129 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] - Quadcore™ High Performance Plug Cable, For + power & - fuel. Starts from RM40

TSNSR
post Jul 24 2008, 04:47 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

Please take a visit at www.stromberg.com.my to know more about my products. icon_rolleyes.gif
kopiokao
post Jul 24 2008, 05:34 PM

110 posts

Please PM me your quote for Stomberg Power Booster & Quadcore HPPC.

Thank you very much.
TSNSR
post Jul 24 2008, 09:26 PM

1,242 posts

kopiokao,
1. Quadcore HPPC for Wira 1.5 EFI = RM170
2. Stromberg Power Booster = RM190

Total RM360 only. icon_rolleyes.gif

Regards,
Ron
myamri
post Jul 24 2008, 11:55 PM

i just received HPPC & Iridium plug last wk... and installed HPPC to my SEG (current plug still new)...
before HPPC my seg consume 1 full tank (full to first empty light) for average 370km... she's a petrol drinker.. yea i know... cry.gif even my others car (wiraSE) manage go for 450km for the same fuel capacity...

right after using HPPC (only) for 2 cycles of refuelling, she manage to go average 420km... but still i don't feel the power after changed to HPPC... myb my nerve is numb.. huhu...

hey ron.. i pre-order for the next 3 items :
1. Strumberg PB
2. I-FC
3. Lightning cable

better gimme more discount eh.... brows.gif
Ksyrium11
post Jul 25 2008, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(NSR @ Jul 24 2008, 11:13 AM)
Ksyrium11,
Converted = using 4 plug cables with Campro HP coil. This need to alter the wiring. but your car not waja but lancer. means ur ecu is mmc. this Campro HP coil is made for siemens ECU.  sweat.gif

Existing = The coil you had now = COP coil  smile.gif
Can I have a picture of the coil?
I have a friend who replaced his blown coil with waja and it works for him,
if he can use waja coil, it should be the compatible right?

I am very keen on the conversion, a picture paints a thousand words, please let me have a look at a picture of it to see what can be done.

Regards,
Jeff

TSNSR
post Jul 25 2008, 01:54 PM

1,242 posts

High Performance COil for Campro Engines

kopiokao
post Jul 25 2008, 02:47 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jul 24 2008, 09:26 PM)
kopiokao,
1. Quadcore HPPC for Wira 1.5 EFI = RM170
2. Stromberg Power Booster = RM190

Total RM360 only.  icon_rolleyes.gif

Regards,
Ron
Hi Ron,
ur location is in Penang right? I'll be going to Penang two weeks later, can I arrange COD with u there at nite? Do u too provide installation for me too? I know it's a bit too much for me to ask u about this, but can ur price nego a bit ar?

Cheers for this good product ya.

Kopiokao
TSNSR
post Jul 25 2008, 03:35 PM

1,242 posts

kopiokao,
Yes, I am in Penang. I can provide installation for you as late as 11pm. But if you wish to pay by creditcard then i suggest you come before 10pm.
The price is special price oledi specially for LYN members. sweat.gif
You better confirm with me 2 hrs b4 u come. smile.gif

Regards,
Ron
kopiokao
post Jul 25 2008, 03:43 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jul 25 2008, 03:35 PM)
kopiokao,
Yes, I am in Penang. I can provide installation for you as late as 11pm. But if you wish to pay by creditcard then i suggest you come before 10pm.
The price is special price oledi specially for LYN members.  sweat.gif
You better confirm with me 2 hrs b4 u come.  smile.gif

Regards,
Ron
okie do, thanks Ron. smile.gif
TSNSR
post Jul 25 2008, 04:20 PM

1,242 posts

GOOD NEWS!

Paypal payment is available now!

I have just successfully setup my paypal acount. So now you guys can pay by credit card online beside come to my showroom.
At the meantime I will not going to charge additional cost for using this payment method until further notice.
The prosedure is very simple. Simply inform me your email address, then follow the instruction given by Paypal. Done.
I will ship out your order once I saw the money is in my account. Usually it will take around 2 to 4 working days.

Dealing method: I can send to you by poslaju/courier (flat rate RM10 peninsular malaysia; RM30 East Malaysia; oversea please state your country). Penang member can COD at 1-Stop.

1. By bank in: My account info: Maybank 557063326431 Stromberg Sales and Services ron@stromberg.com.my
2. By using credit card:
i) You can come do it in my showroom in Penang.
ii) Using online transaction. This service is powered by Paypal. Simply inform me your email address and just follow the instruction by Paypal. No extra charge by me until further notice.

Regards,
Ron
012-4904888
[xxx_xxx]
post Jul 25 2008, 10:04 PM

13 posts

A'edi bank in this morning Ron...how is it? a'edi sent my item or not?tq
TSNSR
post Jul 26 2008, 03:52 PM

1,242 posts

i sent on yesterday oledi. u might receive it today. smile.gif

This post has been edited by NSR: Jul 26 2008, 03:54 PM
abcsoup
post Jul 27 2008, 01:09 AM

82 posts

bro ron, isit the hppc that u sell will cause the radio interception?and any solution to solve it?heard some of those sifus said dat just need to install the grounding cable and may i noe where to install it?
would u solve the problem for me if the hppc that purchase from u got this problem ??
thanks so much smile.gif
[xxx_xxx]
post Jul 27 2008, 08:23 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jul 26 2008, 03:52 PM)
i sent on yesterday oledi. u might receive it today.  smile.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif x sabar nak tes brows.gif brows.gif
TSNSR
post Jul 27 2008, 12:50 PM

1,242 posts

abcsoup,
There should no radio interference anymore on Kancil bkoz i have just found a bug that cause this. It only happen on clip type of distributor terminal such for Kancil, AE111, AE101, Unser, Camry etc.
So your HPPC is consider a bug free version. icon_rolleyes.gif others previous customers/members which experience this can inform me. i can teach you how to fix this bug for free. smile.gif
But if u install with Stromberg Power Booster, then surely will cause radio interference. This problem only can be fix by using CD player that fully made in Japan. sweat.gif
fyi, Grounding cable cannot fix the radio interference problem.

[xxx_xxx],
It will reach to you tmr. my HPPC will give u surprises. biggrin.gif

Regards all,
Ron
012-4904888

This post has been edited by NSR: Jul 27 2008, 12:50 PM
[xxx_xxx]
post Jul 28 2008, 10:32 AM

13 posts

Got it a'edi....stil in da box...I'll let u know the result after I install and test it...thx bro:)
TSNSR
post Jul 29 2008, 08:01 PM

1,242 posts

[xxx_xxx],
install oledi? good or not? brows.gif
ozs
post Jul 29 2008, 10:35 PM

357 posts

fren can you quote me the package for wira a/b 1.3 manual...
thanx...
TSNSR
post Jul 29 2008, 10:43 PM

1,242 posts

ozs,
may i know what year of your wira? blink.gif

Regards,
Ron
ozs
post Jul 29 2008, 10:49 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jul 29 2008, 10:43 PM)
ozs,
may i know what year of your wira?  blink.gif

Regards,
Ron
i also not very sure..
bought second hand the sales person said 2005..
is there anyway i can verify on this?..

thanx..

129 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0278sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:34 AM