The Nexus 5 Official Thread V6, 4.4.3 on beta phase.. :3

zaidi
post Mar 12 2014, 02:15 PM

1,738 posts

QUOTE(ave666 @ Mar 11 2014, 10:21 PM)
Hi guys, okay i'm planning to get the phone that use non amoled tech display and i aiming to this nexus 5 phone. i'm living outside of kl and i can't get cod for this phone only through courier or online store only. is there any reliable online store for me to get this phone? is there any problem when i buy from the online store? if got any problem with the phone can i get replacement? is moto g camera is worse than galaxy s camera? because i'm using samsung galaxy s since 2011 but got screen crack already. thanx for your inputs guys.

wanna sell you galaxy s to me? Rm100 smile.gif

stevensteady
post Mar 12 2014, 02:38 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(Vryon @ Mar 11 2014, 11:26 PM)
Woah nice, how does the button feels ?
The power button is OK, but the vol buttons are bit stiff, but not an issue for me!
sebastianX11
post Mar 12 2014, 05:07 PM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(stevensteady @ Mar 12 2014, 02:38 PM)
The power button is OK, but the vol buttons are bit stiff, but not an issue for me!
you got it locally?
Gilthoniel
post Mar 12 2014, 06:03 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(yanjinowa @ Mar 12 2014, 01:35 PM)
Nice... U order thru SGP US?
Yup

I confirm don't like the Ultra Fit crystal shell.

Anyone wanna buy it off me?
yanjinowa
post Mar 12 2014, 06:05 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Mar 12 2014, 06:03 PM)
Yup

I confirm don't like the Ultra Fit crystal shell.

Anyone wanna buy it off me?
I see... how much is it?
it is a slim case to me... and i like it.
Vryon
post Mar 12 2014, 07:08 PM

<Clackmeister>
935 posts

QUOTE(stevensteady @ Mar 12 2014, 02:38 PM)
Ohhh, got it locally ? biggrin.gif
inugami
post Mar 12 2014, 07:36 PM

26 posts

Just got my black nexus 5 yesterday..very exiting.. smile.gif but i have a little problem regarding playstore.when i try to download plant vs zombie 2,it said "this item is not available in your country"..any idea what is going on,and how to solve it?much appreciate any help.

radi0head
post Mar 12 2014, 08:20 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(inugami @ Mar 12 2014, 07:36 PM)
Just got my black nexus 5 yesterday..very exiting.. smile.gif but i have a little problem regarding playstore.when i try to download plant vs zombie 2,it said "this item is not available in your country"..any idea what is going on,and how to solve it?much appreciate any help.
Your GMail account is not registered under Malaysia but another country?

Xirality
post Mar 12 2014, 09:08 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Mar 12 2014, 11:51 AM)
pro widget bro  biggrin.gif
Eat tons of your juice.
pokgaizai
post Mar 12 2014, 09:19 PM

684 posts

When i play game phone still hot, is under clock cpu / undervolt helps? if yes how to do it. Currently slimkat 3.6 elementalx 0.32.
icon_question.gif
Someonesim
post Mar 12 2014, 09:23 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(pokgaizai @ Mar 12 2014, 09:19 PM)
When i play game phone still hot, is under clock cpu / undervolt helps? if yes how to do it.  Currently slimkat 3.6 elementalx 0.32.
icon_question.gif
Underclock helps reduce heat, but beware if underclock will affect your game performance or not. ElementalX could setup during installation.
inugami
post Mar 12 2014, 09:31 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Mar 12 2014, 08:20 PM)
Your GMail account is not registered under Malaysia but another country?
my gmail registered with malaysia account.i think the game is strict to us playstore.how can i bypass country restriction?
Someonesim
post Mar 12 2014, 09:37 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

Received my vinyls skin for Nexus 5, not so good quality. The skin was quite thin ( felt like sticker ) and not so premium in both touch and looks. Well it was cheap in price, AUD $3 ( ~ RM9 ) from eBay for 2 pieces of full body cover.
Gonna get dband's custom skin option once available.

pokgaizai
post Mar 12 2014, 10:08 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Mar 12 2014, 09:23 PM)
Underclock helps reduce heat, but beware if underclock will affect your game performance or not. ElementalX could setup during installation.
Anyway I can temporary under clock? Like use app or change setting..
zongeva
post Mar 12 2014, 10:14 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Mar 12 2014, 11:22 AM)
received my SGP casings today.

That was fast, less than a week and I received them already!

bought the clear crystal shell, bright red neo hybrid, and white slim armor.

sporting the white slim armor for now tongue.gif

The bright red neo hybrid is exactly the same red as my red nexus 5. Sweet!
[attachmentid=3887187]
The red Neo Hybrid looks really nice! smile.gif

QUOTE(chinti @ Mar 12 2014, 12:10 PM)
here u go, if im not mistaken i set update every 1hour

I like your wallpaper lol tongue.gif
xxdesire
post Mar 12 2014, 10:20 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(pokgaizai @ Mar 12 2014, 10:08 PM)
Anyway I can temporary under clock? Like use app or change setting..
Lol. Of course play game phone will hot. Either you UC (you limit your cpu to go over certain frequency[at a max frequency that you selected] at the expense that you might not get the performance you want)
Or you UV (depends how you much you uv; if you uv too much your phone will become unstable)
Not sure about battery throttling on elementalx. So long no use liao sweat.gif

If you want can use app (like faux clock or franco's per-app-mode app) to control the profile of each application you want.
TSmudkipryan94
post Mar 12 2014, 11:14 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Mar 12 2014, 10:20 PM)
Lol. Of course play game phone will hot. Either you UC (you limit your cpu to go over certain frequency[at a max frequency that you selected] at the expense that you might not get the performance you want)
Or you UV (depends how you much you uv; if you uv too much your phone will become unstable)
Not sure about battery throttling on elementalx. So long no use liao  sweat.gif 

If you want can use app (like faux clock or franco's per-app-mode app) to control the profile of each application you want.
icon_idea.gif lel, put some water cooler for Phone den can play long long term liao lo.. tongue.gif

anyway.. flash PA v6 ROM... KICK LA!.. rclxm9.gif
pokgaizai
post Mar 13 2014, 12:02 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Mar 12 2014, 10:20 PM)
Not sure about battery throttling on elementalx. So long no use liao  sweat.gif 

Hmm just the simple puzzle game (frozen) dono why so hot, other games won't.

btw just got the ringke fusion from garage sales 2by2 mobile rm55. Slap on with rhino shield = perfect fit. Can cover the damaged screen earlier. biggrin.gif

IwanAGP
post Mar 13 2014, 12:12 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(inugami @ Mar 12 2014, 09:31 PM)
my gmail registered with malaysia account.i think the game is strict to us playstore.how can i bypass country restriction?
PvZ2 is not restricted to US play store. I'm playing the playstore version since months ago. I mean I was playing... Now it's sitting there doing nothing biggrin.gif
radi0head
post Mar 13 2014, 12:13 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(pokgaizai @ Mar 13 2014, 12:02 AM)
Hmm just the simple puzzle game (frozen) dono why so hot, other games won't.
btw just got the ringke fusion from garage sales 2by2 mobile rm55. Slap on with rhino shield = perfect fit. Can cover the damaged screen earlier. biggrin.gif
Nice... how much is your damage on the Rhino Shield? hehe... nod.gif

126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:09 AM