , how to apply phone line.. and they answered : just go to TM point and ask him to apply phone line.. i've tried that but , the TM point cant give a promise to put a phone line at my house.. |
Jan 7 2010, 04:07 PM
1,891 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Cheras |
This post has been edited by tlts: Jan 7 2010, 07:19 PM |
Jan 8 2010, 01:32 PM
143 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
i'm currently living in my uni hostel, n there's a phone line hole on the wall, so can i use tat to get streamyx??
Jan 8 2010, 01:37 PM
Jan 8 2010, 02:43 PM
143 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
agents don find me 1st plz, wait i get enuff information, i will find u guys if i wan to subscribe... can some expertz answer my few question plz: i'm staying in a hostel 20-floor high, each floor about 20 room, total 400 room. 1) every room have a telephone hole on the wall, so is it counted as "have a fixed homeline"?? 2) if my hostel can get streamyx, A in 1st floor room 1, B in 10th floor room 10, C in 16th floor room 20 want to get streamyx oso. i) they all using the same phone line??? ii) or the phone line can share doesnt matter?? iii) the hole is individual or all connected to a main phone line??? iv) if A subscribe alrdy, B still can subscribe using tat hole??? 3) if i alrdy have streamyx in my hometown, can i just get a modem + phone line + ethernet line, use the phone line hole to connect, n use my account in my homwtown???? 4) if the hole is nothing but just a decoration...., can i get streamyx??? i'm living in a hostel eh.... can apply phone line oso??? This post has been edited by lemonzaiii: Jan 8 2010, 02:45 PM |
Jan 8 2010, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(lemonzaiii @ Jan 8 2010, 02:43 PM) agents don find me 1st plz, wait i get enuff information, i will find u guys if i wan to subscribe... can some expertz answer my few question plz: i'm staying in a hostel 20-floor high, each floor about 20 room, total 400 room. 1) every room have a telephone hole on the wall, so is it counted as "have a fixed homeline"?? 2) if my hostel can get streamyx, A in 1st floor room 1, B in 10th floor room 10, C in 16th floor room 20 want to get streamyx oso. i) they all using the same phone line??? ii) or the phone line can share doesnt matter?? iii) the hole is individual or all connected to a main phone line??? iv) if A subscribe alrdy, B still can subscribe using tat hole??? 3) if i alrdy have streamyx in my hometown, can i just get a modem + phone line + ethernet line, use the phone line hole to connect, n use my account in my homwtown???? 4) if the hole is nothing but just a decoration...., can i get streamyx??? i'm living in a hostel eh.... can apply phone line oso??? 2. i. No. ii. 1 phone line for 1 streamyx account iii. Individual. iv. Yes. 3. No, u still to register a streamyx account. 4. As long as it is nt a LAN 'hole'. No harm trying. |
Jan 8 2010, 03:23 PM
35 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
my house is at pangsapuri kos rendah jalan 30/146 at bandar tasik selatan. are there any port available for that area? interested to relocate my 2mb streamyx there
Jan 8 2010, 03:56 PM
13 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
i'm planning to install back my streamyx, i used to susbcribe to 512 package, and terminated it becoz of the stupid POTONG
..now i want to install back my stimix, new register also can.. i'm staying at desa view tower, taman melawati any agents wanna do business? PM me please.. |
Jan 8 2010, 05:08 PM
10 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(freal0s @ Jan 8 2010, 03:56 PM) i'm planning to install back my streamyx, i used to susbcribe to 512 package, and terminated it becoz of the stupid POTONG No problem. count on me...now i want to install back my stimix, new register also can.. i'm staying at desa view tower, taman melawati any agents wanna do business? PM me please.. |
Jan 10 2010, 12:16 AM
5 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Calling all Negeri Sembilan resident ONLY!..
Want to register your Streamyx? Here are the offer: For telephone line 1. Free wiring for new telephone line. Yes RM50(waive) (valid until 10 Jan 2010 only) For streamyx 2. Installation/activation/wifi modem - FREE Hurry up PM me immediately or sms me at 013 2270328 for an appointment. This post has been edited by ureka: Jan 10 2010, 12:17 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0283sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:03 AM |