5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Proton PrevĂ© V20, Don't provoke the modest beast!

theonlyvin
post Mar 16 2014, 11:10 PM

184 posts

Just install the Philips crystal Vision 4300K light bulb....nice white light and legal....~
theonlyvin
post Mar 28 2014, 03:13 PM

184 posts

Just now I cant start my Car for >3 times.

It start cut off directly after some jerking.

FYI, it is Preve Exec....anyone encounter that? thx~
theonlyvin
post Mar 31 2014, 07:52 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Mar 31 2014, 07:40 PM)
Hmm my left headlamp has burnt out, which reminds me of some posts in previous Preve threads before, that it is a problem.

So now I have an excuse to change the light bulb, do you guys think a voltage stabilizer would help in the future? And the size for the light bulb is H7, right?
I not sure voltage Stabilizer would help or not for this case, but in fact it improve the brightness..

and yea Size H7, i use philips Crystal Vision 4300K, not bad bro~
theonlyvin
post Mar 31 2014, 08:33 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Mar 31 2014, 08:00 PM)
Yeah planning to change to that, still looking for the cheapest I can get. Currently on Mudah for RM 160 hmm.gif

Still need to dig information about voltage stabilizer if it indeed does help.
Cheapest refer to headlamps or VS bro? xD~
theonlyvin
post Mar 31 2014, 09:37 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Mar 31 2014, 08:37 PM)
Crystal Vision 4300k, but I thought someone here sells a plug and play VS?
Bro, i found RM150 in Lowyat forum.

He help me to install too cause he drive preve too.
theonlyvin
post Apr 3 2014, 09:15 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Apr 3 2014, 09:12 PM)
Around RM80 for Ron95.
I dun thik RM80 is enough lo bro =.=...RM 105 i encounter before.~ LOL Exec BTW~
theonlyvin
post Apr 3 2014, 10:24 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Apr 3 2014, 10:13 PM)
how many KM can go per full tank?
RM 70 for me is 310 to 320~

80% city drive
theonlyvin
post Apr 8 2014, 07:43 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Apr 7 2014, 11:31 PM)
I manage to drive 561.6 KM in one full tank, city driving. Highest mileage before a fuel up so far.
Hey bro, how much is for pump in for this time? Thz
theonlyvin
post Apr 10 2014, 11:35 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth225 @ Apr 10 2014, 09:48 AM)
Hi guys just got my car last fri, is an exec cvt, i encounter problem like when during uphill or slope i press throttle and the car making some weird sound like wooon wooon woon. now sometimes ada got this sound but is just for a while only. is this normal? tq
Is normal...I am cvt exec too
theonlyvin
post Apr 12 2014, 10:57 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(vikneswaranc_17 @ Apr 12 2014, 09:52 AM)
My Preve Premium never had the seat bulu2 issue before..
U lucky la bro...I just get my preve for 2 month...behind edi bulu2...fainted
theonlyvin
post Apr 13 2014, 10:02 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Apr 13 2014, 09:57 AM)
havent buy wor

if ive done it then can show you legit or not
When u go rachel? Looks quite interesting~
theonlyvin
post Apr 13 2014, 12:03 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Apr 13 2014, 11:50 AM)
maybe you fetched "things" instead tongue.gif
Yea "thing" in transparent/white color. Good luck bro haha~

theonlyvin
post Apr 16 2014, 01:46 AM

184 posts

Just curious, any sifu here can tell me whether our preve can use this rim with stock tyres?

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=278...&type=1&theater

thx~
theonlyvin
post Apr 16 2014, 04:43 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(vikneswaranc_17 @ Apr 16 2014, 11:04 AM)
my office cant open FB to view the rims..
Your office had block u from surfing fb...bad company hahahah,

Do let me know bro yea, really dn knw how to read that?
theonlyvin
post Apr 18 2014, 02:33 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth225 @ Apr 17 2014, 09:03 PM)
Hi guys, this is my second week owing the car and now i getting weird sound, my car getting sound like whoooongg... whoonggg... whoonggg.. the sound will come when during on slope and during when engine is cool after park the car for more than 5 hours. This happen for the first time is at my office parking there is a slope, so when i on the slope and i keep press the pedal to maintain the car from rolling back. and the sound come after that. Is any1 experience such issue and where should i go and enquire? thank you
bro join prevoc club, u will know more

https://www.facebook.com/groups/preveownersclub/

and, if u jam at slope, do use handbrake to hold ur car instead of pressing the pedal, it might get overheated CVT.

Same issue with u, and i consider it as normal for preve la~
theonlyvin
post Apr 18 2014, 03:28 PM

184 posts

Today go COSE service.....After Service, the manager ask me to go inside the meeting room, and told me, my car is scratched by "others"

Behind door scratched by silver/white car....OMG, painful my heart.
theonlyvin
post Apr 18 2014, 06:23 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(ZeroHavoc @ Apr 18 2014, 03:59 PM)
scratched by others?
They claim that customer langgar la...but I doubt that, I mean where got car can simply go inside the service bay except ur own ppl?
theonlyvin
post Apr 18 2014, 06:25 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(spikee7 @ Apr 18 2014, 04:19 PM)
i saw ur post at prevoc...got dented also sad.gif
so COSE will repair it for free?
Of course they need to repair it for free la bro, they make it 1.....but the funny thing is, the dented is I make 1....the car scratch again the same place, so they promise to repair whole set.
Dn knw is happy or sad LOL
theonlyvin
post Apr 18 2014, 06:27 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(terryble @ Apr 18 2014, 04:48 PM)
hmm so are they willing to take responsible to rectify the problem?
this is what i think most of us concern here
Erm, actually I quite statisfied with how they deal with this type of issue.

They willing to take responsible, and repaint whole panel, and provide me temporary replacement car without asking them to do so...

As long as I see my car have return to the origin look, then I will be statisfied for everything. Of course, Foc la Lol

theonlyvin
post Apr 20 2014, 01:02 PM

184 posts

Hello all Previans, may i know when u guys activate your rain wiper, any special sound occur when the viper up and down? thx~

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0544sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:44 PM