70 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

[V7] Nokia Lumia 920, The Legend Continues

m0r31d8ng3l
post Jun 13 2014, 08:19 AM

200 posts

everyone busy waiting for actual wp8.1 I guess.. hehe..
now if I can only solve all the issues on my phone..
then that would be perfect.
rogrog
post Jun 13 2014, 09:56 AM

635 posts

New update again. (or is it?)

lcy851031
post Jun 13 2014, 10:06 AM

741 posts

QUOTE(rogrog @ Jun 13 2014, 09:56 AM)
New update again. (or is it?)
This update enables some newly commercialized devices and tweaks a couple of new APIs, so you won’t see a difference on your device

http://blogs.windows.com/windows_phone/b/w...o-roll-out.aspx
TSfantasy1989
post Jun 14 2014, 01:46 AM

4,707 posts

lock screen button
http://www.windowsphone.com/en-us/store/ap...f2-45d5294bc6c3
sosot000
post Jun 14 2014, 02:59 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Jun 14 2014, 01:46 AM)
dun know why but most lock screen apps make the phone heat up and munching away battery dam fast rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
j3srocks
post Jun 16 2014, 02:39 PM

202 posts

Hey guys! What app are you all using for to follow the world cup? Currently im using this

http://www.windowsphone.com/en-us/store/ap...5b-bc129ebd393e

I like the UI a lot and its accurate too!
rogrog
post Jun 18 2014, 10:52 PM

635 posts

Love this new interface for facebook beta

basara2020
post Jun 19 2014, 04:50 AM

361 posts

QUOTE(j3srocks @ Jun 16 2014, 02:39 PM)
Hey guys! What app are you all using for to follow the world cup? Currently im using this

http://www.windowsphone.com/en-us/store/ap...5b-bc129ebd393e

I like the UI a lot and its accurate too!
I'm using Onefootball Brasil. Very good to check schedule, table etc.
j3srocks
post Jun 19 2014, 01:12 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(basara2020 @ Jun 19 2014, 04:50 AM)
I'm using Onefootball Brasil. Very good to check schedule, table etc.
Cool! Thanks for sharing rclxms.gif Imma try it out
TSfantasy1989
post Jun 24 2014, 08:15 AM

4,707 posts

kesian ..thread sudah hibernate sad.gif
chanchiew
post Jun 24 2014, 02:42 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Jun 24 2014, 08:15 AM)
kesian ..thread sudah hibernate sad.gif
The latest update 8.10.12397.895 make a lot of different to the batery life, b4 is only can last for abt 12-15 hrs.
Now my 920 can last for 24 hrs whistling.gif thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif wub.gif rclxms.gif
ShingekiNoNoob
post Jun 24 2014, 03:41 PM

109 posts

lol... my battery still drain fast as usual... didnt see the difference
hafiez
post Jun 25 2014, 02:31 AM

2,980 posts

12 hours of battery life already sufficient for me.

to combat the battery life, i place charger at home, office and in the car.

seldom facing 0% battery.
m0r31d8ng3l
post Jun 25 2014, 09:12 AM

200 posts

I finally took the plunge and signed up for developer preview. was hoping it could solve my connectivity problem. But did not.

But I have to say I'm really like the updates.. the extra tile, the swipe keyboard. but my phone now heats up for no apparent reason. and I noticed they got rid of background tasks? So how do we disable an app working in the background now?

So far all the apps work fine for me, though i've noticed all the Games added to the programs list now and not placed in the games folder. (prefered it like that, now my list is just too long)

Faster change from BLaCK TO CYAN PLEASE! (just a wish!)
rogrog
post Jun 25 2014, 11:56 AM

635 posts

QUOTE(hafiez @ Jun 25 2014, 02:31 AM)
12 hours of battery life already sufficient for me.

to combat the battery life, i place charger at home, office and in the car.

seldom facing 0% battery.
Same rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Office - USB
Home - Wireless charger
Car - Powerbank thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
azerroes
post Jun 25 2014, 01:09 PM

No sorcery lies beyond my grasp
1,105 posts

when is the official release of WP 8.1?

still waiting until now sweat.gif
TSfantasy1989
post Jun 25 2014, 01:11 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(rogrog @ Jun 25 2014, 11:56 AM)
Same  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

Office - USB
Home - Wireless charger
Car - Powerbank usb car charger  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
fixed for me biggrin.gif
chanchiew
post Jun 25 2014, 02:46 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(m0r31d8ng3l @ Jun 25 2014, 09:12 AM)
I finally took the plunge and signed up for developer preview. was hoping it could solve my connectivity problem. But did not.

But I have to say I'm really like the updates.. the extra tile, the swipe keyboard. but my phone now heats up for no apparent reason. and I noticed they got rid of background tasks? So how do we disable an app working in the background now?

So far all the apps work fine for me, though i've noticed all the Games added to the programs list now and not placed in the games folder. (prefered it like that, now my list is just too long)

Faster change from BLaCK TO CYAN PLEASE! (just a wish!)

Go to Setting, System, then "Battery saver", then "usage", tap on the application u want to turn it off to run in background,there a switch to turn it on & off, take note that some applications can't be turn off.
c2_lover
post Jun 25 2014, 02:53 PM

I am DRAGAN-BORN!!!
742 posts

QUOTE(rogrog @ Jun 25 2014, 11:56 AM)
Same  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

Office - USB
Home - Wireless charger
Car - Powerbank  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

please...

Office: no charging
home: wireless charger (Desktop+bed)
Car:no charging

im not heavy user so the usage just nice for 1 day...
m0r31d8ng3l
post Jun 25 2014, 03:42 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(chanchiew @ Jun 25 2014, 02:46 PM)
Go to Setting, System, then "Battery saver", then "usage", tap on the application u want to turn it off to run in background,there a switch to turn it on & off, take note that some applications can't be turn off.
oh.. hahaha. never noticed.. thanks. thumbup.gif

70 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0351sec    1.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:48 PM