Performance Parts [WTS] - Quadcore™ High Performance Plug Cable, For + power & - fuel. Starts from RM40
abcsoup
Jul 14 2008, 10:13 PM

bro can pmed me the price for JEC 8.5mm HPPC + Stromberg Power Booster version R for kancil 1997 version..if posible going to cod wif u at the day u come to KL~~ cheeez
abcsoup
Jul 14 2008, 10:40 PM

oh?isit compatible for kancil since the thickness is 10mm?will it melt the spark plug??coz last time i had changed the stromberg 10mm ignition cable and white smoke coming out.. >.<
abcsoup
Jul 18 2008, 07:05 PM

oh...maybe tat time i was using those ori cheapo spark plugs >.< but anywhere m i need to reserve for those plug cable with power booster? and may i noe hows the dealing method? is it i just need to come to esso sunway 1-3 aug and u will install it for me on the spot?? thanks
abcsoup
Jul 19 2008, 11:56 AM

so tat means i need to bank in rm10 in ur acc and the rest rm220 wil pay on the spot for my quadcore hppc and stromberg powerbooster to install in my kancil ? anyway thanks bro
abcsoup
Jul 27 2008, 01:09 AM

bro ron, isit the hppc that u sell will cause the radio interception?and any solution to solve it?heard some of those sifus said dat just need to install the grounding cable and may i noe where to install it? would u solve the problem for me if the hppc that purchase from u got this problem ?? thanks so much