126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V20, Don't provoke the modest beast!

ZeroHavoc
post Mar 20 2014, 11:58 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(ah_fei78 @ Mar 20 2014, 11:39 PM)
anyone know whether the safety feature is the same for executive and premium? i am confuse, if refer to this site http://www.protonpreve.com/pricing.php , it mentioned both is same. but some SA tell me different story. I do try to call proton, their answer like uncertain. (*o*)
Ask for ancap version.

I was confused about this as well last time.
Kr0ll3R
post Mar 21 2014, 12:58 AM

I've Been Permanently Banned
1,051 posts

QUOTE(ah_fei78 @ Mar 20 2014, 10:46 PM)
ESC as well?
Please click on my "Yes!"
hafiz_tahir
post Mar 21 2014, 08:34 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(ZeroHavoc @ Mar 20 2014, 06:34 PM)
i see..

actually my SA currently is my auntie myself  tongue.gif
already informed her, she say i will get 'nombor turutan'?

hopefully can get nice number.
How to check latest Car registration No? JPJ website down la... mad.gif
hafiz_tahir
post Mar 21 2014, 08:49 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(nelsonmui87 @ Mar 20 2014, 09:14 PM)
I saw newspaper today, discount up to RM5k for Preve?
Anyone know ?
it's for 2013 model... stock clearance... register before 31st March 2014
nelsonmui87
post Mar 21 2014, 08:57 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(hafiz_tahir @ Mar 21 2014, 08:49 AM)
it's for 2013 model... stock clearance... register before 31st March 2014
means max 5k rebate for last year stock, not so attractive act@@
hafiz_tahir
post Mar 21 2014, 08:58 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(nelsonmui87 @ Mar 21 2014, 08:57 AM)
means max 5k rebate for last year stock, not so attractive act@@
yup... 5k rebate from proton... I got 7.5 for Suprima S... the rest disc depend on yr SA
nelsonmui87
post Mar 21 2014, 09:10 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Mar 20 2014, 08:29 PM)
I don't see how this is going to help out Proton and Produa. Could it be just a hoax? I asked my colleague whose father is a car dealer but he told me he didn't hear anything about it (could be he is still not informed though). hmm.gif
cry.gif so the problem is better buy car first?

QUOTE(gyver @ Mar 20 2014, 08:40 PM)
I tot so too.

But the news on the insurance hike was also scoop by the same blog. That is like 3 days before the news finally came out on local news.

That time also I called my friends at CIMB Bank and also a few of my friends who are car salesmen and they said no at first. Then later found out it was true.
My friend from HLB said it's tru also

QUOTE(khairilyazit @ Mar 20 2014, 10:30 PM)
nope.. probably a little bit increased.. people who have been getting 3% would be getting close to 3.5.. and 2.8% getting 3..
interest rate is offered according to an individual record with bank, CCRIS, CTOS, the banks confidence in u being able to make the payment and etc... there is no set interest offered... the offers from car manufacturers is actually them compensating to the banks for the reduced interest rate..
like how ford did the 1.88% promo late last year..
One of my banker friend said the effective interest rate is almost the same as current interest rate rclxub.gif

nelsonmui87
post Mar 21 2014, 09:32 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(calvincty @ Mar 18 2014, 06:33 PM)
Just got my car 2 weeks ago, Preve CFE ANCAP 2014, 2.5k discount.

First week
- Nappa leather seat (2.5k)
- 85% highway + 15% kampung => 8.7L/100km (RM 100 = first 550km)

Second week
- Reverse camera (RM 320)
- 100% city drive => 12.8L/100km (still driving) - mileage about 680 now.

Next will buy some small accessories, coil mat, trunk tray.. and probably get new HU after 2 years, was waiting to see if there's any aftermarket Apple Carplay during that time.
how abt your side airbag? confirm it's still function?
drool.gif

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Mar 18 2014, 08:51 PM)
I prefer the fake wood trim laugh.gif
wonder can replace wood trim panel for exec version
viperz982
post Mar 21 2014, 10:03 AM

116 posts

davidlow7
post Mar 21 2014, 10:07 AM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

QUOTE(viperz982 @ Mar 21 2014, 10:03 AM)
Real nice....
I saw this posted in Prevoc.. It's semi leather only right?

This is likely the better thing to upgrade than BK in my opinion..
It changes the feeling towards the car while you're driving...
viperz982
post Mar 21 2014, 10:15 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(davidlow7 @ Mar 21 2014, 10:07 AM)
Real nice....
I saw this posted in Prevoc.. It's semi leather only right?

This is likely the better thing to upgrade than BK in my opinion..
It changes the feeling towards the car while you're driving...
Its not real leather, its vinyl or artificial leather but the quality is good
Yes, it has the premium feeling and you can enjoy it inside, unlike BK that only other ppl can see it
I change it because I just got my baby boy recently and I don't want any hassle to clean up the fabric seat later
danielstc
post Mar 21 2014, 10:19 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(viperz982 @ Mar 21 2014, 10:15 AM)
Its not real leather, its vinyl or artificial leather but the quality is good
Yes, it has the premium feeling and you can enjoy it inside, unlike BK that only other ppl can see it
I change it because I just got my baby boy recently and I don't want any hassle to clean up the fabric seat later
How Much did you pay for that? And where did you get it done? mind to share? brows.gif thanks.
khairilyazit
post Mar 21 2014, 10:41 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(waja2000 @ Mar 20 2014, 10:49 PM)
how to calc K for getting 0.46%
Visit the link and the spreadsheet is in there...
viperz982
post Mar 21 2014, 10:47 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(danielstc @ Mar 21 2014, 10:19 AM)
How Much did you pay for that? And where did you get it done? mind to share? brows.gif  thanks.
RM1.5k for whole seat, arm rest and door trim.
I did it at CarbiDeco. You can google their website for address.
arthur88
post Mar 21 2014, 11:03 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(terryble @ Mar 16 2014, 11:48 PM)
this is an inherent problem with the heavy car~~
but some one here actually bought a supercharger for the engine...but i think this is an extreme case~~as i believe it voids a lot of warranties~~engine..gearbox...cooling system~~
dun think you want to go there
some one is who?
exec cars or cfe cars?
arthur88
post Mar 21 2014, 11:25 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(sw1314 @ Mar 18 2014, 09:56 PM)
btw, any SA from Penang or mainland got good offer for cfe?
look for lina lee at air itam proton showroom, near the air itam triangle there...
i get 900 discount from her when i bought my car on 2012 June...highest discount i get at that time...
TS:3mushy:3
post Mar 21 2014, 11:32 AM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(viperz982 @ Mar 21 2014, 10:47 AM)
RM1.5k for whole seat, arm rest and door trim.
I did it at CarbiDeco. You can google their website for address.
What I'm worried about leather wrapping is the airbag deployment hmm.gif
DaBestOne
post Mar 21 2014, 12:06 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(viperz982 @ Mar 21 2014, 10:03 AM)
It's look nice bro smile.gif
Is it fully leather cover ?
farghmee
post Mar 21 2014, 01:03 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(waja2000 @ Mar 20 2014, 10:49 PM)
how to calc K for getting 0.46%
i'm studying this now.

as mentioned by a fellow friend earlier: http://www.wikihow.com/Calculate-Effective-Interest-Rate

This post has been edited by farghmee: Mar 21 2014, 01:03 PM
vincent818
post Mar 21 2014, 01:20 PM

QUOTE(ZeroHavoc @ Mar 20 2014, 06:34 PM)
i see..

actually my SA currently is my auntie myself  tongue.gif
already informed her, she say i will get 'nombor turutan'?

hopefully can get nice number.
pls tell her you want the w xxxx w plate number and you can wait for it .
there is not compulsory that you must get the nombor turutan cry.gif

126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:40 PM