149 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Emira Residence, Section 13 Shah Alam

rachel_xxx
post Sep 15 2014, 01:53 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(dorothy2010 @ Sep 15 2014, 12:04 PM)
Anyone who just recently interested to buy, feel free to ask me for housing loan. Hehe, we are panel financier for this project.
since you already know the panel, mind to share more info of the project?
ibbrio
post Sep 15 2014, 01:54 PM

1,776 posts

Anyone who just recently interested to buy, feel free to ask me for housing loan. Hehe, we are panel financier for this project.
you can check for me how much now and size since you are there?
if i buy then i talk to you about loan
jason_chee
post Sep 15 2014, 02:10 PM

1,559 posts

how sure is RM 550 psf? i really doubt about that price. smile.gif i think RM 600-700 psf range. btw, i just check with Sales Marketing for Utropolis. RM 665 psf. The soho selling now are, RM 298K for 447 sqft. Maintenance is RM 0.45 psf. Anyway, i'm looking forward to get this Emira also.

ibbrio
post Sep 15 2014, 02:23 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Sep 15 2014, 02:10 PM)
how sure is RM 550 psf? i really doubt about that price. smile.gif i think RM 600-700 psf range. btw, i just check with Sales Marketing for Utropolis. RM 665 psf. The soho selling now are, RM 298K for 447 sqft. Maintenance is RM 0.45 psf. Anyway, i'm looking forward to get this Emira also.
yeah OSK never cheap
indicative price always lower than actual price
Pugface
post Sep 15 2014, 03:46 PM

522 posts

PM me bro. which bank?
Pugface
post Sep 15 2014, 03:58 PM

522 posts

just called their hotline.. the lady say no info to reveal yet. only can wait till launching on early october. register in website and email/sms invitation will be sent..
jutamind
post Sep 15 2014, 04:03 PM

2,429 posts

Buying for own stay/renting/flipping?

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Sep 15 2014, 02:10 PM)
TSManeki-neko
post Sep 15 2014, 04:52 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Sep 15 2014, 01:49 PM)
but cannot compare tropicana metropark mah cos they probably priced everything in like connecting highway, central park, etc..
location is only next to industrial area and use of subang name
this if 550psf is i dunno which location yet
is it good location
i have seen many near stadium or those warehouse just so near to flyover along the major highways
U have just answered that Tropicana Metropark is much riskier for investment as we r all unsured whether all these access roads will be materialized n yet they r selling RM 800 psf.
TSManeki-neko
post Sep 15 2014, 04:57 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Sep 15 2014, 01:52 PM)
wow
sibeh good location
can walk to aeon?
can walk across the small road to tesco?
not near highways also means quiet and peaceful for stay
where is show unit?
when i can buy?
Exclusive preview is coming soon. Get your cheque book ready n stay tune cool2.gif
jason_chee
post Sep 15 2014, 05:07 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Sep 15 2014, 02:23 PM)
yeah OSK never cheap
indicative price always lower than actual price
Indicative price lower or higher than actual price? IMO, indicative price is always low whereas actual price is high. Indicative is to attract prospect and word of mouth.
jason_chee
post Sep 15 2014, 05:08 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(jutamind @ Sep 15 2014, 04:03 PM)
Buying for own stay/renting/flipping?
which place? Emira or Utropolis? For Emira, for future own stay. That's my retirement living place.
Pugface
post Sep 15 2014, 05:10 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Sep 15 2014, 04:57 PM)
Exclusive preview is coming soon. Get your cheque book ready n stay tune  cool2.gif
i am waiting invitation too. very keen.
jutamind
post Sep 15 2014, 05:11 PM

2,429 posts

It's Tesco Extra, not Tesco

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Sep 15 2014, 04:57 PM)
Exclusive preview is coming soon. Get your cheque book ready n stay tune  cool2.gif
jutamind
post Sep 15 2014, 05:12 PM

2,429 posts

For own stay?

QUOTE(Pugface @ Sep 15 2014, 05:10 PM)
i am waiting invitation too. very keen.
Pugface
post Sep 15 2014, 05:24 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(jutamind @ Sep 15 2014, 05:12 PM)
For own stay?
yes. area suitable for work and near to in laws
jutamind
post Sep 15 2014, 05:30 PM

2,429 posts

Still contemplating whether to buy or not, since that area is pretty much dead even in the day

QUOTE(Pugface @ Sep 15 2014, 05:24 PM)
yes. area suitable for work and near to in laws
Pugface
post Sep 15 2014, 05:34 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(jutamind @ Sep 15 2014, 05:30 PM)
Still contemplating whether to buy or not, since that area is pretty much dead even in the day
i called two of my shah alam buddies. they told me except stadium being noisy, they dont see how that place is not ideal for living. katanya byk students la. so in future if i decided to buy bigger house, can rent also.

the noise i can tolerate. my current place in desa petaling is next to a school and masjid.
dorothy2010
post Sep 15 2014, 05:41 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Sep 15 2014, 01:54 PM)
you can check for me how much now and size since you are there?
if i buy then i talk to you about loan
They will launch in coming oct actually, so far the lowest size is 614sqft and selling at RM550 sqft.
Pugface
post Sep 15 2014, 05:48 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(dorothy2010 @ Sep 15 2014, 05:41 PM)
They will launch in coming oct actually, so far the lowest size is 614sqft and selling at RM550 sqft.
this is actually what i am looking for.. awating launching only. if all good, mmg on. booking how much
jutamind
post Sep 15 2014, 08:58 PM

2,429 posts

I think the stadiums are hardly used, not too sure though. There's MSU university few km from emira. But there are at least 3 apartments nearer to MSU, which will more likely be students accommodation. Emira could be too expensive for them.

Besides, I think there's a proposed station in LRT3 plan somewhere nearby emira

QUOTE(Pugface @ Sep 15 2014, 05:34 PM)
i called two of my shah alam buddies. they told me except stadium being noisy, they dont see how that place is not ideal for living. katanya byk students la. so in future if i decided to buy bigger house, can rent also.

the noise i can tolerate. my current place in desa petaling is next to a school and masjid.
This post has been edited by jutamind: Sep 15 2014, 08:59 PM

149 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:28 AM