10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Collectibles Helicopter Magazine + 1:72 Die-Cast Helicopter, 1st page information & update

WingNut
post Jul 25 2014, 11:44 AM

stick to helicopter collection... 1/72 only rm29.90 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
WingNut
post Jul 26 2014, 11:53 PM

apache down...
WingNut
post Aug 1 2014, 02:50 PM

QUOTE(jontan67 @ Jul 31 2014, 01:09 PM)
help.... my mil m-4 is damaged..... anyone wanna let go?
hound down! hound down!
WingNut
post Aug 6 2014, 10:43 AM

issue #8 eurocopter tiger spotted at local 7e...
WingNut
post Aug 6 2014, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(judge-the @ Aug 6 2014, 11:19 AM)
please choose carefully. after opened then realized mine have missing part
i noticed that 7e usually only got one copy...
WingNut
post Aug 7 2014, 01:31 AM

these finally arrived...

augustawestland lynx

westland whirlwind

hmm... is it just me or is the lynx off scale? i kinda expected it to be bigger than the apache.

WingNut
post Aug 7 2014, 02:33 AM

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Aug 7 2014, 02:16 AM)
Guys, if any of you do have the free with sub Mi-24, care to share the pics? Wanted to see biggrin.gif
adoi... mukasurat pertama kan ada? post#12 and #17...
WingNut
post Aug 14 2014, 09:10 AM

hmm... seems like interest in this collection has cooled down after the first ten issues. looks like most did not continue their subscription with allscript?
WingNut
post Aug 14 2014, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(MikeSAS1992 @ Aug 14 2014, 01:01 PM)
yup. because after dealing with allscript for some time, i find them to be unreliable and not punctual. they always ship my orders about a month after the helis arrived in the office and every time I call them to ask the conditions of my helis, the reply is always different.  Sometimes it's still in packaging, sometime it's still in courier hands,damn annoying sia.

Other than that, I prefer to go to their office to get whatever issues I want now. Don't trust them to handle my orders for me anymore.

And to be frank, I only go for military helis now. Not so interested in those commercial/rescue helis.
yeah, they sure are tardy when it comes to subscriptions (which doesn't really bode well for business) and the preference for customers to walk in to their office is mind boggling to say the least. don't think they're even responsive to such feedback as they seem set in their ways. oh well...
WingNut
post Aug 15 2014, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(strikermac @ Aug 14 2014, 04:59 PM)
I see... ohmy.gif
If like that, I think our MY & SG version sure got no Luck.
Juz can pray it at least published all important helis before it stop with no reason.
i tend to agree with you and comrade mikesas1992 on the premature end of the helicopter collection. question is whether we will we get to see the likes of the havoc (#38), comanche (#32), mangusta (#24), super cobra/viper (#19). i think allscript usually brings in 4 models per consignment and would already have/in process issues #13-16. interest is definitely waning but let's just hope they continue bringing in the collection, albeit in smaller numbers.
WingNut
post Aug 15 2014, 11:10 AM

i think viper and mangusta high chance will still bring in but dunno whether it'll last till the comanche and havoc. fingers crossed.
WingNut
post Aug 16 2014, 03:50 PM

just got these from allscript's office this morning: blackhawk and elder brother huey:

by the way, overheard them saying that next consignment (which should be in by early sept) consists of issues #13-#19 but i'm not holding my breath for the viper arriving anytime soon...
WingNut
post Aug 16 2014, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(Jane's @ Aug 16 2014, 03:56 PM)
Viper! Will dash to go get it if it really arrives next month! Hopefully no repeat of the Apache unavailability problem.
speaking of the apache, there was a whole box full of apaches at their office! my hands itchy to grab a few more but luckily resisted the temptation.

anyway, reason why i went back to allscript was simply because they were supposed to deliver the blackhawk together with my subscription issues... but didn't. that's why i went over instead of waiting and waiting only to be told later that the blackhawks are out of stock and asking me to choose any of the other models instead! true the other models cost rm20 more, but i want my blackhawk ma.
WingNut
post Aug 16 2014, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(Jane's @ Aug 16 2014, 07:11 PM)
Wow they must've restocked the Apache.I'd be tempted to grab an extra issue to if i see them biggrin.gif

Btw, why grab extra issues you ask? Why to sell them at higher costs in the future ofcourse!  icon_idea.gif
(Jokes aside, it will be nice at times to display more than one of an aircraft type in a mini 'squadron')
i know exactly what you mean... but i'll only do that with the rm9.90 blackhawks rather than the rm29.90 apaches! simple equation: 1 apache = 3 blackhawks icon_idea.gif
WingNut
post Aug 18 2014, 11:29 AM

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Aug 17 2014, 08:37 PM)
aus issue got super lynx.. hope it arrive here..
i think it will. that's the tldm markings on its cover page!
WingNut
post Aug 18 2014, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(pokdell @ Aug 18 2014, 05:41 PM)
Allscript still hutang me issue #13 and 4 nos of freebie  mad.gif

issue#13 in already? i didn't see it there last saturday. as for your freebies, if you live in klang valley, better drop by their office to bug them. that's what i did for my issue#1... and they had the cheek to tell me that i said i was going to collect when in fact they sent issues#9 & #10! that's allscript for you. on the other hand, the office looks more organised now...
WingNut
post Aug 18 2014, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Aug 18 2014, 09:03 PM)
but exact model is british navy..
they may just change the markings like they did for the fac mig-29...
WingNut
post Aug 26 2014, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(elvinkim @ Aug 26 2014, 08:01 PM)
Guys..anyone wana let go their Apache Issue 4.Cobra Issue 6 and Sea Knight Issue 5..do tell me..im lookin for them..thnks.
elvinkim... if you're living around the klang valley, i suggest you take a drive to allscript's office since they still have stock of those models (better double confirm with them first as my info is more than one week old). otherwise if someone in this forum is going there then mebbe can tumpang. it's unlikely that collectors will let go of specific models, especially the prized apache and cobra. then again, i could be wrong...
WingNut
post Aug 27 2014, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Aug 27 2014, 08:28 AM)
eh.....huey sudah keluar???
at allscript office, yes. retailers... no sightings yet.
WingNut
post Aug 27 2014, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(judge-the @ Aug 27 2014, 01:42 PM)
retailers still issue 8 eurocopter
i've spotted some issue #10 whirlwinds at the local 7e...

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0391sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:56 PM