36 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Investment RESIDENCY V @ OLD KLANG ROAD [OWNERS' THREAD], Brought to you by Kerjaya Prospek

cfa28
post Jun 9 2014, 02:31 PM

4,830 posts

Hi Guys,

Just to share, I signed the SPA over the weekend and want to share the following:

1) SPA is under Schedule H of Housing Development Act

2) However completion date is 42-mths from SPA and not 36-mths. Lawyer claims that the Developer has obtained special permission from KPKT

3) Car Park – Stated in the SPA (depending on Single / Tandem) but location is not specified

4) There will be separate Letter to state the Freebies, accessories, etc

5) Note, free Legal Fees is for SPA and Loan Agreement only. When Title is ready, there will be Legal Fees to register the Charge. This is not covered and Biuers will need to pay. Asked Lawyer, how much, they said, there is a scale, can’t remember off hand

6) Single Car Park not available yet – can register first. Tandem car park also sale, RM70K

QUOTE(jordan_kc87 @ Jun 8 2014, 11:38 AM)
Hmmm,this property seems not so hot Ady.... So if I offer to transfer for some kopi money 1k only for the unit mid lower floor and already increased price also no 1 interested?
Perhaps they prefer to get higher floor units or have already bought other projects.

This post has been edited by cfa28: Jun 9 2014, 02:56 PM
tracia1335
post Jun 9 2014, 03:35 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 9 2014, 02:31 PM)
Hi Guys,

Just to share, I signed the SPA over the weekend and want to share the following:

1) SPA is under Schedule H of Housing Development Act

2) However completion date is 42-mths from SPA and not 36-mths.  Lawyer claims that the Developer has obtained special permission from KPKT

3) Car Park – Stated in the SPA (depending on Single / Tandem) but location is not specified

4) There will be separate Letter to state the Freebies, accessories, etc

5) Note, free Legal Fees is for SPA and Loan Agreement only.  When Title is ready, there will be Legal Fees to register the Charge. This is not covered and Biuers will need to pay.  Asked Lawyer, how much, they said, there is a scale, can’t remember off hand

6) Single Car Park not available yet – can register first. Tandem car park also sale, RM70K
Perhaps they prefer to get higher floor units or have already bought other projects.
smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif

thanks for the great sharing.

tracia1335
post Jun 9 2014, 03:37 PM

108 posts

for the friends whom buy for invest. Can share the idea of prospected rental after 3.5 yrs ?

i am planning to buy for my son, will hold for at least 10 yrs after fully handover of the building.

Kindly advise pls. smile.gif

cfa28
post Jun 9 2014, 03:41 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(tracia1335 @ Jun 9 2014, 03:37 PM)
for the friends whom buy for invest. Can share the idea of prospected rental after 3.5 yrs ?

i am planning to buy for my son, will hold for at least 10 yrs after fully handover of the building.

Kindly advise pls. smile.gif

Scott Garden I was told is around RM1,800

http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...7BHmSDrOojw_wcB

Hopefully, in 3.5 yrs to 4-yrs after renovations, defect liability, rentals can be in excess of RM2.5K

You're buying for your Son also, good Mummy. Me too, buying for Children but in my case, must hold for at least 20-yrs

Thinking of getting extra single Car Park. Tamdem too expensive, can buy another car already at RM70K
tracia1335
post Jun 9 2014, 03:47 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 9 2014, 03:41 PM)

Hopefully, in 3.5 yrs to 4-yrs after renovations, defect liability, rentals can be in excess of RM2.5K 

You're buying for your Son also, good Mummy. Me too, buying for Children but in my case, must hold for at least 20-yrs

Thinking of getting extra single Car Park. Tamdem too expensive, can buy another car already at RM70K
i am from pahang, i buy this unit for future use. I am worrying later he wont able to afford buy even a room in next 10 yrs. He is 7 yrs old now. tongue.gif:P

i didnt plan for extra car park, since he will stay there himself, but not me, if i visit him, then park outside lor. biggrin.gif

tracia1335
post Jun 9 2014, 03:59 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 9 2014, 03:41 PM)

which floor u bought pls, pls keep in touch, i bought 22-17.

if any news, pls update and share yaah.

graywilird
post Jun 9 2014, 04:47 PM

617 posts

WOW.. RICH family.. good mummy and daddy~! tongue.gif
cfa28
post Jun 9 2014, 04:49 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(tracia1335 @ Jun 9 2014, 03:59 PM)
which floor u bought pls, pls keep in touch, i bought XXXX

if any news, pls update and share yaah.
Hi Sis, better not to reveal exact unit number. - just size will do.

I can share with you mine via PM

QUOTE(graywilird @ Jun 9 2014, 04:47 PM)
Far from it, have to be slave to the Bank for next 20+ years

This post has been edited by cfa28: Jun 9 2014, 04:58 PM
jordan_kc87
post Jun 9 2014, 05:49 PM

79 posts

Wah,so good Leh this mummy. Really envy why my mum no buy house for me when I'm 7 years old....hahaha,should be a good choice I think.small unit easy maintainance yet 2 rooms good enough for a small family.
tracia1335
post Jun 9 2014, 07:07 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(graywilird @ Jun 9 2014, 04:47 PM)
I am not rich at all. I have to bear this almost half of my life. I am staying in pahang, we dont have university or college here. So i plan for him now. Its not too early. I start to save since i delivered him. Kekekeke.

After gst, and location concern, and gov strategies, i sense that my son impossible to buy his own "bird nest" later.

Maybe he works 20 yrs, only able to buy a window. So disappointed with it. Long long time ago, a working father can grow whole family, now whole family work, also cannot afford a home ah.
tracia1335
post Jun 9 2014, 07:11 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(jordan_kc87 @ Jun 9 2014, 05:49 PM)
Wah,so good Leh this mummy. Really envy why my mum no buy house for me when I'm 7 years old....hahaha,should be a good choice I think.small unit easy maintainance yet 2 rooms good enough for a small family.
Dont envy yaah. Keke, pls buy a unit for u son after he born. So u son will be luckier. Nowadays parents must plan for kids, education in msia not so complete. rclxub.gif
jordan_kc87
post Jun 9 2014, 07:38 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(tracia1335 @ Jun 9 2014, 07:11 PM)
Dont envy yaah. Keke, pls buy a unit for u son after he born. So u son will be luckier. Nowadays parents must plan for kids, education in msia not so complete.  rclxub.gif
Errrrr,havent even settle for myself,how to plan for my son?lol
nzamys
post Jun 10 2014, 02:24 PM

Wahhh good mommy.. Im buying for my future kids too.. Not even conceived yet😝

QUOTE(tracia1335 @ Jun 9 2014, 07:07 PM)
I am not rich at all.  I have to bear this almost half of my life. I am staying in pahang, we dont have university or college here. So i plan for him now. Its not too early. I start to save since i delivered him. Kekekeke.

After gst,  and location concern, and gov strategies, i sense that my son impossible to buy his own "bird nest" later.

Maybe he works 20 yrs, only able to buy a window. So disappointed with it. Long long time ago, a working father can grow whole family, now whole family work, also cannot afford a home ah.
tracia1335
post Jun 10 2014, 02:28 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(nzamys @ Jun 10 2014, 02:24 PM)
Wahhh good mommy.. Im buying for my future kids too.. Not even conceived yet😝
wow, u future baby really too lucky leh. kekeke. u future wife too. biggrin.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
nzamys
post Jun 10 2014, 03:40 PM

QUOTE(tracia1335 @ Jun 10 2014, 02:28 PM)
wow, u future baby really too lucky leh. kekeke. u future wife too. biggrin.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Married ady.. Im a lady laaa😁😁😁
tracia1335
post Jun 10 2014, 03:52 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(nzamys @ Jun 10 2014, 03:40 PM)
Married ady.. Im a lady laaa😁😁😁
wub.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
fishfirst
post Jun 10 2014, 04:44 PM

32 posts

anyone buying for own stay or investment?
skcJVN
post Jun 10 2014, 06:44 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(fishfirst @ Jun 10 2014, 04:44 PM)
anyone buying for own stay or investment?
If all these buyer not buy for own stay or investment then buy for what ?
cfa28
post Jun 10 2014, 07:15 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(skcJVN @ Jun 10 2014, 06:44 PM)
If all these buyer not buy for own stay or investment then buy for what ?
Buy to flip
iv'N
post Jun 10 2014, 07:39 PM

657 posts

lol genius

36 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:40 AM