126 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Bottom

Proton PrevĂ© V20, Don't provoke the modest beast!

daus89
post May 16 2014, 07:52 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ May 16 2014, 04:47 PM)
In Malaysia market there are only 5-30 and 5-40, always opt for 5-30 smile.gif
i bought 0-40 instead.... hmm.gif
TS:3mushy:3
post May 16 2014, 09:07 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(daus89 @ May 16 2014, 07:52 PM)
i bought 0-40 instead.... hmm.gif
That's rare, all SCs and Petronas stations I've been only sell those two that I mentioned hmm.gif

Anyway the winter rating is not important, so I always opt for the lowest high temperature rating for new engine (which in Proton compulsory case, 30) biggrin.gif
lilziggie
post May 16 2014, 09:43 PM

Hi, my gear panel lighting does not appear. If i go to sc how long they need to fix this? Lazyyy...wanna wait
Kr0ll3R
post May 16 2014, 09:59 PM

I've Been Permanently Banned
1,051 posts

QUOTE(lilziggie @ May 16 2014, 09:43 PM)
Hi, my gear panel lighting does not appear. If i go to sc how long they need to fix this? Lazyyy...wanna wait
Exec - No / CFE - Yes.
If CFE, you may need to visit SC.
lilziggie
post May 16 2014, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(Kr0ll3R @ May 16 2014, 09:59 PM)
Exec - No / CFE - Yes.
If CFE, you may need to visit SC.
Mine is Exec. Haihz
theonlyvin
post May 16 2014, 11:51 PM

184 posts

Hello Sifu2 and Previans, can preve executive install auto fold side mirror from after market item or did SC provide this type of installation?

Tq...
Arndt
post May 17 2014, 01:32 AM

138 posts

OK so about our tint, does it comply with this jpj thing? Who has the spec? I think the vlt is much less than 70%. How?
V12Kompressor
post May 17 2014, 01:37 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(theonlyvin @ May 16 2014, 11:51 PM)
Hello Sifu2 and Previans, can preve executive install auto fold side mirror from after market item or did SC provide this type of installation?

Tq...
you need to source for Preve side mirror with build in motor if you want to do that. RM6xx/side.
theonlyvin
post May 17 2014, 01:40 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 17 2014, 01:37 AM)
you need to source for Preve side mirror with build in motor if you want to do that. RM6xx/side.
Waaa per side some more...give up...hahah

Thx bro
khairilyazit
post May 17 2014, 07:27 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ May 16 2014, 09:07 PM)
That's rare, all SCs and Petronas stations I've been only sell those two that I mentioned hmm.gif

Anyway the winter rating is not important, so I always opt for the lowest high temperature rating for new engine (which in Proton compulsory case, 30) biggrin.gif
Why u say proton compulsory? Do u know most proton sc uses Syntium 1000 which is 15W50. Its up to u whether u want high temp protection or better fuel economy..
TS:3mushy:3
post May 17 2014, 07:30 AM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(khairilyazit @ May 17 2014, 07:27 AM)
Why u say proton compulsory? Do u know most proton sc uses Syntium 1000 which is 15W50. Its up to u whether u want high temp protection or better fuel economy..
Err, I meant Proton make it compulsory to purchase the EO at their SC, only the COSE accepts your own EO smile.gif
Dark Master
post May 17 2014, 11:17 AM

26 posts

Hi all Preve sifu. I planning to get preve by this month. Kindly advise what i need to do. I have a old honda car, can i trade in to proton . And what else document i need to bring beside the car geran ??
theonlyvin
post May 17 2014, 12:33 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(Dark Master @ May 17 2014, 11:17 AM)
Hi all Preve sifu. I planning to get preve by this month. Kindly advise what i need to do. I have a old honda car, can i trade in to proton . And what else document i need to bring beside the car geran ??
Yea u can trade in to them

For my case, I pass my geran and all car key to my SA on the date that my car reached. They will ready all those doc related to transfering owner from JPJ. And the owner of thr car have to present to sign all those doc.
davidlow7
post May 17 2014, 01:12 PM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

QUOTE(Dark Master @ May 17 2014, 11:17 AM)
Your SA should help you sell your car to used car dealers....
That also depends how much the used car dealer is going to take
Dark Master
post May 17 2014, 01:30 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(theonlyvin @ May 17 2014, 12:33 PM)
Yea u can trade in to them

For my case, I pass my geran and all car key to my SA on the date that my car reached. They will ready all those doc related to transfering owner from JPJ. And the owner of thr car have to present to sign all those doc.
QUOTE(davidlow7 @ May 17 2014, 01:12 PM)
Your SA should help you sell your car to used car dealers....
That also depends how much the used car dealer is going to take
Thank for the comment, recently i doing searching about preve. Does preve come with SV ? This Preve SV i cant find at the proton website !! blink.gif blink.gif
http://www.carlist.my/used-cars/1399744/pr...-rm-57-199.html
vikneswaranc_17
post May 17 2014, 02:37 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Dark Master @ May 17 2014, 01:30 PM)
Thank for the comment, recently i doing searching about preve. Does preve come with SV  ?  This Preve SV i cant find at the proton website !! blink.gif  blink.gif
There is no such thing as Preve SV yet..
davidlow7
post May 17 2014, 02:38 PM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

QUOTE(Dark Master @ May 17 2014, 01:30 PM)
Thank for the comment, recently i doing searching about preve. Does preve come with SV  ?  This Preve SV i cant find at the proton website !! blink.gif  blink.gif
No..
Proton Edar website is up to date
Seng_Kiat
post May 17 2014, 02:55 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(khairilyazit @ May 17 2014, 07:27 AM)
which EO is fuel economy? Mine current consumption for full tank (about RM90-RM95 for Ron95) is 450-480km.
khairilyazit
post May 17 2014, 03:05 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ May 17 2014, 02:55 PM)
which EO is fuel economy? Mine current consumption for full tank (about RM90-RM95 for Ron95) is 450-480km.
Anything that is not Xw50...

Btw 450-480km per tank is quite average for a CFE... i can only do 5xxkm.. not reaching near 6xxkm.. and my route is clear of traffic..
Seng_Kiat
post May 17 2014, 03:06 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ May 15 2014, 12:28 PM)
I have 0 discount and 0 free gift, not even petrol. Should have changed sales advisor. Lol..
I got 5k discount just 3 weeks ago and now 6.5k .. dem!

126 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:54 PM