125 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

ASN, ASN2, ASN3, ASG, ASB, ASW2020, ASM, ASD, AS1M, AMANAH SAHAM NASIONAL BERHAD V5

davinz18
post Jul 24 2014, 10:03 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

QUOTE(plumberly @ Jul 24 2014, 08:28 PM)
Pai seh lah!

Just learning from my attempts in catching the fish and then try to make my fishing trips more enjoyable and productive. Ha.

Like what I learnt from Kings of Restoration on ASTRO (Henry Ford)

" whether you think you can, or you think you can't--you're right"

It is you, your attitude that will make the final difference. Ha.

Cheerio.
thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
shankar_dass93
post Jul 24 2014, 10:39 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(plumberly @ Jul 24 2014, 08:28 PM)
Pai seh lah!

Just learning from my attempts in catching the fish and then try to make my fishing trips more enjoyable and productive. Ha.

Like what I learnt from Kings of Restoration on ASTRO (Henry Ford)

" whether you think you can, or you think you can't--you're right"

It is you, your attitude that will make the final difference. Ha.

Cheerio.
I still admire you thumbup.gif
Ramjade
post Jul 25 2014, 04:38 AM

24,389 posts

for ASG, there are 3 right? Sould I spread it out evenly between the 3?

QUOTE(davinz18 @ Jul 23 2014, 08:23 PM)
yup, that's one way. another way is dollar cost averaging (invest some on monthly basis)  icon_rolleyes.gif
And what is this? How can invest on monthly basis get back the 5% loss?
Isn't it better just to put FD where they don't deduct you 5%?

I am not going to use my money for at least 5 years

Sorry for so much questions. I want to learn new things

This post has been edited by Ramjade: Jul 25 2014, 04:40 AM
cheahcw2003
post Jul 25 2014, 08:56 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jul 25 2014, 04:38 AM)

for ASG, there are 3 right? Sould I spread it out evenly between the 3?
And what is this? How can invest on monthly basis get back the 5% loss?
Isn't it better just to put FD where they don't deduct you 5%?

I am not going to use my money for at least 5 years

Sorry for so much questions. I want to learn new things
We have discussed it before, pls read previous post
bumble_b33
post Jul 25 2014, 10:02 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(bumble_b33 @ Jul 24 2014, 05:42 PM)
Is that our unit can get appreciation + dividen ?

appreciation earns and dividen are 2 different profit , right ?

Anyone can assist me on this ?

for example, after 1 year time, we can get our units appreciation, let's say from 1.17 to 1.20 PLUS dividen no matter appreciation or depreciatiion right ?

Ramjade
post Jul 25 2014, 10:06 AM

24,389 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jul 25 2014, 08:56 AM)
We have discussed it before, pls read previous post
Sorry but can link me the post? Got so many version now. Don't know where to start looking.

Antohter thing I want to ask, I don't have a AS1M book. But if got stock, can I still buy it? Will they do a book for me? Or only those with book can buy?
wil-i-am
post Jul 25 2014, 10:38 AM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jul 25 2014, 10:06 AM)
Sorry but can link me the post? Got so many version now. Don't know where to start looking.

Antohter thing I want to ask, I don't have a AS1M book. But if got stock, can I still buy it? Will they do a book for me? Or only those with book can buy?
U r bumi or non bumi?
SUSSarah Jessica
post Jul 25 2014, 11:44 AM

622 posts

if u bumi any time can open AS1M account.

Non-bumi it's hard to open new account esp Chinese but Indian may get some if the staff are helpful
Ramjade
post Jul 25 2014, 12:04 PM

24,389 posts

I am chinese
lucifah
post Jul 25 2014, 12:36 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jul 25 2014, 12:04 PM)
I am chinese
a chinese can also be considered as bumiputra under the minority group

TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 25 2014, 12:44 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

I WILL NOT ANSWER THIS.

Refer to 2nd post.

PLEASE.

This post has been edited by [Ancient]-XinG-: Jul 25 2014, 12:44 PM
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 25 2014, 12:46 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(bumble_b33 @ Jul 25 2014, 10:02 AM)
Anyone can assist me on this ?

for example, after 1 year time, we can get our units appreciation, let's say from 1.17 to 1.20 PLUS dividen no matter appreciation or depreciatiion right ?

yes, bee. As long as the price is higher than previous year. Consider safe.
wil-i-am
post Jul 25 2014, 01:57 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jul 25 2014, 12:04 PM)
I am chinese
AS1M for Chinese is fully subscribed now
U may try to open an a/c but dun xpect so much
Ramjade
post Jul 25 2014, 03:29 PM

24,389 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Jul 25 2014, 12:44 PM)
I WILL NOT ANSWER THIS.

Refer to 2nd post.

PLEASE.
Thanks. Saw it.
davinz18
post Jul 25 2014, 03:35 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Jul 25 2014, 12:36 PM)
a chinese can also be considered as bumiputra under the minority group
Chinese Muslim to be exact icon_rolleyes.gif
davinz18
post Jul 25 2014, 05:15 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

Enjoy Your Holidays guys & gals rclxm9.gif
plumberly
post Jul 25 2014, 05:57 PM

4,761 posts

QUOTE(davinz18 @ Jul 25 2014, 03:35 PM)
Chinese Muslim to be exact  icon_rolleyes.gif
I thought bumiputra means native of the land. Maybe I am wrong here with my limited knowledge. Ha.

How does converting to Islam make one a native of the land? Strange laws we have here.

Sorry, off topic here.

Have a nice and enjoyable HR break to all!

Better and bigger ASX fish harvests after the HR break! Be positive! Ha.

Cheerio.

davinz18
post Jul 25 2014, 06:13 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

QUOTE(plumberly @ Jul 25 2014, 05:57 PM)
I thought bumiputra means native of the land. Maybe I am wrong here with my limited knowledge. Ha.

How does converting to Islam make one a native of the land? Strange laws we have here.

Sorry, off topic here.

Have a nice and enjoyable HR break to all!

Better and bigger ASX fish harvests after the HR break! Be positive! Ha.

Cheerio.
yup, Bumiputera is native of the land but in ASNB terms non-bumi muslims are "special" Minority Group which entitle to ASB icon_rolleyes.gif

look at Q2 => http://www.asnb.com.my/english/eligibility.htm

Note : However they are still non-bumiputera hence, for ASW 2020, they are classified under non-bumiputera quota.
plumberly
post Jul 25 2014, 07:40 PM

4,761 posts

QUOTE(davinz18 @ Jul 25 2014, 06:13 PM)
yup, Bumiputera is native of the land but in ASNB terms non-bumi muslims are "special" Minority Group which entitle to ASB  icon_rolleyes.gif

look at Q2 => http://www.asnb.com.my/english/eligibility.htm

Note : However they are still non-bumiputera hence, for ASW 2020, they are classified under non-bumiputera quota.

Learn something new everyday.
bumble_b33
post Jul 25 2014, 07:48 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Jul 25 2014, 12:46 PM)
yes, bee. As long as the price is higher than previous year. Consider safe.
Thanks Xing.. like that still got hope,

basic i can earn around 7% dividen ady, then if nx year price got increase, means can sell at higher price..

2 ways to generate profit it seems..

125 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0206sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:53 PM