The Streamyx Agents Thread, If you're an agent , then read this

sexualpower
post Apr 24 2009, 12:05 PM

1,964 posts

Name (First Name) : sexual

Your LYN NickID : sexualpower

Contact Method : MSN : moonbugzz@hotmail.com / 016-2810326 / can meet at KL, Seremban, Malacca

Current Promotion(s) :

1 day activation and 2 days delivery of free modem to your doorstep, start saving right after line activation

Cash rebate given to applicants as follows :

FREE modem,waived RM75 activation fees, save RM88 when choosing Self-install

For Normal Package

Package Monthly Subscription
Basic 384kbps RM20 for 10 hours
Basic 512kbps RM44 for 60 hours
Basic 512kbps RM66 without modem
Basic 512kbps RM77 with modem
Basic 1mbps RM88 without modem
Basic 1mbps RM99 with modem
Basic 2mbps RM188 with modem
Basic 2mbps RM268 with modem

For Combo Package FREE modem

Package Monthly Subscription
Combo 384kbps RM60
Combo 512kbps RM90
Combo 1mbps RM110
Combo 2mbps RM140
Combo 4mbps RM160

Cash Rebate will be paid through Maybank2u

Also available services :
- Amax Wimax coverage area service and registration
- Streamyx & Celcom coverage area service
- TM fixed line registration and service
- Celcom 3G registration and service
- Astro registration and service
- Website Hosting service

Products available :
- Kaspersky Anti virus 7.0 (OEM)
- TP-Link TD-8810
- TP-Link TL-W8910
- ZyXEL P-660H
- ZyXEL ES-105A
- ZyXEL ES-108A
sexualpower
post May 7 2009, 07:31 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Apr 24 2009, 12:05 PM)
Name (First Name) : sexual

Your LYN NickID : sexualpower

Contact Method : MSN : moonbugzz@hotmail.com  / 016-2810326 / can meet at KL, Seremban, Malacca

Current Promotion(s) :

1 day activation and 2 days delivery of free modem to your doorstep, start saving right after line activation

Cash rebate given to applicants as follows :

FREE modem,waived RM75 activation fees, save RM88 when choosing Self-install

For Normal Package

Package          Monthly Subscription
Basic 384kbps  RM20 for 10 hours
Basic 512kbps  RM44 for 60 hours
Basic 512kbps  RM66 without modem
Basic 512kbps  RM77 with modem
Basic 1mbps    RM88 without modem
Basic 1mbps    RM99 with modem
Basic 2mbps    RM188 with modem
Basic 2mbps    RM268 with modem
For Combo Package FREE modem

Package              Monthly Subscription
Combo 384kbps  RM60
Combo 512kbps  RM90
Combo 1mbps    RM110
Combo 2mbps    RM140
Combo 4mbps    RM160

Cash Rebate will be paid through Maybank2u

Also available services :
- Amax Wimax coverage area service and registration
- Streamyx & Celcom coverage area service
- TM fixed line registration and service
- Celcom 3G registration and service
- Astro registration and service
- Website Hosting service

Products available :
- Kaspersky Anti virus 7.0 (OEM)
- TP-Link TD-8810
- TP-Link TL-W8910
- ZyXEL P-660H
- ZyXEL ES-105A
- ZyXEL ES-108A
i'd be glad to get your application up and running in 1 day~ PMed u on details~
sexualpower
post May 25 2009, 05:18 PM

1,964 posts

latest promotion for Streamyx:
160% cash rebate
Streamyx-In-A-Box Modem
RM75 registration waived
RM88 waived for self-install

latest promotion for Celcom:
RM300 modem purchase if 1 month advanced payment for package received

sexualpower
post Jun 15 2009, 08:58 PM

1,964 posts

160% cash rebate
Streamyx-In-A-Box Modem
RM75 registration waived

Now available; Wifi Modem instead of normal modem!

sexualpower
post Jul 31 2009, 11:22 AM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Jul 31 2009, 09:52 AM)
can ipoh support 4Mb???
only klang valley and i heard rumours saying that certain parts of sarawak can~
sexualpower
post Aug 13 2009, 08:31 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(zwanvedder @ Aug 13 2009, 07:16 PM)
Oredi went to telekom shop i think 5months ago to apply streamyx...but until now no any action from telekom even to call me...may be my place got no tiang telephone lagi kot...
so how can i chck my status application or need me to visit the telekom shop again...?
feel free to contact me regarding anything that has to do with TM Point~ I can check~
sexualpower
post Oct 5 2009, 11:31 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(kayzie @ Oct 5 2009, 06:41 PM)
This might not be the right place to post my question, Mod please take this post to the right place if not.

I'm subscribed to Streamyx combo deal RM110/month, but I'm getting an extra bill of RM1.05 monthly.

Can any agent/anyone explain what's that RM1.05 all about?

late payment or u used a third party payment method~ MEPS ATM?
sexualpower
post Oct 7 2009, 06:35 PM

1,964 posts

edited

This post has been edited by sexualpower: Oct 7 2009, 06:42 PM
sexualpower
post Oct 13 2009, 10:40 AM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Oct 13 2009, 09:26 AM)
i want to complain this agent that cheated me about the rebate coz he keep on giving me excuses day by day so here i wan to let all the user here dun register with this guy as he from the start will not responsible any problem in the process of registeration for u... and all the promises he made was only a word....
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=713
totally untrue, please go to the dispute section and I will proof my innocence and beyond~ u are hereby defaming me in the forum, posting non-factual comments, ignoring offline messages sent, demanding telephone calls and then threaten me over telephone and is also utilizing my inability to post, chat and demand phone calls during office hours to use it against me, well knowing that I can't chat or make phone calls during work~ u have crossed the line~
sexualpower
post Oct 13 2009, 11:42 AM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Oct 13 2009, 10:46 AM)
feel free to keep ur excuses again here bro...
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1192605
this is defamation~ and u even threatened me, lied about not receiving messages sent to u, and abuse the knowledge of my working hours and policy, all the while with 12 days of Yahoo support and phone call support for 2 days for u~

my customers' satisfaction is important, my motto is "don't sell anything that doesn't work for the client"~ I have tried my best and is still trying my best here~

people who have dealt with me knows that~
sexualpower
post Oct 13 2009, 06:23 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(chariot925 @ Oct 13 2009, 06:19 PM)
lol, he give u RM50 for cash rebate only for 4Mb package?In his thread http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/318869/+260 I thought he writes:

160% cash rebate
Streamyx-In-A-Box Modem
RM75 registration waived

Now available; Wifi Modem instead of normal modem!

So u should u get 160% cash rebate but not RM50 only ma.

Luckily I didnt register with him.
that was long ago, I don't update my packages in this thread~
sexualpower
post Oct 13 2009, 07:10 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(Lakky @ Oct 13 2009, 06:30 PM)
luckily i suggest my fren register with ahcheap, 1 month cash rebate, only take within a week to get it.
i provide 24-hours customer service, have 2 other partners as board of directors to take care of things and 5 agents who carries the company's name~ i am not alone, the support/customer service goes on even if I'm sick, dead, lost in the woods or in a coma~
sexualpower
post Oct 13 2009, 07:20 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(Lakky @ Oct 13 2009, 07:13 PM)
so wat yawn.gif ?

doh.gif
it's value~ just like constant up time for a blog or warranty for something that is an expensive investment or a helpdesk that has 12 people handling round-the-clock~ different companies, different policies~
sexualpower
post Oct 13 2009, 07:37 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(Lakky @ Oct 13 2009, 07:30 PM)
oh sounds very big but u cant even fork out RM50 for customer cash rebate b4 ur comision being issued. biggrin.gif
of course, this is a matter of principle~ in business, if we feel that we have to give everything to the customer first, a construction company would need to build the whole housing estate, furnish it and do all the marketing before he people would pay money~

in the real world, for decades, developers communicate to banks, which in turn collect money upon completion of every single part of a residential area, like 1 storey, RMxx, 1 section, RMxx, etc.

we want the client to know that we are honest and we are stable and won't go down if suddenly TM decides to delay our payment for 1 year... imagine what would happen if there are many more customers that way...
sexualpower
post Oct 21 2009, 11:17 AM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(lilac_alex @ Oct 21 2009, 10:46 AM)
i've called tm about the wifi packages. they asked me to take up the streamyx zone which needs a wifi card. may i know what is wifi card and where to get it? can it be used for other providers besides streamyx? what are the prices at the moment?

wifi cards are those that let u access those Streamyx Zone spots and can be used with other WiFi services as well~ in order to access this WiFi, you have to pay additional RM10 per month~ I strongly advise u to check out the location of WiFi zones by Streamyx here -> Streamyx Zone locations
sexualpower
post Oct 21 2009, 11:56 AM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(lilac_alex @ Oct 21 2009, 11:40 AM)
if it says the weld, jalan raja chulan i can only use it inside the weld or around? if around, how far does it cover?

where can i get the wireless LAN card? how much roughly?

thanks so much!!
no idea how wide but N standard of WiFi is about 100m - 150m with 100m at full speed and declining as it goes beyond~ Streamyx Zone should be using B/G standards which is only good for 20m on average~
sexualpower
post Oct 27 2009, 07:50 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(suying @ Oct 27 2009, 01:30 PM)
Thank you very much to sexualpower (Gary or StartToLoveLife.com) for speedy activation and good customer service smile.gif
thanks, but the one u should thank is the technician who came fast to your place coz registration and activation on TM Point's part is just 5min for Streamyx, it's the port for phone line and port for Streamyx that takes a long time~
sexualpower
post Jan 7 2010, 02:50 AM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(zhenzo @ Jan 6 2010, 07:43 PM)
i've applied streamyx since 2-3 weeks ago but no one engineer come to my house..
i live in endah villa - sri petaling..
TM point said my house don't have any phone line..

*TM is "telekom malaysia" rite ? how to apply phone line ?
i purchase 4Mb
confirmed no phone port at Endah Villa, I live 200m away and deals with the nearest TM Point at your area~ I'll let you know when there is port at your place~

0.0209sec    1.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:19 AM