122 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

OnePlus One Official Thread, 2014 FlagShip Killer.. 64GB@USD349..

hirota
post Jul 2 2014, 07:19 AM

2,387 posts

QUOTE(yuxin90 @ Jul 2 2014, 01:53 AM)
hi, interested in the phone...  anyone here have any idea how to get it and the current market pricing? thanks a bunch!
U can get it dom DirectD or 1Gadget, with the price rm1279 for 16gb.
Old1030
post Jul 2 2014, 07:35 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Jun 30 2014, 06:49 PM)
Please confirm the color

1. Old1030 ---- Flip cover Orange, Peloxi SP
2. wackybeaver ---- Aixuan Black Cover, Nillkin SP
3. usopp ---- Flip cover color ??? + Nillkin SP
4. yewfatt ---- Tourmate TPU Skin Case
5. huffeez ---- Back cover color ???

6. nikilik ---- Back Cover/ Flip color???? / Glass SP?
7. mynookieman ---- Back Cover/ Flip color???? / Glass SP?

Bulk----> https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=271&t=3272291
bro,

Are we ready to order yet, or still waiting,, the back of my One+One is getting darker
yewfatt
post Jul 2 2014, 08:32 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Jun 30 2014, 06:49 PM)
Please confirm the color

1. Old1030 ---- Flip cover Orange, Peloxi SP
2. wackybeaver ---- Aixuan Black Cover, Nillkin SP
3. usopp ---- Flip cover color ??? + Nillkin SP
4. yewfatt ---- Tourmate TPU Skin Case
5. huffeez ---- Back cover color ???

6. nikilik ---- Back Cover/ Flip color???? / Glass SP?
7. mynookieman ---- Back Cover/ Flip color???? / Glass SP?

Bulk----> https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=271&t=3272291
Cancel my tpu case order pls. Just need the glass sp smile.gif
So hard to track back the post. These few days it progress rapidlt . lol

Gurvin Abruzzi
post Jul 2 2014, 09:18 AM

Am G Man yo
5,486 posts

QUOTE(yuxin90 @ Jul 2 2014, 01:53 AM)
hi, interested in the phone...  anyone here have any idea how to get it and the current market pricing? thanks a bunch!
direct d Rm1239 16GB

got dialoghub Rm1288

check lelong
hirota
post Jul 2 2014, 09:41 AM

2,387 posts

hi all, my cheap clear SP arrived, anyone interested can drop by dataran prima, rm5. and I don't think I wanna do postage for this.

for those PM me, I will reserved for u, now left 5pcs

yewfatt reserved 2 pcs.

blibala
post Jul 2 2014, 10:39 AM

1,920 posts

Tested my unit for two days. Signal reception for this phone is too bad. Always dropped to edge or suddenly no line. Im on digi network.

i discover it is bcoz the default 4g setting caused this problem. Set it to 3g. Everything work perfect only thing i cant get 4g signal already.

Anyone facing this issue as well?
INGfusion
post Jul 2 2014, 11:15 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,526 posts

http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/Nillkin-NEW-9H-...3c089eee&_uhb=1

RM 30 nia + free shipping
SilverCrimz
post Jul 2 2014, 11:19 AM

864 posts

those have own the phone, how is the signal for it, ive been reading feedbacks even at the OPO forums stating the signal drop no of times
Old1030
post Jul 2 2014, 11:21 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(blibala @ Jul 2 2014, 10:39 AM)
Tested my unit for two days. Signal reception for this phone is too bad. Always dropped to edge or suddenly no line. Im on digi network.

i discover it is bcoz the default 4g setting caused this problem. Set it to 3g. Everything work perfect only thing i cant get 4g signal already.

Yup, happen to me on my first day of using OPO, and now change to 3G only and the signal is good, always at H+
INGfusion
post Jul 2 2014, 11:27 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,526 posts

now have issue with 4g ?
Old1030
post Jul 2 2014, 11:31 AM

572 posts

4G don't have any issue, if you are a 4G signal area, if you are outside 4G area, then better to have only 3G
hirota
post Jul 2 2014, 11:33 AM

2,387 posts

my 4G always on work in pj and stay at kepong.
yewfatt
post Jul 2 2014, 11:37 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(hirota @ Jul 2 2014, 11:33 AM)
my 4G always on work in pj and stay at kepong.
same for me. im at sogo DIGI 4g works with full signal
figure8
post Jul 2 2014, 11:47 AM

...dear future, come get me
3,174 posts

QUOTE(Old1030 @ Jul 2 2014, 11:31 AM)
4G don't have any issue, if you are a 4G signal area, if you are outside 4G area, then better to have only 3G
it feel stupid if we keep changing setting between 3g n 4g. for someone that usually travel, we never tracked the 4g locations.

i have digi and live in jb. i will try going to 4g coverage later.
Someonesim
post Jul 2 2014, 02:06 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(figure8 @ Jul 2 2014, 11:47 AM)
it feel stupid if we keep changing setting between 3g n 4g. for someone that usually travel, we never tracked the 4g locations.

i have digi and live in jb. i will try going to 4g coverage later.
Use 3G only at the moment lo, I got Maxis LTE and live at KL, but I rarely enable 4G, cos 3G (HSPA+) damn fast enough, and far more stable and wider coverage.
cruzzmz
post Jul 2 2014, 02:21 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(Old1030 @ Jul 2 2014, 07:35 AM)
bro,

Are we ready to order yet, or still waiting,, the back of my One+One is getting darker
Sorry not yet and seems like the site only except paypal payment without the credit card option ... and i cant top up the acc cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
cruzzmz
post Jul 2 2014, 02:24 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

My 4g seems ok but today not sure why got few times random reboot cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

if still persist i think need to do a factory reset or flash nightly hahaha
Old1030
post Jul 2 2014, 02:26 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Jul 2 2014, 02:21 PM)
Sorry not yet and seems like the site only except paypal payment without the credit card option ... and i cant top up the acc  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
So how??
Any other method?? sweat.gif
Sorry and thanks for your efforts thumbup.gif
patienceGNR
post Jul 2 2014, 02:52 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(blibala @ Jul 2 2014, 10:39 AM)

4G blindspot or out of 4G coverage. and your phone is set to 4G, hence it constantly searches for 4G and somewhat disconnects or something like that. very common in Singapore.
Chyan
post Jul 2 2014, 03:02 PM

4,224 posts

Has anyone confirmed DirectD is selling the Chinese ver. OPO?

122 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0224sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:57 PM