81 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Technical 3 Blinking Red Lights Of Death..Is it the END?, Can it be fixed or is it the end of it..

Microsuck_360
post Feb 7 2007, 06:44 PM

241 posts

good luck guys.... icon_rolleyes.gif
Kabadi84
post Feb 7 2007, 07:18 PM

weeeeeee..................
1,012 posts

hey terra i pinjam ur signature lor cause im one of the long lost victim of the three rod ......dah ada duit mau beli baru tapi takut it will happen man maybe i should buy a ps3 or a wii ..arghhh pening im craving for hd gaming............. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Microsuck_360
post Feb 7 2007, 07:29 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(Kabadi84 @ Feb 7 2007, 07:18 PM)
hey terra i pinjam ur signature lor cause im one of the long lost victim of the three rod ......dah ada duit mau beli baru tapi takut it will happen man maybe i should buy a ps3 or a wii ..arghhh pening im craving for hd gaming............. cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
i will join u too bro..if my 2nd xbox360 also kena 3ROD...i will buy sony PS3 or Wii.... notworthy.gif
wcliang
post Feb 7 2007, 07:56 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Feb 7 2007, 05:20 PM)
as far as i know, i don't think core set avail in KL unless u order it...

or you can ask xxxboxxx bout this, coz he once bricked his console and he bought a new core set, but he currently stay in Melaka...

travel down to Melaka n get a core set will still cost cheaper than swimming back to Jap, just my 2 cents though.

@Gayliant aka terencey,

not sure bout Gayriz though, guess he will manage himself....
xxboxx got his core set from SG lah.

u go down SG this friday?...as i know, service hub opens on sat also.
UnUsUaL
post Feb 7 2007, 08:38 PM

ah jek
2,064 posts

Not much info at the back of the console, only stated "Made In China" and Mfg Date 16 March 2006
Redline
post Feb 7 2007, 08:50 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Feb 7 2007, 05:54 PM)
@dark,

look at my archivement!! laugh.gif

successfully  3rod 2 360s.

it also means the revival is failed...
wah... ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif

i'm planning to get the 2nd console this Saturday to replace the kaput 3ROD...

now worried already..... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

PoP, hope the VF5 arrived tomorrow...

jaylike7
post Feb 7 2007, 09:37 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

@liang,

im going down on friday coz i got thing to do on sat..plus, also wanna take a day off from work( actually is MC tongue.gif )

@unusual,

thats y i said need to refer your box coz there only stated the version (NTSC/J)

@redline,

is ok to get another 1 as long as it is an Asian Unmodded set. get it from DjiNn as they provide 1 month (or 3 months?) 1 to 1 exchange...so no worries...

plus Forza 2 coming out soon... brows.gif
izaman
post Feb 7 2007, 10:41 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(Microsuck_360 @ Feb 7 2007, 07:29 PM)
i will join u too bro..if my 2nd xbox360 also kena 3ROD...i will buy sony PS3 or Wii.... notworthy.gif
me too. going to buy a new x360 around end of this month. but if kaput again, surely i'll go for ps3
sauying
post Feb 7 2007, 11:20 PM

Orang tua kat LYN
1,464 posts

Guys,
I ask my friend to send my Xbox back to S'pore, hoped they will 1:1 or something for me ..
sad.gif
what a mess !!!
i miss my GOW !!!
i miss my chainsaw !!!
i miss .....

This post has been edited by sauying: Feb 7 2007, 11:29 PM
Kabadi84
post Feb 8 2007, 12:26 AM

weeeeeee..................
1,012 posts

QUOTE(izaman @ Feb 7 2007, 10:41 PM)
me too. going to buy a new x360 around end of this month. but if kaput again, surely i'll go for ps3
this maybe the right thing to do but ...there is a but...there isnt many instresting game yet in other console cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif as for xbox360 i sometime think is worth the gamble (3rod gamble) cry.gif cry.gif
Microsuck_360
post Feb 8 2007, 02:19 AM

241 posts

thinking of sale my new core 360..and get PS3 instead... hmm.gif
izaman
post Feb 8 2007, 09:16 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(Microsuck_360 @ Feb 8 2007, 02:19 AM)
thinking of sale my new core 360..and get PS3 instead... hmm.gif
how much you want to sell?
terranova
post Feb 8 2007, 01:15 PM

1,161 posts

I know it's OT, but honestly speaking, if you're getting a console for gaming, it's best to stick with 360 for now. PS3 sucks in terms of choice of games and it's online gaming experience. I'm using mine mainly as a BD player, so it's still awesome in that regard.

acougan
post Feb 8 2007, 01:21 PM

590 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Feb 8 2007, 01:15 PM)
I know it's OT, but honestly speaking, if you're getting a console for gaming, it's best to stick with 360 for now. PS3 sucks in terms of choice of games and it's online gaming experience. I'm using mine mainly as a BD player, so it's still awesome in that regard.
actually if 3RoD never exist, i 100% recommend ps2 gamers to upgrade to 360 liao (as long as they have no interest in BD movies) tongue.gif

ps2+360+old tv = perfect match (while waiting for hdtv to drop in price icon_rolleyes.gif)

izaman
post Feb 8 2007, 05:11 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(izaman @ Feb 7 2007, 10:41 PM)
but after second thought....

PS3 not doing so well
so, maybe the game studio will move to x360 and wii
so, ps3 will become not so many games to choose
so, is it the beginning of the end for sony console separtment?

maybe i'll stick to x360 but the stupid darn fishing 3ROD scares me a lot.

p/s that's not pantun....just some "logical equation" biggrin.gif
DarkSaviour
post Feb 8 2007, 05:14 PM

336 posts

wei bro izaman, the v2 coming out.. if u can wait smile.gif april
I've posted some information in Zephyr v2 xbox there.... check it out
michael9413
post Feb 8 2007, 05:26 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

Well it is the PAL version for OZ...
Asian Version still waiting..
duno how long to wait 4... haha...

If not mistaken our current Xbox DVDROM is quite loud...
they jus announce that they will change the supplier...
Well maybe together wif the V2... hmm...
izaman
post Feb 8 2007, 05:29 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(DarkSaviour @ Feb 8 2007, 05:14 PM)
wei bro izaman, the v2 coming out.. if u can wait smile.gif april
I've posted some information in Zephyr v2 xbox there.... check it out
thanks bro...
Redline
post Feb 8 2007, 09:15 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Feb 7 2007, 09:37 PM)
@redline,

is ok to get another 1 as long as it is an Asian Unmodded set. get it from DjiNn as they provide 1 month (or 3 months?) 1 to 1 exchange...so no worries...

plus Forza 2 coming out soon... brows.gif
Thx for the info.....hope don't want to unlock another 3ROD achievement....lol

jaylike7
post Feb 8 2007, 10:14 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(Redline @ Feb 8 2007, 09:15 PM)
Thx for the info.....hope don't want to unlock another 3ROD achievement....lol
lol, if unlock another 3rod achievement then i can borrow my sig to you.. icon_idea.gif

81 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:06 PM