214 posts

QUOTE(ivan92 @ Mar 5 2014, 11:56 PM)
under which section?
or what's the packaging
got DT-900 as well, want to make it stand also laugh.gif
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3102752
try here
got mine last month from him
been dealing with him for cheapo samsung phone, 620, 920, BB Z10, and DT900 rclxms.gif
Near the phone section. Mine is white, but can have 2 positions (60 degrees and 80 degrees)
red streak
post Mar 6 2014, 09:12 AM

Doto 2 Pinoy Slayer
1,594 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Mar 6 2014, 01:14 AM)
Moved to L1020. HTC One's camera sux hell >.<
How is the 1020 compared to your old 920? I mean, how much better is it in comparison? hmm.gif
FlamingR
post Mar 6 2014, 09:30 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(Curiga @ Mar 5 2014, 08:56 PM)
Where u buy it bro? And how much?
I bought my DT-910 back in 2013 and believe me I been through many different Nokia stores and usually they don't keep stocks because it is not cheap and they will charge a bit more if you decide to pre-order from them. I was lucky they have stock at Sunway Pyramid Nokia store. Pricing wise was around RM 319 SRP but I bought it with my Lumia preorder voucher RM 150 discount on Nokia accessories so I only needed to pay RM 169.

This post has been edited by FlamingR: Mar 6 2014, 09:33 AM
ivan92
post Mar 6 2014, 12:29 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(mudster @ Mar 6 2014, 09:04 AM)
Near the phone section. Mine is white, but can have 2 positions (60 degrees and 80 degrees)
will check it out
cheapest and easiest way to convert DT900 become DT910 laugh.gif
ulwan25
post Mar 6 2014, 03:48 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(red streak @ Mar 6 2014, 10:12 AM)
How is the 1020 compared to your old 920? I mean, how much better is it in comparison?  hmm.gif
I'd say its a worth one jumping into L1020! I thought the differences would be less, but it turned out otherwise. Better, faster, improved OIS, superfast/smooth zoom, almost possible to shot at any conditions, playing with RAW images, plus astonishing yellow color! (rare nowadays I found only one in Jordan the rest is only black..) and I'd say better than 808 because of its manual controls and can shoot at any conditions with zero problems!
Curiga
post Mar 6 2014, 04:33 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(ivan92 @ Mar 5 2014, 11:56 PM)
under which section?
or what's the packaging
got DT-900 as well, want to make it stand also laugh.gif
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3102752
try here
got mine last month from him
been dealing with him for cheapo samsung phone, 620, 920, BB Z10, and DT900 rclxms.gif
All sold out icon_question.gif

QUOTE(c2_lover @ Mar 6 2014, 12:32 AM)
or can try your luck with this, Non-slip Wireless QI Charger.
tempted to buy but prefer if its stand more than 45degree like DT-910. looks a lot like google nexus 4 wireless charger though..
Will check it out notworthy.gif

QUOTE(FlamingR @ Mar 6 2014, 09:30 AM)
I bought my DT-910 back in 2013 and believe me I been through many different Nokia stores and usually they don't keep stocks because it is not cheap and they will charge a bit more if you decide to pre-order from them. I was lucky they have stock at Sunway Pyramid Nokia store. Pricing wise was around RM 319 SRP but I bought it with my Lumia preorder voucher RM 150 discount on Nokia accessories so I only needed to pay RM 169.
I see..
ulwan25
post Mar 6 2014, 04:41 PM

2,054 posts

WP_20140306_09_20_20_Pro by ulwanmokhtar, on Flickr

WP_20140306_09_21_03_Pro by ulwanmokhtar, on Flickr

WP_20140305_17_33_44_Pro by ulwanmokhtar, on Flickr

WP_20140305_17_35_37_Pro by ulwanmokhtar, on Flickr

WP_20140305_17_38_12_Pro by ulwanmokhtar, on Flickr

WP_20140305_20_10_21_Raw by ulwanmokhtar, on Flickr

WP_20140306_08_49_16_Pro by ulwanmokhtar, on Flickr

WP_20140306_08_51_32_Pro by ulwanmokhtar, on Flickr

WP_20140306_09_14_14_Pro by ulwanmokhtar, on Flickr

920->1020, best transitions evah!!
c2_lover
post Mar 6 2014, 05:09 PM

I am DRAGAN-BORN!!!
742 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Mar 6 2014, 03:48 PM)
I'd say its a worth one jumping into L1020! I thought the differences would be less, but it turned out otherwise. Better, faster, improved OIS, superfast/smooth zoom, almost possible to shot at any conditions, playing with RAW images, plus astonishing yellow color! (rare nowadays I found only one in Jordan the rest is only black..) and I'd say better than 808 because of its manual controls and can shoot at any conditions with zero problems!

looks like its a good upgrade rclxms.gif just hope the next successor for L1020 will have Snapdragon 801 for 45% faster image processing powah!!! ill get that for sure...
ulwan25
post Mar 6 2014, 08:11 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(c2_lover @ Mar 6 2014, 06:09 PM)
looks like its a good upgrade rclxms.gif  just hope the next successor for L1020 will have Snapdragon 801 for 45% faster image processing powah!!! ill get that for sure...
Yeah I'd hope Nokia will release such device cause I'm already happy with my L1020 smile.gif
mudster
post Mar 7 2014, 12:22 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(Curiga @ Mar 6 2014, 04:33 PM)
All sold out  icon_question.gif
Will check it out notworthy.gif
I see..
Try Publika Daiso. I bought mine there. When I was looking at it, there was one or two left. smile.gif
j3srocks
post Mar 7 2014, 01:41 AM

202 posts

Is FIFA 14 free or was i seeing things in the market?

Anyone here downloaded yet?
ulwan25
post Mar 7 2014, 02:32 AM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(j3srocks @ Mar 7 2014, 02:41 AM)
Is FIFA 14 free or was i seeing things in the market?

Anyone here downloaded yet?
my friend just installed it. pretty nice with no noticeable lag icon_rolleyes.gif
m0r31d8ng3l
post Mar 7 2014, 10:28 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Mar 7 2014, 02:32 AM)
my friend just installed it. pretty nice with no noticeable lag  icon_rolleyes.gif
very smooth, but once finish about 3 to 4 games, then need to register account and buy the other modes. considering if I should actually.
j3srocks
post Mar 7 2014, 10:36 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Mar 7 2014, 02:32 AM)
my friend just installed it. pretty nice with no noticeable lag  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yeah i installed it last night. Smooth and responsive! Graphics are pretty sweet too. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(m0r31d8ng3l @ Mar 7 2014, 10:28 AM)
very smooth, but once finish about 3 to 4 games, then need to register account and buy the other modes. considering if I should actually.
Aisey kena bayar ka? I played 2 games only thus far. How much is it?
zachary22_77
post Mar 7 2014, 12:26 PM

716 posts

QUOTE(j3srocks @ Mar 7 2014, 10:36 AM)
Yeah i installed it last night. Smooth and responsive! Graphics are pretty sweet too.  rclxms.gif
Aisey kena bayar ka? I played 2 games only thus far. How much is it?
It's those freemium kind of games. Free to play but need to pay for unlocking stuff, etc.
colt45
post Mar 7 2014, 02:47 PM

586 posts

guys...how do u fix the battery drain + heating problems?
Curiga
post Mar 7 2014, 03:15 PM

225 posts

FIFA 14 very smooth thumbup.gif

I think it worth to buy if you are heavy gamer nod.gif
donizback
post Mar 7 2014, 03:19 PM

And honey, you should see me in a crown!
1,474 posts

QUOTE(colt45 @ Mar 7 2014, 02:47 PM)
Double post

This post has been edited by donizback: Mar 7 2014, 03:21 PM
donizback
post Mar 7 2014, 03:19 PM

And honey, you should see me in a crown!
1,474 posts

QUOTE(colt45 @ Mar 7 2014, 02:47 PM)
This lady tell everything beautifully:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VYZb25iMW6M

Do a soft reset of your phone and it should be okay. But overheating problem still exists for me!

This post has been edited by donizback: Mar 7 2014, 03:20 PM

70 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:33 PM