ipohmali70
post Nov 4 2019, 10:15 PM

1,133 posts

QUOTE(TAN WENG @ Nov 4 2019, 10:06 PM)
Seem like u r bigger than datoπŸ‘ u tan Sri ah
Nahhhh I wouldn't say that.

But I run my own company currently.

Many years ago I was proposed for datoship but I rejected it.

I told the proposer not to even consider my name for candidacy.

TAN WENG
post Nov 4 2019, 10:38 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(ipohmali70 @ Nov 4 2019, 10:15 PM)
Nahhhh I wouldn't say that.Β 

But I run my own company currently.

Many years ago I was proposed for datoship but I rejected it.

I told the proposer not to even consider my name for candidacy.
Need to work so late eveyday must take care don t torture yourself n your staff

This post has been edited by TAN WENG: Nov 4 2019, 10:38 PM
ipohmali70
post Nov 4 2019, 11:18 PM

1,133 posts

QUOTE(TAN WENG @ Nov 4 2019, 10:38 PM)
Need to work so late eveyday must take care don t torture yourself n your staff
No laaa....

At my age I don't want to work too late.

In fact in my company we have a rule that no employees are allowed to stay back past 6pm.
NightFelix
post Nov 7 2019, 11:49 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(ipohmali70 @ Nov 4 2019, 11:18 PM)
No laaa....

In fact in my company we have a rule that no employees are allowed to stay back past 6pm.
Why? I understand you run your own company you can work more than that.
ipohmali70
post Nov 7 2019, 07:11 PM

1,133 posts

Been there, done that.

At my age I would like to slow down and let my staff handle the work.

ipohmali70
post Nov 8 2019, 02:51 PM

1,133 posts

Deleted.

This post has been edited by ipohmali70: Nov 8 2019, 02:54 PM
kawa_e
post Nov 10 2019, 01:03 PM

383 posts

I need to add some. Super typical chinaman company !

This post has been edited by kawa_e: Nov 10 2019, 01:11 PM
ipohmali70
post Nov 10 2019, 01:31 PM

1,133 posts

QUOTE(kawa_e @ Nov 10 2019, 01:03 PM)
I need to add some. Super typical chinaman company !

Please make sure you join an MNC next time.

Good luck.

kawa_e
post Nov 10 2019, 03:23 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(ipohmali70 @ Nov 10 2019, 01:31 PM)
Please make sure you join an MNC next time.

Good luck.
This company is in Ipoh. I have commitment in Ipoh therefore I cant go to city for better opportunities. It seems a lot of ipoh companies are like this ( plus and minus ) with saturday half day. There is no hope to find in town like Ipoh. Tried looking for new jobs for half a year
ipohmali70
post Nov 10 2019, 03:48 PM

1,133 posts

Can join unisek and carsem. They're quite popular in Ipoh.

ipohmali70
post Nov 10 2019, 04:02 PM

1,133 posts

*unisem.

These are MNCs.
kawa_e
post Nov 10 2019, 05:06 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(ipohmali70 @ Nov 10 2019, 04:02 PM)
*unisem.

These are MNCs.
Im in Ecommerce line. I dont see any openings from them
ipohmali70
post Nov 10 2019, 05:21 PM

1,133 posts

QUOTE(kawa_e @ Nov 10 2019, 05:06 PM)
Im in Ecommerce line. I dont see any openings from them
Well, tough luck.

I don't see that you have many choices in a small town like Ipoh. All the companies dealing in e-commerce in Ipoh are traditionally owned and operated.

Anyway, good luck to you.

taiping...
post Jan 23 2020, 01:21 PM

1,056 posts

I can confirm the following are chinamen

1. GPL
2. LYL
3. BP Healthcare
4. Envictus
otai_g
post Jan 23 2020, 02:35 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(ipohmali70 @ Nov 4 2019, 11:18 PM)
No laaa....

walaweh sound good. have any vacancy at this moment sir?
The Residences
post Mar 30 2020, 02:07 PM

116 posts

F

The Residences
post Mar 30 2020, 02:12 PM

116 posts

Please add Jaya One Management Sdn Bhd / Tetap Tiara Sdn Bhd. These companies manage Jaya One, Seksyen 13, Petaling Jaya.

Don't ruin your career by applying for a job at this company. You won't last for 1 year or last for 1 year only. If you want to meet so many toxic people, you are welcome to apply a job at this co.

TSbadkid
post Apr 4 2020, 08:25 PM

256 posts

WoW.. still active this thread..
ltl170692
post Sep 4 2020, 04:05 PM

111 posts

Nice & useful list thumbup.gif brows.gif
yungkit14
post Sep 4 2020, 06:00 PM

850 posts

can add in one more TF @md.
Damn celaka one dont want pay ot for contract staff but give weird benefit which we dont use

48 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 >Top

0.0251sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:54 PM